Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 101 to 110 of 397 reviews.
  • Good quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality and value for money.
    Peter Moore

    05 Aug 2016

  • Better than expected

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I looked round at a number of companies before choosing my bifold doors, these seemed good value for money. When I rang up over some query your sales person was very polite and went out of her way to help. I was concerned about the quality as all I saw were photos, but once delivered I was very pleased and they were better than expected and well priced. Thanks Mick Hall Margate
    Michael Hall

    21 Jul 2016

  • Very Good Finish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the 4th door we have fitted now from Creative doors, very good finish.
    Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey

    13 Jul 2016

  • I was pleasantly surprised by these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was pleasantly surprised by these doors they came well packaged and had clear instructions. The bare finish is great as it allowed me to chose the colour I wanted them to be. Fitting was a breeze and they were easy to adjust, also supplied with everything you need to fit them (tools aside) all nuts, bolts and screws. Definitely recommend them.
    neil forsyth

    02 Jul 2016

  • Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware.
    Only slight criticism is there were insufficient star head screws to fit all the metalwork and the magnets supplied to hold folded doors together were of uncharacteristically poor quality.
    Mel Crowther

    02 Jul 2016

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second, one I've fitted, excellent value for money.
    Stephen Exley

    25 Jun 2016

  • Fantastic service, second to none

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service, second to none. Phone answered quickly, prompt efficient customer service. Product delivered unbelievably quickly! Very happy with our doors! Will recommend!
    Julie Peters

    23 Jun 2016

  • Excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality and described by my fitters as the easiest fit they have carried out.
    My fitters mentioned that they had fitted many doors that were much more expensive that didn't match the quality and ease of installation of the door we purchased.
    Rob McMullen

    22 Jun 2016

  • The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am no window fitter and they did seem a bit complex, but a friend helped and got them together quite simply when you understand them, the instructions are very straight forward and as simple as they can be and even supplied with some of the drill bits and basic tools to fit them. The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent and are well worth the money. I would have no problem at all ordering more from this company A big thumbs up from me.
    mark hodgson

    05 Jun 2016

  • They fitted really well and the quality is excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We did a lot of research on Internet before buying these doors. In the end we went for the doors already primed and pleased we did. They fitted really well and the quality is excellent, they lock easily and cannot fault them in any way. Would definitely use this company again and Anne who works for them is a gem. Great asset to the company.
    Rebecca Hinks

    03 Jun 2016