Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 121 to 130 of 402 reviews.
  • Long lasting, easy to assemble, top quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    If you want long lasting, easy to assemble, top quality doors, with fantastic after sales and additional help with this product look no further.

    I have bought from another brand, cheaper doors off eBay and been totally disappointed with the complicated instruction and the poor quality of wood. (splitting, shrinking and swelling)

    I will always use this brand and company for peace of mind, long lasting quality ,customer satisfactory and have done for 6 years now.
    Elliot TREEND
    All Jobs & Property Maintanance Ltd
    Elliot Treend

    27 Apr 2016

  • No problem and probably simpler, very pleased!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    ref my phone calls template for drilling lock would be an idea and the bottom pivot was for a left hand opening i.e. the verticle pin had 5- 10degree movement into the door. I had to assemble the unit and hinge then fix to the door. No problem and probably simpler. very pleased!
    Maurice Hogan

    27 Apr 2016

  • Well built and the best value I could find

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, easy to follow instructions and no parts missing. Well built and the best value I could find.
    John Bradley

    18 Apr 2016

  • Superb build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb build quality, installed them myself using easy to understand instructions. Parts in box laid out individually for ease of use.
    Once installed they look top quality. Cant recommend enough, one piece of advice pay the extra and go for the 'Prime' version as I'd hate to think what a big job priming and varnishing them myself would have been!
    Simon Belmont

    14 Apr 2016

  • Would install again

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    WOULD CHOOSE TO PURCHASE AND INSTALL AGAIN ON FUTURE PROJECTS.
    Philip Rowe

    06 Apr 2016

  • Doors are good quality and very solid

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors are good quality and very solid with all the relevant drill holes either pre-drilled or marked out clearly. My joiner was quite impressed with fixtures and fittings, overall can't knock these at all and were more competitively priced than other high street DIY stores. I would recommend these and would definitely consider purchasing another set if the need ever arose. A competent DIY'er could probably put these in, took about 6hrs including taking out the old patio doors.
    Adrian Deal

    06 Apr 2016

  • Very impressed by the quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very impressed by the quality of this product and the helpfulness of Creative Doors staff.

    One very minor niggle. The draft excluder for the bottom of the doors is the least attractive aspect of the whole unit. It looks a bit of an after thought. It could have been integrated better like all of the other draught strips. If that had been done I would have been looking for a rating higher than very good.
    Bart Taylor-Harris

    30 Mar 2016

  • delighted with the quality of the doors.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    delighted with the quality of the doors.Fitting to the precise instructions was not beyond a diy enthusiast. Quality and good value !!!
    ronald cousineau

    23 Mar 2016

  • Very pleased so far. Doors look great.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased so far. Doors look great. I've fitted Windows before and found these fairly easy to fit as long as you pay attention to the instructions.
    Ann Watler

    17 Mar 2016

  • Excellent doors for a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors for a great price. I spent a lot of time searching online - these were the best value by far and the reviews of them are very good. Really wasn't sure what to expect but I was delighted with them. My builders were also very impressed with the quality and the ease of assembly.
    Fiona Davies

    17 Mar 2016