Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 161 to 170 of 387 reviews.
  • Exceptional quality and Value for Money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Are you happy with the product?
    We are very happy with the product. It fits seeminglessly in our oak building, looks gorgeous. The doors are exactly the finishing touch we needed to accomplish the open view we wanted.

    Exceptional quality, very well made, excellent value for money.

    Fitting it was not hard, just labouring. If you are not the type of person who likes to follow manuals and has no precision in reading then it would be best to ask for them to be installed. For us it was an enjoyable process with a feel of achievement!

    We would surely recommend the doors and will buy ourselves a second one when we come to the second part of our building.

    I would like to add that Creative Doors provided us with excellent customer service and support. The company has a family feel and we could not be happier with the treatment we have received.
    AnaPaula Scantamburlo

    16 Jun 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi, I bought a set of deluxe bi fold doors (14ft) a couple of months ago and have just got round to fitting them. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with them, they look great and all of the machining work on the doors was spot on, everything went together no problem, which was a bonus as I fitted them myself and I'm not in the trade. Your product and service is fantastic and I've already recommended you to others. The kit came with 24 Torx frame fixings and 27 was required, I got a box from screw fix though so it wasn't a problem, also the instructions say these fixings will go through a maximum of 2.5 mm steel, the plate welded to my RSJ was 6mm and they went through it no problem ... Just for your info.
    Logan Mitchell

    09 Jun 2015

  • I really can't fault this company

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I really can't fault this company; from ordering through to the fitting instructions and the quality of the product, they were very good indeed. I trawled around and looked at several products that were similar, but these were considerably more expensive. I'm nothing more than a keen DIY person, but found the doors easy to fit. I would definitely recommend both the product and the company.
    CRAIG THELWELL

    07 Jun 2015

  • We have got the Wow Factor

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors in now for six months so feel I can make a proper assessment. Firstly the service provided was first class, Ann was brilliant and really knows her stuff. She even found a customer nearby who I could talk to about their experience and the doors they purchased.
    Even though I had to varnish the doors it did feel like I was part of the process and also I know exactly how much protection is on them. Our builder fitted them without issue and without any bits missing. They did stick through the winter, but I know that I need to adjust the doors to stop this happening (Ann told me). Now we are getting into summer the doors don't stick and are in everyday use and are brilliant. Easy to operate and a good sturdy feel to them. Only complaint would be that with little ones we would like a security fitting so they can't be easily closed, to protect little fingers. But overall we have got the wow factor we were after and no one can believe how little we paid for the.
    Martin Reekie

    05 Jun 2015

  • Quality and value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    There is not another set of bi-fold doors online to compete with the quality of creative doors for value for money. My order was upgraded to speed up delivery time. Fittings are very good quality and the oak is gorgeous. I have painted mine to match my interior but would look extremely smart with a natural finish . The instructions are well described but the online download was very helpful enabling you to enlarge drawings. I will buy again!
    Jane Barden

    29 May 2015

  • The OpenVu Deluxe Bi-fold Doors are Stunning

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are stunning...very high quality..very reasonable priced... would highly recommend.
    Maria Haynes

    15 May 2015

  • very cost effective Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am a wood machinist/joiner and make doors for a living I found these doors to be a very cost effective and a good quality solution. The veneer used was very uniform ( no knots) which is what I wanted for a modern oak framed extension which I have been building.
    Nigel Brooks

    09 May 2015

  • Great service and brilliantly priced

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second time I have bought bi-folds from Creative Doors and I have also recommended to friends who have bought and equally pleased. Great service and brilliantly priced quality wooden doors built to a high standard that can stained, varnished or painted to suit your colour requirements. Who could ask for more. I will be buying again. Thank you.
    Claire Hyman

    08 May 2015

  • Very happy with the quality of the Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the quality of the doors and the ironmongery. The product is well manufactured with good instructions for fitting. I couldn't find a similar product for the same money so was very pleased with the overall product.
    Louise Hunt

    07 May 2015

  • Very happy!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good early information; first class help from the sales office, doors delivered as scheduled, well-packaged; easy to install. Very happy!!
    Richard Bate

    07 May 2015