Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 230 reviews.
  • Very Happy With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was very happy with the quality of these doors the only comment I have is that the overall width is more than specified due to the brackets and therefore could be a serious problem if your aperture is not adjustable.
    Christopher Bullman

    27 Apr 2017

  • We Love The Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann was so helpful, delivery was amazingly quick as well . I looked at a lot of places online but Ann was excellent in providing the info I needed and in helping me speak to another customer who has purchased from them multiple times.

    Oh and we love the doors just hoping for some sunshine now so we can make the most of them!


    Lisa Knight

    26 Apr 2017

  • The Doors Are Excellent Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are excellent quality, we looked for a while and found these were a great price, the doors are great value for money compared to others on the market , would highly recommend these doors, great value and great customer service!
    Donna Cross

    20 Apr 2017

  • Excellent Value at a Competitive Price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The build quality of the doors and frame is excellent. It is important the read and follow the concise instructions. The fittings are all of top quality. Excellent value at a competitive price.
    Robin Barlow

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors. I bought a few sets now and love them .
    Mark Beard

    11 Apr 2017

  • Very good quality, nicely finished

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality, nicely finished very nice features, definitely value for money. Installed very well and easily looks a picture, thank you, definitely better value than other companies sincerely J. Major
    John Major

    15 Mar 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'm very happy with the service and my new bifolds! They are such great quality for the price, and our fitter said he was very surprised at the level of quality, as he has fitted so many cheap nasty ones in his time. He said he would recommend these doors in the future. We used the bifolds to separate our dining room from our conservatory, because it was freezing in the winter. The dining room is so warm now, the difference it has made is unbelievable. All round great experience. Would recommend to anyone!
    Carla Tracy

    11 Mar 2017

  • The build quality is very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors arrived as promised, the build quality is very good and they look amazing now they are installed in our house.

    The doors feel very solid and move easily in the runners, the oak finish is excellent. It should be noted that the doors require finishing with a sealant before they can be installed (I missed this in the blurb) and this takes approx 3 days as they need three coats. Just be aware of this when timing installation.

    I would heartily recommend these doors to anyone who is interested in BiFolds.
    Jonathan Pass

    10 Jan 2017

  • We Are Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are very pleased with our doors and will be ordering another set in the new year.
    Joyce Scragg

    22 Dec 2016

  • OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm is A1

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Could do with some kind of template for cutting out door lock. Apart from that A1.
    Karen Tokarski

    19 Dec 2016