Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 111 to 120 of 387 reviews.
  • Doors are good quality and very solid

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors are good quality and very solid with all the relevant drill holes either pre-drilled or marked out clearly. My joiner was quite impressed with fixtures and fittings, overall can't knock these at all and were more competitively priced than other high street DIY stores. I would recommend these and would definitely consider purchasing another set if the need ever arose. A competent DIY'er could probably put these in, took about 6hrs including taking out the old patio doors.
    Adrian Deal

    06 Apr 2016

  • Very impressed by the quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very impressed by the quality of this product and the helpfulness of Creative Doors staff.

    One very minor niggle. The draft excluder for the bottom of the doors is the least attractive aspect of the whole unit. It looks a bit of an after thought. It could have been integrated better like all of the other draught strips. If that had been done I would have been looking for a rating higher than very good.
    Bart Taylor-Harris

    30 Mar 2016

  • delighted with the quality of the doors.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    delighted with the quality of the doors.Fitting to the precise instructions was not beyond a diy enthusiast. Quality and good value !!!
    ronald cousineau

    23 Mar 2016

  • Very pleased so far. Doors look great.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased so far. Doors look great. I've fitted Windows before and found these fairly easy to fit as long as you pay attention to the instructions.
    Ann Watler

    17 Mar 2016

  • Excellent doors for a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors for a great price. I spent a lot of time searching online - these were the best value by far and the reviews of them are very good. Really wasn't sure what to expect but I was delighted with them. My builders were also very impressed with the quality and the ease of assembly.
    Fiona Davies

    17 Mar 2016

  • The doors are really well built and they look very nice

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are really well built and they look very nice. They are definitely good value for money and compare very well with other doors from other merchants. On the whole the instructions for assembling them were clear. I would definitely recommend these doors to anyone who wants to add a nice feature in their house.
    David El baz

    18 Feb 2016

  • Very impressed with these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very impressed with these doors, my joiner who has worked for a firm manufacturing bifolds commented on how well they are designed and made. A bargain!
    Konrad van Grinsven

    14 Feb 2016

  • The quality of the doors, glass and fittings exceeded our expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are what was described, The quality of the doors, glass and fittings exceeded our expectations. My builder said he couldn't get anywhere near the price, even if he had made them in his own workshop. He is now recommending the range of products from Creative Doors to other customers. Price wise, we couldn't have done better.
    Stewart Cashen

    11 Feb 2016

  • Would highly recommend

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors and have no complaints. Would highly recommend.
    Sian Quattrucci

    11 Feb 2016

  • A quality set of doors, very well made

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A quality set of doors, very well made, easy to install and best of all they look fantastic. Customer care is second to none, to the point they even phoned me late one evening to discuss their product. I would and have recommended these doors to anyone thinking of buying bi-folds
    stephen bridge

    20 Jan 2016