Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 101 to 110 of 387 reviews.
  • The doors are of a high quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are of a high quality and the installation instructions were very clear. Only been installed for a week so cannot comment on long-term operation.
    Brian Hall

    19 May 2016

  • I found these doors to be of excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I found these doors to be of excellent quality, even though they were the best value I could find. The instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow, just a few times I had to reverse the instruction as they seem to have been referring to left hand opening and mine was right handed. They are in and work fine and look great!
    Edward Chandler

    18 May 2016

  • Great doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to finish, simple to fit, look great.
    Tom Phillips

    11 May 2016

  • Recommend your product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you for your quick response and action, your customer service has been exceptional and puts the big major companies to shame. I have and still would recommend your product to friends and family. I have been pleased with your product since we had them. Once again thank you for your assistance

    Regards Mr R Tebbs
    R Tebbs

    09 May 2016

  • Excellent doors and competitively priced

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors and competitively priced, easy to fit, would recommend them.
    Jillian Sheridan-Smith

    08 May 2016

  • Long lasting, easy to assemble, top quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    If you want long lasting, easy to assemble, top quality doors, with fantastic after sales and additional help with this product look no further.

    I have bought from another brand, cheaper doors off eBay and been totally disappointed with the complicated instruction and the poor quality of wood. (splitting, shrinking and swelling)

    I will always use this brand and company for peace of mind, long lasting quality ,customer satisfactory and have done for 6 years now.
    Elliot TREEND
    All Jobs & Property Maintanance Ltd
    Elliot Treend

    27 Apr 2016

  • No problem and probably simpler, very pleased!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    ref my phone calls template for drilling lock would be an idea and the bottom pivot was for a left hand opening i.e. the verticle pin had 5- 10degree movement into the door. I had to assemble the unit and hinge then fix to the door. No problem and probably simpler. very pleased!
    Maurice Hogan

    27 Apr 2016

  • Well built and the best value I could find

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, easy to follow instructions and no parts missing. Well built and the best value I could find.
    John Bradley

    18 Apr 2016

  • Superb build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb build quality, installed them myself using easy to understand instructions. Parts in box laid out individually for ease of use.
    Once installed they look top quality. Cant recommend enough, one piece of advice pay the extra and go for the 'Prime' version as I'd hate to think what a big job priming and varnishing them myself would have been!
    Simon Belmont

    14 Apr 2016

  • Would install again

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    WOULD CHOOSE TO PURCHASE AND INSTALL AGAIN ON FUTURE PROJECTS.
    Philip Rowe

    06 Apr 2016