Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 111 to 120 of 410 reviews.
  • Good quality doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality doors at a great price with good fitting instructions
    Martyn Charteris

    05 Sep 2016

  • Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient and very pleasant helpful sales lady, sorry forgotten your name!
    doors look great

    Ali
    Bath
    Alison Bond

    03 Sep 2016

  • A fantastic quality product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A fantastic quality product second to none on the market at an unbeatable price.
    Alexander Smith

    29 Aug 2016

  • Good quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality and value for money.
    Peter Moore

    05 Aug 2016

  • Better than expected

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I looked round at a number of companies before choosing my bifold doors, these seemed good value for money. When I rang up over some query your sales person was very polite and went out of her way to help. I was concerned about the quality as all I saw were photos, but once delivered I was very pleased and they were better than expected and well priced. Thanks Mick Hall Margate
    Michael Hall

    21 Jul 2016

  • Very Good Finish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the 4th door we have fitted now from Creative doors, very good finish.
    Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey

    13 Jul 2016

  • I was pleasantly surprised by these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was pleasantly surprised by these doors they came well packaged and had clear instructions. The bare finish is great as it allowed me to chose the colour I wanted them to be. Fitting was a breeze and they were easy to adjust, also supplied with everything you need to fit them (tools aside) all nuts, bolts and screws. Definitely recommend them.
    neil forsyth

    02 Jul 2016

  • Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware.
    Only slight criticism is there were insufficient star head screws to fit all the metalwork and the magnets supplied to hold folded doors together were of uncharacteristically poor quality.
    Mel Crowther

    02 Jul 2016

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second, one I've fitted, excellent value for money.
    Stephen Exley

    25 Jun 2016

  • Fantastic service, second to none

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service, second to none. Phone answered quickly, prompt efficient customer service. Product delivered unbelievably quickly! Very happy with our doors! Will recommend!
    Julie Peters

    23 Jun 2016