Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 121 to 130 of 385 reviews.
  • Very good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good build quality, Frames and doors went together very easily. Excellent quality hardware. Doors came with all with all the screws and drills needed to assemble them.
    Good value for money fitting between the cheap doors in the DIY superstores and the handmade units.
    Compares very well against similar bi-fold doors.
    Especially impressed with the depth of the frames and cills which fits our type of walls. (The walls they are fitted into are 235mm wide ICF walls which have a 100mm concrete core and 70 mm of insulation on the inside and outside.
    Vince Lean

    06 Jan 2016

  • I am delighted with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My joiner informed me that he thought the doors were a good quality and well made. I am delighted with them and at new years party, my neighbours commented on how good they looked. Some of them have asked for the name of the company I purchased them from.
    Elizabeth Wright

    04 Jan 2016

  • The quality and service was excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    First time we have used this company and as a builder we would highly recommend them.
    The quality and service was excellent and we would definitely use them again.
    Gary Marshall

    02 Jan 2016

  • excellent quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    excellent quality doors, great customer service & turned up bang on time! What more can I say other than many thanks!!
    Matthew Newman

    18 Dec 2015

  • Superb set of quality bi-fold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb set of quality bi-fold doors. I really liked the way everything was packaged, especially the ironmongery, great the way it was all in its own box with cutouts and markings made it idiot proof! It made the assembly much easier plus the doors are all pre-marked to enable the hanging of the doors in the correct orientation whether it be right hand or left hand opening.
    Our joiner said they were the best packaged and easiest set of bi-fold doors he has ever installed. He was a bit concerned about potential issues before I committed to the purchase, but the very concise instructions supplied with the doors made the whole job very straightforward, so it was thumbs up from him as well.
    My doors are external doors and have been used as internal bi-folds sectioning off a kitchen and dining room. They look fantastic and are very smooth to operate, they set the whole room off nicely. We have been using them for months now and are highly delighted with them.
    Martin Delaney

    08 Dec 2015

  • Great design

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This product has:-
    Great design.
    Easy to follow instructions
    Quality fixings
    Smooth sliding action
    Ingenious use of engineered timber

    Just wish they could do custom height so I could replace my other sliding door! I would highly recommend this product.
    Andrew Pratt

    25 Nov 2015

  • Looks really smart and feels very sturdy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Really pleased with this door which we purchased on a recommendation as well. It looks really smart and feels very sturdy. Great price as well compared to others that we considered. Thank you!
    James Walker

    24 Nov 2015

  • I am quite delighted with these lovely doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am quite delighted with these lovely doors! Not only do they look fab but they make a lovely 'swish' sound when opening.
    Paula Scotcher-Lane

    17 Nov 2015

  • We have found the doors to be of excellent quality and design

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have found the doors to be of excellent quality and design. The standard of construction is high and they provide a cost effective product, compared to many pre-finished door types.
    The ability to bespoke the finish to suit the installation provides flexibility to the final door.
    Paul Davinson

    02 Nov 2015

  • Easily a 5* and happy to recommend for anyone considering

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Generally sceptical when making a major purchase online without physically seeing the goods but in this case I had no cause for concern. Howerer, the OpenVu Deluxe doors from Creative Doors were excellent and the step by step installation instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow. Although oak veneered they look and feel like the real thing and, coupled with the door furniture, are without doubt value for money and cheaper than similar doors from other suppliers. Once installed their operation is light and smooth plus they enhance the look and value of the house. Easily a 5* and happy to recommend for anyone considering.
    Robert Cruikshanks

    27 Oct 2015