Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 91 to 100 of 403 reviews.
  • These bi-fold doors are excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These bi-fold doors are excellent quality. All features itemised in the
    companies literature work well. If you ensure that the weather protection
    given to these doors prior to installation, with a quality weather seal varnish 3 coats,
    then the quality and grain of the oak veneer is shown to full advantage.
    Value for money is excellent if judging like for like. Most bi-fold doors these
    days are of aluminium construction, these do allow a thinner frame to be
    fitted. If, however, you wish your frame to be part of the rooms furniture
    then these doors win over aluminium and PVC.
    Valarie Stephens

    08 Dec 2016

  • Prime Bifold Doors 4190mm Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product very impressed with easy to follow instructions and look excellent
    Paul Speed

    07 Dec 2016

  • The quality of this door is excellent

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    The quality of this door is excellent particularly the dimensional accuracy which makes fitting much easier.
    Only disappointment is with the Internal type threshold there is a 10mm gap at the bottom which is unnecessarily large considering the tolerances are good and the brush seals provided are a surface fixed afterthought. Better stick with the External threshold type and put up with the small cill upstand.
    Otherwise very happy.
    Philip Sykes

    05 Dec 2016

  • Deluxe 2090mm Bifold Doors - they look amazing!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Really pleased with the quality...... they look amazing!
    Maureen Wilkins

    24 Nov 2016

  • Very impressed with the quality and they look fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very impressed with the quality and they look fantastic.
    These were the best value doors I could find. The quality is excellent as are the security features. They were straightforward to fit with clear instructions.
    Maria Pannullo

    16 Nov 2016

  • These doors have changed the feature of the room

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors have changed the feature of the room, it has brought the garden into the house, such a good great idea.
    Stuart Mathias

    16 Nov 2016

  • Would definitely recommend.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality and easy to fit with very clear instruction.
    Would definitely recommend.
    Annette Lloyd

    24 Oct 2016

  • The build quality was excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors were the best value I could find and wasn't disappointed when they arrived. The build quality was excellent and the fitting instructions were clear and concise (provided you take the time to read them a few times before you start). The finished article looks great, the doors slide with ease and the locking mechanism pulls the doors tight to the seals meaning no draughts.
    Graeme Batchelor

    18 Oct 2016

  • The doors are excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought these doors to go between my kitchen and conservatory as they were a buildings regulation requirement. They have not been exposed to the outdoor elements so I cannot comment on how weather proof they have, instead they have been a much talked about and admired feature that link our rooms together.

    The doors are excellent value for money, solid and in my opinion the best quality hardwood veneered doors that I could find at this price. Full assembly instructions, drill/screwdriver bits were supplied with the fitting kit and given how intricate the doors look I installed them myself following the details provided.
    David Robinson

    12 Oct 2016

  • Very happy with our new door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with our new door. Extremely good quality for what we paid, after a great deal of research. Had quotes from other companies that were 2 and 3 times more expensive. Would highly recommend. The doors - smooth opening - good quality hardware - beautiful oak finish. Good service-happy customers!
    Angus Macdonald

    29 Sep 2016