Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 151 to 160 of 385 reviews.
  • Best value/quality Trifold on the market by far

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am in the trade; so I know a good product when I see one and this is definitely one!

    Best value/quality Trifold on the market by far. I looked at all the usual merchant offerings and some were the same on quality, but on the price they are way off the pace. I saw more than one "the same" at £2000.

    I spoke directly with the company and after a few questions I understood they knew what they were talking about. I placed my order and within the delivery date promised, I received the product.
    Fitting was a breeze, all the components fitted correctly and the Trifold works smoothly.
    Getting a pre-coat of sealer on is important so unbox and get it done before the fit.
    I can recommend this to the DIY and professional as it is so easy to fit.
    53 yrs old genuine purchaser, UK
    Richard Paine

    08 Jul 2015

  • The quality of manufacture is outstanding

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just completed my second installation of bifold doors and found the task much easier this time, the installation instructions are very detailed and cover everything you need to know. The quality of manufacture is outstanding and excellent value for money. The magnetic catches and door stop are great features as are the stainless steel slimline dead-bolts. The seal design is very effective and works perfectly unlike my old patio door. The overall look of the finished installation is very impressive. I am particularly impressed by the way all the hinges and other components are identified within the packaging. The screw pack including 6.5mm SDS and HSS bits are a very nice touch to aid the installer.
    Walter Krywyj

    06 Jul 2015

  • Really easy to order and great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Friends had bought from creative doors and we were really pleased with our bifold doors. Really easy to order and great quality. Would definitely recommend them
    julie paver

    06 Jul 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have recently purchased a set of 6 bi-folding doors from your company and I am extremely delighted with them. They arrived in France in first class condition complete with a set of instructions that are very easy to follow. All the doors were numbered and everything was ready to assemble and fit.
    The doors themselves are of excellent quality and very easy to prepare for the fitters. The service your company provides is also first class from the initial phone call to the receipt of the doors. Many thanks for all you assistance and helpful advice that was given willingly and in a very friendly manner.
    Glynis West - Poitou Charentes region - France.
    Glynis West

    06 Jul 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, great quality. Would recommend!
    Stacey Noton

    03 Jul 2015

  • Deluxe Bifold Doors Look Superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have just bought and installed a set of Deluxe Oak Bi-fold Doors (3m) into a new extension on our 19th century cottage and they look stunning. They are excellent quality, straightforward to install and exceptionally good value. Delivery was smooth, we were able to arrange a date to suit. It was a pleasure to discuss our requirements with Ann, who gave helpful advice on how best to finish them.
    Do buy from Creative Doors with confidence.
    Many thanks".
    Phil Longford

    29 Jun 2015

  • The doors are very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are very good and the booklet was easy to follow
    Thank you.
    Jon Murphy

    24 Jun 2015

  • Doors are superb meeting all expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was recommended to your company for Oak Bi-Fold Doors. My order was processed in far less time than quoted, delivered the day before you advised, by two very polite and helpful men. Finally the doors are superb meeting all expectations. Thank you. Highly recommended.
    Graham Hutchinson

    19 Jun 2015

  • Exceptional quality and Value for Money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Are you happy with the product?
    We are very happy with the product. It fits seeminglessly in our oak building, looks gorgeous. The doors are exactly the finishing touch we needed to accomplish the open view we wanted.

    Exceptional quality, very well made, excellent value for money.

    Fitting it was not hard, just labouring. If you are not the type of person who likes to follow manuals and has no precision in reading then it would be best to ask for them to be installed. For us it was an enjoyable process with a feel of achievement!

    We would surely recommend the doors and will buy ourselves a second one when we come to the second part of our building.

    I would like to add that Creative Doors provided us with excellent customer service and support. The company has a family feel and we could not be happier with the treatment we have received.
    AnaPaula Scantamburlo

    16 Jun 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi, I bought a set of deluxe bi fold doors (14ft) a couple of months ago and have just got round to fitting them. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with them, they look great and all of the machining work on the doors was spot on, everything went together no problem, which was a bonus as I fitted them myself and I'm not in the trade. Your product and service is fantastic and I've already recommended you to others. The kit came with 24 Torx frame fixings and 27 was required, I got a box from screw fix though so it wasn't a problem, also the instructions say these fixings will go through a maximum of 2.5 mm steel, the plate welded to my RSJ was 6mm and they went through it no problem ... Just for your info.
    Logan Mitchell

    09 Jun 2015