Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 101 to 110 of 410 reviews.
  • Deluxe 2090mm Bifold Doors - they look amazing!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Really pleased with the quality...... they look amazing!
    Maureen Wilkins

    24 Nov 2016

  • Very impressed with the quality and they look fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very impressed with the quality and they look fantastic.
    These were the best value doors I could find. The quality is excellent as are the security features. They were straightforward to fit with clear instructions.
    Maria Pannullo

    16 Nov 2016

  • These doors have changed the feature of the room

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors have changed the feature of the room, it has brought the garden into the house, such a good great idea.
    Stuart Mathias

    16 Nov 2016

  • Would definitely recommend.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality and easy to fit with very clear instruction.
    Would definitely recommend.
    Annette Lloyd

    24 Oct 2016

  • The build quality was excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors were the best value I could find and wasn't disappointed when they arrived. The build quality was excellent and the fitting instructions were clear and concise (provided you take the time to read them a few times before you start). The finished article looks great, the doors slide with ease and the locking mechanism pulls the doors tight to the seals meaning no draughts.
    Graeme Batchelor

    18 Oct 2016

  • The doors are excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought these doors to go between my kitchen and conservatory as they were a buildings regulation requirement. They have not been exposed to the outdoor elements so I cannot comment on how weather proof they have, instead they have been a much talked about and admired feature that link our rooms together.

    The doors are excellent value for money, solid and in my opinion the best quality hardwood veneered doors that I could find at this price. Full assembly instructions, drill/screwdriver bits were supplied with the fitting kit and given how intricate the doors look I installed them myself following the details provided.
    David Robinson

    12 Oct 2016

  • Very happy with our new door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with our new door. Extremely good quality for what we paid, after a great deal of research. Had quotes from other companies that were 2 and 3 times more expensive. Would highly recommend. The doors - smooth opening - good quality hardware - beautiful oak finish. Good service-happy customers!
    Angus Macdonald

    29 Sep 2016

  • The doors are looking elegant

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are looking elegant replacing a window have given a tired looking bungalow into something special...
    it is possible to get the doors fitted with a good DIYer, excellent value for money...
    Lyn May

    25 Sep 2016

  • Very nice looking door

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very nice looking door. Not too difficult to fit although the instructions were a bit hazy from time to time. A template for cutting out the door handle/lock would have been a great help and a drill bit that could drill more than two holes in a catnic would have saved me hours (Bosch recommended). When replacing existing doors, note that the frame depth is not specified anywhere and it is quite deep which might involve some cutting back of finishes around your opening.
    Graham Honigman

    08 Sep 2016

    Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the look of your doors. Your comments regarding the installation are important to us and we will look into amending our installation kit and assembly instructions accordingly. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  • Very good design and build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good design and build quality and very good value for money
    Michael Mortimer

    05 Sep 2016