Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 410 reviews.
  • Beautifully engineered

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautifully engineered, with detailed step by step build instructions, we love this door. A local builder took out two windows and opened up the hole for this door. Two Nationals had cancelled orders for PVCu and Aluminium on survey, I feel very pleased. This is a superior door and for thousands of pounds less.
    Michael Ross

    17 Mar 2020

  • Excellent from start to finish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent from start to finish.
    Very quick delivery.
    Installed in a day with little previous experience.
    Highly recommended.
    Paul Heed

    28 Feb 2020

  • These doors are great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bit wary of buying online. BUT need not have worried these doors are great, and well made .my husband fitted in two days . They look great and would recommend them .
    Sandra Davis

    24 Oct 2019

  • Beautiful doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautiful doors, extremely happy with my purchase. The doors came well packed and according to my fitter were easy to install with excellent instructions. Would highly recommend this company.
    Corrinne Lloyd

    23 Oct 2019

  • Great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality, builder said they were straight forward to install really pleased
    Anonymous

    16 Oct 2019

  • Absolutely beautiful

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely beautiful - these doors are really well made and worth every penny. Instructions are clear and I installed mine installed myself without any issues or hassle. Excellent customer service and after care. Highly recommended. 5 stars.
    James Beckett

    20 Sep 2019

  • Excellent service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, arrived on time and well packaged. Ordered them in July only just fitted them due to a lot of work that has been done.
    My wife and I are well pleased with them, they look fantastic. They operate excellent, the joiner who is a friend that fitted them, was also impressed.
    David Snape

    16 Sep 2019

  • quality looks very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have not installed them yet but the quality looks very good but was a bit disappointed when I see that I had to finish the doors maybe when I ordered them I didn’t look properly if I could have bought them already finished
    Norman Thomas

    13 Aug 2019

    Thank you for your review and I am glad you are pleased with the quality of your doors. If you wanted your doors already finished then you would choose the Prime range.

  • Quality and fit is high as usual

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the 4th set of doors we have purchased and the quality and fit is high as usual. What I cannot fathom is why you have removed the fixing kit which in reality, the cost of a few screws, a drill bit and some plastic caps is absolutely minimal but it is a real aggravation when you discover they are not in the package. Why on earth do I want to waste my time looking for plastic caps of the correct size and colour when you could easily supply them??? If your margins are that tight, I suggest you look elsewhere for savings.
    Brian Edmunds

    12 Jul 2019

  • Well packaged

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well packaged to avoid damage. Clear instructions for any level of installer
    Anonymous

    07 Jul 2019