Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 21 reviews.
  • Beautiful Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautiful quality product
    Gary Russo

    13 Sep 2017

  • Great service both on the telephone and online

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great service both on the telephone and online. The product is as good as could be expected and great value for money compared to other providers. A good customer journey!
    Simon Anckorn

    28 Jul 2017

  • We will be back for more

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Charming to deal with. A good product delivered on time. We will be back for more.
    Alexander Mackay

    20 Jul 2017

  • Very Well Made Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very well made. Very easy to slide doors open.
    Anonymous

    19 Jul 2017

  • Great Quality and Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived two days after ordering and Creative Doors were helpful after I had placed my order
    Good value for money great quality of doors instructions were good and fitted them myself over the weekend no problems and look great now I have decorated viewing over my garden
    Peter brammer

    07 May 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Loving our new doors - great quality and at a fabulous price!
    Michael Hodges

    31 Mar 2017

  • High quality at Low Prices

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    “I was very suspicious about Creative Doors when I first came across the website. They were offering exactly what we were looking for: attractive, high quality, oak (not white PVC!) doors at an attractive price. The logic of low prices based on fixed sized, pre-manufactured doors made sense, so we ordered them. They looked good coming out of the boxes, and our builders (high-end, traditional craftsmen) were impressed by the quality of the materials and the excellence of the instructions. We are absolutely delighted with the end result, and we would recommend Creative Doors to anyone who wants high quality at low prices with an authentic oak appearance.”
    Martin Price

    27 Mar 2017

  • Fantastic Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors, look great and so glad I paid extra to get them pre finished - the finish is superb. The only slight gripe is the lock is quite close to the frame so if you put the key on a key ring it is quite awkward to lock and will scratch the frame over time.
    Couldn't find any other doors that matched the value and quality
    Michael Hatch

    13 Mar 2017

  • They're Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    They're Great
    Hi Ann, I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for such a smooth order and what a great product. My doors were delivered on the correct day (albeit a little early!) and were completely fitted by mid afternoon. They're great. Thanks for your help along the way
    Garry

    07 Feb 2017

  • Well made doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well made doors! They look great easy to fit with good instructions! My advice is buy the prime as the quality of finish is superb and there's no way you could achieve the same finish yourself.
    Roy Jessop

    12 Jan 2017