Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 161 to 170 of 402 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2990mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great Doors 5**
    tom

    05 Aug 2015

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    excellent product which went together perfectly. The key is making sure the frame is square and then no issues. Brilliant!
    John Lewis

    05 Aug 2015

  • Excellent service from company!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service from company! Very helpful customer service. Doors good quality and they open very smoothly! Easily fitted by our joiner. Like the door stop kit too!
    Shirley Bruneau

    05 Aug 2015

  • Great product - OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product and service
    Jamie Cotter

    28 Jul 2015

  • Lovely looking doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely looking doors. Good quality for the price. Easy to fit, very helpful service, all in all excellent.
    Tim Poole

    28 Jul 2015

  • Lovely quality and looks great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely quality and looks great. Initially found putting together difficult, would have preferred it already put together.
    Deborah Catchpole

    22 Jul 2015

  • Excellent quality despite being a lot cheaper than comparative products

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Have just installed these and they seem to be excellent quality despite being a lot cheaper than comparative products. That said, we haven't actually started using them yet as we are still developing the rest of the property, so haven't moved back in, so a little early to give a full review.
    Michael Fox

    08 Jul 2015

  • Best value/quality Trifold on the market by far

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am in the trade; so I know a good product when I see one and this is definitely one!

    Best value/quality Trifold on the market by far. I looked at all the usual merchant offerings and some were the same on quality, but on the price they are way off the pace. I saw more than one "the same" at £2000.

    I spoke directly with the company and after a few questions I understood they knew what they were talking about. I placed my order and within the delivery date promised, I received the product.
    Fitting was a breeze, all the components fitted correctly and the Trifold works smoothly.
    Getting a pre-coat of sealer on is important so unbox and get it done before the fit.
    I can recommend this to the DIY and professional as it is so easy to fit.
    53 yrs old genuine purchaser, UK
    Richard Paine

    08 Jul 2015

  • The quality of manufacture is outstanding

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just completed my second installation of bifold doors and found the task much easier this time, the installation instructions are very detailed and cover everything you need to know. The quality of manufacture is outstanding and excellent value for money. The magnetic catches and door stop are great features as are the stainless steel slimline dead-bolts. The seal design is very effective and works perfectly unlike my old patio door. The overall look of the finished installation is very impressive. I am particularly impressed by the way all the hinges and other components are identified within the packaging. The screw pack including 6.5mm SDS and HSS bits are a very nice touch to aid the installer.
    Walter Krywyj

    06 Jul 2015

  • Really easy to order and great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Friends had bought from creative doors and we were really pleased with our bifold doors. Really easy to order and great quality. Would definitely recommend them
    julie paver

    06 Jul 2015