Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 131 to 140 of 403 reviews.
  • Excellent doors for a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors for a great price. I spent a lot of time searching online - these were the best value by far and the reviews of them are very good. Really wasn't sure what to expect but I was delighted with them. My builders were also very impressed with the quality and the ease of assembly.
    Fiona Davies

    17 Mar 2016

  • The doors are really well built and they look very nice

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are really well built and they look very nice. They are definitely good value for money and compare very well with other doors from other merchants. On the whole the instructions for assembling them were clear. I would definitely recommend these doors to anyone who wants to add a nice feature in their house.
    David El baz

    18 Feb 2016

  • Very impressed with these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very impressed with these doors, my joiner who has worked for a firm manufacturing bifolds commented on how well they are designed and made. A bargain!
    Konrad van Grinsven

    14 Feb 2016

  • The quality of the doors, glass and fittings exceeded our expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are what was described, The quality of the doors, glass and fittings exceeded our expectations. My builder said he couldn't get anywhere near the price, even if he had made them in his own workshop. He is now recommending the range of products from Creative Doors to other customers. Price wise, we couldn't have done better.
    Stewart Cashen

    11 Feb 2016

  • Would highly recommend

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors and have no complaints. Would highly recommend.
    Sian Quattrucci

    11 Feb 2016

  • A quality set of doors, very well made

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A quality set of doors, very well made, easy to install and best of all they look fantastic. Customer care is second to none, to the point they even phoned me late one evening to discuss their product. I would and have recommended these doors to anyone thinking of buying bi-folds
    stephen bridge

    20 Jan 2016

  • Love Love Love this door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Love Love Love this door. This is a high quality door at an exceptional price. The doors glide open and close so smoothly and the wood is an excellent quality.

    My builder was very impressed with the quality of these doors and couldn't be happier having all the hardware supplied which was also of a high quality. He said it was easy to fit as well.

    Great service and I would highly recommend this product.
    Angela Bell

    13 Jan 2016

  • Good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good product. Good build quality. Excellent value for money, would recommend.
    Karen Perry

    13 Jan 2016

  • Very good build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good build quality, Frames and doors went together very easily. Excellent quality hardware. Doors came with all with all the screws and drills needed to assemble them.
    Good value for money fitting between the cheap doors in the DIY superstores and the handmade units.
    Compares very well against similar bi-fold doors.
    Especially impressed with the depth of the frames and cills which fits our type of walls. (The walls they are fitted into are 235mm wide ICF walls which have a 100mm concrete core and 70 mm of insulation on the inside and outside.
    Vince Lean

    06 Jan 2016

  • I am delighted with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My joiner informed me that he thought the doors were a good quality and well made. I am delighted with them and at new years party, my neighbours commented on how good they looked. Some of them have asked for the name of the company I purchased them from.
    Elizabeth Wright

    04 Jan 2016