Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 82 reviews.
  • Excellent value, great quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent value, great quality doors easy to install and glide freely just as you would expect.
    As a construction professional, I would recommend these doors to everybody.
    Janet Hale

    11 Jan 2017

  • The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am no window fitter and they did seem a bit complex, but a friend helped and got them together quite simply when you understand them, the instructions are very straight forward and as simple as they can be and even supplied with some of the drill bits and basic tools to fit them. The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent and are well worth the money. I would have no problem at all ordering more from this company A big thumbs up from me.
    mark hodgson

    05 Jun 2016

  • Well built and the best value I could find

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, easy to follow instructions and no parts missing. Well built and the best value I could find.
    John Bradley

    18 Apr 2016

  • Doors are good quality and very solid

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors are good quality and very solid with all the relevant drill holes either pre-drilled or marked out clearly. My joiner was quite impressed with fixtures and fittings, overall can't knock these at all and were more competitively priced than other high street DIY stores. I would recommend these and would definitely consider purchasing another set if the need ever arose. A competent DIY'er could probably put these in, took about 6hrs including taking out the old patio doors.
    Adrian Deal

    06 Apr 2016

  • delighted with the quality of the doors.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    delighted with the quality of the doors.Fitting to the precise instructions was not beyond a diy enthusiast. Quality and good value !!!
    ronald cousineau

    23 Mar 2016

  • Good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good product. Good build quality. Excellent value for money, would recommend.
    Karen Perry

    13 Jan 2016

  • The doors are of great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are of great quality. The instructions were easy to follow and the doors have transformed a section of our social club which is now utilised by members.
    Gordon Pearson

    26 Sep 2015

  • We are delighted with the two sets we ordered

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered two sets of the Classic Bi Folds from Creative Doors having seen them in both my parent's and my sister's houses. I knew they looked fantastic but that they also stood the test of time. Mum and dad have had them for four years now and they still look as good as the day they were installed, they have also not had any problems with their operation. We are delighted with the two sets we ordered, so much so we are ordering another set for our office. The customer service is brilliant as well.
    Alicia Walker

    17 Sep 2015

  • Good value door

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    good value, door fitted to a new through garage, It took one week to stain all the frame 16 hours drying time between coat to match the barn, kept the wife busy, enjoyed erecting with the wife in one day, All fixings included; drill bits (except the one's required for installing the lock) there were some fixings left over as the pack covers up to a 5 door installation & our was only 3, instruction sometimes had to read them twice with there been the option to hang right or left handed but overall good, doors move freely after a little adjustment as shown in the instructions, we have had some bad weather since installing no leak and no drafts.
    Would recommend to other with some D.I.Y. skills or building Knowledge.
    Roderick Ferguson

    12 Sep 2015

  • They look great when fitted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors arrived promptly and well packed so no damage. They look great when fitted and were fairly straight forward. Some of the screws broke which was the only disappointment. Otherwise good doors and good value
    Gordon Wilson

    12 Sep 2015