Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 131 to 140 of 385 reviews.
  • Good quality and good customer service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Fitter said they were easy to fit, easy to follow instructions and better than like-priced products he had fitted previously. Good customer service as well.
    Richard Eaton

    22 Oct 2015

  • The doors seem very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors seem very good. Well made etc. The building is not in use yet so really we haven had on opportunity to use them.
    Good value for money
    David Cooke

    21 Oct 2015

  • Very clear instructions, easy to fit,

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very clear instructions, easy to fit, very good build quality and I would say good value for money
    john simpson

    04 Oct 2015

  • Great looking doors,

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great looking doors, easy to fit, glide nice and smooth, nice and solid.
    Once fitted they look fantastic.
    Peter Mays

    01 Oct 2015

  • Looks very stylish and easy to fit

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Looks very stylish and easy to fit. A bit of a faff having to treat it first but no other complaints.
    Preena Gadher

    30 Sep 2015

  • The doors are of great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are of great quality. The instructions were easy to follow and the doors have transformed a section of our social club which is now utilised by members.
    Gordon Pearson

    26 Sep 2015

  • We are delighted with the two sets we ordered

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered two sets of the Classic Bi Folds from Creative Doors having seen them in both my parent's and my sister's houses. I knew they looked fantastic but that they also stood the test of time. Mum and dad have had them for four years now and they still look as good as the day they were installed, they have also not had any problems with their operation. We are delighted with the two sets we ordered, so much so we are ordering another set for our office. The customer service is brilliant as well.
    Alicia Walker

    17 Sep 2015

  • Good value door

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    good value, door fitted to a new through garage, It took one week to stain all the frame 16 hours drying time between coat to match the barn, kept the wife busy, enjoyed erecting with the wife in one day, All fixings included; drill bits (except the one's required for installing the lock) there were some fixings left over as the pack covers up to a 5 door installation & our was only 3, instruction sometimes had to read them twice with there been the option to hang right or left handed but overall good, doors move freely after a little adjustment as shown in the instructions, we have had some bad weather since installing no leak and no drafts.
    Would recommend to other with some D.I.Y. skills or building Knowledge.
    Roderick Ferguson

    12 Sep 2015

  • They look great when fitted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors arrived promptly and well packed so no damage. They look great when fitted and were fairly straight forward. Some of the screws broke which was the only disappointment. Otherwise good doors and good value
    Gordon Wilson

    12 Sep 2015

  • Doors look great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service. Doors look great.
    Helen Singleton

    11 Sep 2015