Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 91 to 100 of 397 reviews.
  • Would definitely recommend.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality and easy to fit with very clear instruction.
    Would definitely recommend.
    Annette Lloyd

    24 Oct 2016

  • The build quality was excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors were the best value I could find and wasn't disappointed when they arrived. The build quality was excellent and the fitting instructions were clear and concise (provided you take the time to read them a few times before you start). The finished article looks great, the doors slide with ease and the locking mechanism pulls the doors tight to the seals meaning no draughts.
    Graeme Batchelor

    18 Oct 2016

  • The doors are excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought these doors to go between my kitchen and conservatory as they were a buildings regulation requirement. They have not been exposed to the outdoor elements so I cannot comment on how weather proof they have, instead they have been a much talked about and admired feature that link our rooms together.

    The doors are excellent value for money, solid and in my opinion the best quality hardwood veneered doors that I could find at this price. Full assembly instructions, drill/screwdriver bits were supplied with the fitting kit and given how intricate the doors look I installed them myself following the details provided.
    David Robinson

    12 Oct 2016

  • Very happy with our new door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with our new door. Extremely good quality for what we paid, after a great deal of research. Had quotes from other companies that were 2 and 3 times more expensive. Would highly recommend. The doors - smooth opening - good quality hardware - beautiful oak finish. Good service-happy customers!
    Angus Macdonald

    29 Sep 2016

  • The doors are looking elegant

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are looking elegant replacing a window have given a tired looking bungalow into something special...
    it is possible to get the doors fitted with a good DIYer, excellent value for money...
    Lyn May

    25 Sep 2016

  • Very nice looking door

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very nice looking door. Not too difficult to fit although the instructions were a bit hazy from time to time. A template for cutting out the door handle/lock would have been a great help and a drill bit that could drill more than two holes in a catnic would have saved me hours (Bosch recommended). When replacing existing doors, note that the frame depth is not specified anywhere and it is quite deep which might involve some cutting back of finishes around your opening.
    Graham Honigman

    08 Sep 2016

    Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the look of your doors. Your comments regarding the installation are important to us and we will look into amending our installation kit and assembly instructions accordingly. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  • Very good design and build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good design and build quality and very good value for money
    Michael Mortimer

    05 Sep 2016

  • Good quality doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality doors at a great price with good fitting instructions
    Martyn Charteris

    05 Sep 2016

  • Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient and very pleasant helpful sales lady, sorry forgotten your name!
    doors look great

    Ali
    Bath
    Alison Bond

    03 Sep 2016

  • A fantastic quality product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A fantastic quality product second to none on the market at an unbeatable price.
    Alexander Smith

    29 Aug 2016