Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 403 reviews.
  • quality looks very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have not installed them yet but the quality looks very good but was a bit disappointed when I see that I had to finish the doors maybe when I ordered them I didn’t look properly if I could have bought them already finished
    Norman Thomas

    13 Aug 2019

    Thank you for your review and I am glad you are pleased with the quality of your doors. If you wanted your doors already finished then you would choose the Prime range.

  • Quality and fit is high as usual

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the 4th set of doors we have purchased and the quality and fit is high as usual. What I cannot fathom is why you have removed the fixing kit which in reality, the cost of a few screws, a drill bit and some plastic caps is absolutely minimal but it is a real aggravation when you discover they are not in the package. Why on earth do I want to waste my time looking for plastic caps of the correct size and colour when you could easily supply them??? If your margins are that tight, I suggest you look elsewhere for savings.
    Brian Edmunds

    12 Jul 2019

  • Well packaged

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well packaged to avoid damage. Clear instructions for any level of installer
    Anonymous

    07 Jul 2019

  • Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product as normal any problems were sorted very quickly and with no quibble.
    Anonymous

    21 Jun 2019

  • First class service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
    Nick Sladek

    20 Jun 2019

  • Quality product, very clear detailed instructions

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Quality product, very clear detailed instructions, would and have recommended.
    One little negative point is that I think that door lock should be a Euro lock.
    Terry Overton

    20 Jun 2019

  • Beautiful set of doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautiful set of doors and great quality. Very happy with them
    Guy Morris

    05 Jun 2019

  • Package was first class

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Finish paint was excellent the whole package was first class product dead easy to fit. No problems.
    Anonymous

    04 Jun 2019

  • Fantastic quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A fantastic quality product
    Ian Gledhill

    04 Jun 2019

  • Amazing doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Amazing doors. Top quality. Got 2 sets and they look amazing. Was recommended these doors by an architect and was worried making such a big financial purchase on line without seeing them but need not have worried. Will be recommending them to others.
    Anonymous

    31 May 2019