Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 151 to 160 of 410 reviews.
  • Great design

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This product has:-
    Great design.
    Easy to follow instructions
    Quality fixings
    Smooth sliding action
    Ingenious use of engineered timber

    Just wish they could do custom height so I could replace my other sliding door! I would highly recommend this product.
    Andrew Pratt

    25 Nov 2015

  • Looks really smart and feels very sturdy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Really pleased with this door which we purchased on a recommendation as well. It looks really smart and feels very sturdy. Great price as well compared to others that we considered. Thank you!
    James Walker

    24 Nov 2015

  • I am quite delighted with these lovely doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am quite delighted with these lovely doors! Not only do they look fab but they make a lovely 'swish' sound when opening.
    Paula Scotcher-Lane

    17 Nov 2015

  • We have found the doors to be of excellent quality and design

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have found the doors to be of excellent quality and design. The standard of construction is high and they provide a cost effective product, compared to many pre-finished door types.
    The ability to bespoke the finish to suit the installation provides flexibility to the final door.
    Paul Davinson

    02 Nov 2015

  • Easily a 5* and happy to recommend for anyone considering

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Generally sceptical when making a major purchase online without physically seeing the goods but in this case I had no cause for concern. Howerer, the OpenVu Deluxe doors from Creative Doors were excellent and the step by step installation instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow. Although oak veneered they look and feel like the real thing and, coupled with the door furniture, are without doubt value for money and cheaper than similar doors from other suppliers. Once installed their operation is light and smooth plus they enhance the look and value of the house. Easily a 5* and happy to recommend for anyone considering.
    Robert Cruikshanks

    27 Oct 2015

  • Good quality and good customer service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Fitter said they were easy to fit, easy to follow instructions and better than like-priced products he had fitted previously. Good customer service as well.
    Richard Eaton

    22 Oct 2015

  • The doors seem very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors seem very good. Well made etc. The building is not in use yet so really we haven had on opportunity to use them.
    Good value for money
    David Cooke

    21 Oct 2015

  • Very clear instructions, easy to fit,

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very clear instructions, easy to fit, very good build quality and I would say good value for money
    john simpson

    04 Oct 2015

  • Great looking doors,

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great looking doors, easy to fit, glide nice and smooth, nice and solid.
    Once fitted they look fantastic.
    Peter Mays

    01 Oct 2015

  • Looks very stylish and easy to fit

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Looks very stylish and easy to fit. A bit of a faff having to treat it first but no other complaints.
    Preena Gadher

    30 Sep 2015