Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 375 reviews.
  • Great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and delivery quick
    Keith Dyckes

    16 Oct 2018

  • Excellent product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product with customer service to match. Many thanks.
    Jennifer Croxford

    03 Oct 2018

  • Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product and service.
    Derek Turner

    03 Oct 2018

  • We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago and they have been excellent. Now building a new extension, so have bought more of the same.
    Rodger Molyneux

    13 Aug 2018

  • Great quality and value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and value. Assembly looked daunting but was straightforward with the very detailed instructions.
    Anonymous

    13 Aug 2018

  • Quality of Product - Excellent!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Order Process - Excellent!
    Delivery Process - Excellent!
    Quality of Product - Excellent!
    Fitting of Product - Excellent!
    Blinds Look Fantastic
    Simon Pegg

    10 Aug 2018

  • Great doors at a really good price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors at a really good price with very comprehensive installation instructions - even the right drill bits! My builder was very impressed. Well done creative doors!
    Paul Craddock

    25 Jul 2018

  • BEST BI-FOLD ON THE MARKET

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    BEST BI-FOLD ON THE MARKET, WELL DESIGNED, WELL PACKAGED AND COMPREHENSIVE INSTRUCTIONS
    BEATS DOORS THAT ARE TWICE THE PRICE, AND AVAILABLE OFF THE SHELF 10/10
    john harmer

    12 Jul 2018

  • The doors exceeded our expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I got my oak bi-folding doors 4 years ago and am very happy with them. Sales team (we dealt mostly with a lovely lady called Ann) was very helpful and prompt (including recent communication). The delivery was prompt and everything we needed to install the doors was included. My builder had no issues with the installation of the doors.
    We got the ‘unfinished’ doors and we stained them. They look great, operate with ease and are a good value for money.
    The doors exceeded our expectations and completely transformed my kitchen/lounge by created an extra living space/access into the garden.
    I would recommend the company and the product without hesitation.
    Anna

    25 Jun 2018

  • Very Good Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality product with extremely clear installation instructions. Value for money without compromising on quality.
    Michael Harrop

    20 Jun 2018