Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 111 to 120 of 403 reviews.
  • Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the quality of the doors and hardware.
    Only slight criticism is there were insufficient star head screws to fit all the metalwork and the magnets supplied to hold folded doors together were of uncharacteristically poor quality.
    Mel Crowther

    02 Jul 2016

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second, one I've fitted, excellent value for money.
    Stephen Exley

    25 Jun 2016

  • Fantastic service, second to none

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service, second to none. Phone answered quickly, prompt efficient customer service. Product delivered unbelievably quickly! Very happy with our doors! Will recommend!
    Julie Peters

    23 Jun 2016

  • Excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality and described by my fitters as the easiest fit they have carried out.
    My fitters mentioned that they had fitted many doors that were much more expensive that didn't match the quality and ease of installation of the door we purchased.
    Rob McMullen

    22 Jun 2016

  • The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am no window fitter and they did seem a bit complex, but a friend helped and got them together quite simply when you understand them, the instructions are very straight forward and as simple as they can be and even supplied with some of the drill bits and basic tools to fit them. The quality of these doors and fittings are excellent and are well worth the money. I would have no problem at all ordering more from this company A big thumbs up from me.
    mark hodgson

    05 Jun 2016

  • They fitted really well and the quality is excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We did a lot of research on Internet before buying these doors. In the end we went for the doors already primed and pleased we did. They fitted really well and the quality is excellent, they lock easily and cannot fault them in any way. Would definitely use this company again and Anne who works for them is a gem. Great asset to the company.
    Rebecca Hinks

    03 Jun 2016

  • The doors are of a high quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are of a high quality and the installation instructions were very clear. Only been installed for a week so cannot comment on long-term operation.
    Brian Hall

    19 May 2016

  • I found these doors to be of excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I found these doors to be of excellent quality, even though they were the best value I could find. The instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow, just a few times I had to reverse the instruction as they seem to have been referring to left hand opening and mine was right handed. They are in and work fine and look great!
    Edward Chandler

    18 May 2016

  • Great doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to finish, simple to fit, look great.
    Tom Phillips

    11 May 2016

  • Recommend your product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you for your quick response and action, your customer service has been exceptional and puts the big major companies to shame. I have and still would recommend your product to friends and family. I have been pleased with your product since we had them. Once again thank you for your assistance

    Regards Mr R Tebbs
    R Tebbs

    09 May 2016