Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 121 to 130 of 387 reviews.
  • Love Love Love this door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Love Love Love this door. This is a high quality door at an exceptional price. The doors glide open and close so smoothly and the wood is an excellent quality.

    My builder was very impressed with the quality of these doors and couldn't be happier having all the hardware supplied which was also of a high quality. He said it was easy to fit as well.

    Great service and I would highly recommend this product.
    Angela Bell

    13 Jan 2016

  • Good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good product. Good build quality. Excellent value for money, would recommend.
    Karen Perry

    13 Jan 2016

  • Very good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good build quality, Frames and doors went together very easily. Excellent quality hardware. Doors came with all with all the screws and drills needed to assemble them.
    Good value for money fitting between the cheap doors in the DIY superstores and the handmade units.
    Compares very well against similar bi-fold doors.
    Especially impressed with the depth of the frames and cills which fits our type of walls. (The walls they are fitted into are 235mm wide ICF walls which have a 100mm concrete core and 70 mm of insulation on the inside and outside.
    Vince Lean

    06 Jan 2016

  • I am delighted with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My joiner informed me that he thought the doors were a good quality and well made. I am delighted with them and at new years party, my neighbours commented on how good they looked. Some of them have asked for the name of the company I purchased them from.
    Elizabeth Wright

    04 Jan 2016

  • The quality and service was excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    First time we have used this company and as a builder we would highly recommend them.
    The quality and service was excellent and we would definitely use them again.
    Gary Marshall

    02 Jan 2016

  • excellent quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    excellent quality doors, great customer service & turned up bang on time! What more can I say other than many thanks!!
    Matthew Newman

    18 Dec 2015

  • Superb set of quality bi-fold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb set of quality bi-fold doors. I really liked the way everything was packaged, especially the ironmongery, great the way it was all in its own box with cutouts and markings made it idiot proof! It made the assembly much easier plus the doors are all pre-marked to enable the hanging of the doors in the correct orientation whether it be right hand or left hand opening.
    Our joiner said they were the best packaged and easiest set of bi-fold doors he has ever installed. He was a bit concerned about potential issues before I committed to the purchase, but the very concise instructions supplied with the doors made the whole job very straightforward, so it was thumbs up from him as well.
    My doors are external doors and have been used as internal bi-folds sectioning off a kitchen and dining room. They look fantastic and are very smooth to operate, they set the whole room off nicely. We have been using them for months now and are highly delighted with them.
    Martin Delaney

    08 Dec 2015

  • Great design

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This product has:-
    Great design.
    Easy to follow instructions
    Quality fixings
    Smooth sliding action
    Ingenious use of engineered timber

    Just wish they could do custom height so I could replace my other sliding door! I would highly recommend this product.
    Andrew Pratt

    25 Nov 2015

  • Looks really smart and feels very sturdy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Really pleased with this door which we purchased on a recommendation as well. It looks really smart and feels very sturdy. Great price as well compared to others that we considered. Thank you!
    James Walker

    24 Nov 2015

  • I am quite delighted with these lovely doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am quite delighted with these lovely doors! Not only do they look fab but they make a lovely 'swish' sound when opening.
    Paula Scotcher-Lane

    17 Nov 2015