Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 333 reviews.
  • Excellent Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent oak bifolds
    Gillian Jordan

    19 Jul 2017

  • Look and Feel Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Look and feel great. Fit them myself, although not recommended if you aren't very competent at diy. Only complaint was screws were to long that went into frame as we had such a snug fit, they pushed back off brickwork.
    Barry Slater

    19 Jul 2017

  • Very Well Made Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very well made. Very easy to slide doors open.
    Anonymous

    19 Jul 2017

  • Great Quality and Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived two days after ordering and Creative Doors were helpful after I had placed my order
    Good value for money great quality of doors instructions were good and fitted them myself over the weekend no problems and look great now I have decorated viewing over my garden
    Peter brammer

    07 May 2017

  • Very Happy With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was very happy with the quality of these doors the only comment I have is that the overall width is more than specified due to the brackets and therefore could be a serious problem if your aperture is not adjustable.
    Christopher Bullman

    27 Apr 2017

  • We Love The Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann was so helpful, delivery was amazingly quick as well . I looked at a lot of places online but Ann was excellent in providing the info I needed and in helping me speak to another customer who has purchased from them multiple times.

    Oh and we love the doors just hoping for some sunshine now so we can make the most of them!


    Lisa Knight

    26 Apr 2017

  • The Doors Are Excellent Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are excellent quality, we looked for a while and found these were a great price, the doors are great value for money compared to others on the market , would highly recommend these doors, great value and great customer service!
    Donna Cross

    20 Apr 2017

  • Excellent Value at a Competitive Price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The build quality of the doors and frame is excellent. It is important the read and follow the concise instructions. The fittings are all of top quality. Excellent value at a competitive price.
    Robin Barlow

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors. I bought a few sets now and love them .
    Mark Beard

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Loving our new doors - great quality and at a fabulous price!
    Michael Hodges

    31 Mar 2017