Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 161 to 170 of 385 reviews.
  • I really can't fault this company

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I really can't fault this company; from ordering through to the fitting instructions and the quality of the product, they were very good indeed. I trawled around and looked at several products that were similar, but these were considerably more expensive. I'm nothing more than a keen DIY person, but found the doors easy to fit. I would definitely recommend both the product and the company.
    CRAIG THELWELL

    07 Jun 2015

  • We have got the Wow Factor

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors in now for six months so feel I can make a proper assessment. Firstly the service provided was first class, Ann was brilliant and really knows her stuff. She even found a customer nearby who I could talk to about their experience and the doors they purchased.
    Even though I had to varnish the doors it did feel like I was part of the process and also I know exactly how much protection is on them. Our builder fitted them without issue and without any bits missing. They did stick through the winter, but I know that I need to adjust the doors to stop this happening (Ann told me). Now we are getting into summer the doors don't stick and are in everyday use and are brilliant. Easy to operate and a good sturdy feel to them. Only complaint would be that with little ones we would like a security fitting so they can't be easily closed, to protect little fingers. But overall we have got the wow factor we were after and no one can believe how little we paid for the.
    Martin Reekie

    05 Jun 2015

  • Quality and value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    There is not another set of bi-fold doors online to compete with the quality of creative doors for value for money. My order was upgraded to speed up delivery time. Fittings are very good quality and the oak is gorgeous. I have painted mine to match my interior but would look extremely smart with a natural finish . The instructions are well described but the online download was very helpful enabling you to enlarge drawings. I will buy again!
    Jane Barden

    29 May 2015

  • The OpenVu Deluxe Bi-fold Doors are Stunning

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are stunning...very high quality..very reasonable priced... would highly recommend.
    Maria Haynes

    15 May 2015

  • very cost effective Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am a wood machinist/joiner and make doors for a living I found these doors to be a very cost effective and a good quality solution. The veneer used was very uniform ( no knots) which is what I wanted for a modern oak framed extension which I have been building.
    Nigel Brooks

    09 May 2015

  • Great service and brilliantly priced

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second time I have bought bi-folds from Creative Doors and I have also recommended to friends who have bought and equally pleased. Great service and brilliantly priced quality wooden doors built to a high standard that can stained, varnished or painted to suit your colour requirements. Who could ask for more. I will be buying again. Thank you.
    Claire Hyman

    08 May 2015

  • Very happy with the quality of the Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the quality of the doors and the ironmongery. The product is well manufactured with good instructions for fitting. I couldn't find a similar product for the same money so was very pleased with the overall product.
    Louise Hunt

    07 May 2015

  • Very happy!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good early information; first class help from the sales office, doors delivered as scheduled, well-packaged; easy to install. Very happy!!
    Richard Bate

    07 May 2015

  • They're just the finishing touch we were looking for

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered these doors for a kitchen extension and couldn't be happier, they're just the finishing touch we were looking for. Even our builder is considering buying them for his own home.
    Paul McConnell

    07 May 2015

  • It looks an absolute stunner

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Now installed, it looks an absolute stunner. Great service, prompt delivery, excellent product and not too difficult to assemble / install. It happened to be the best value set of bi-folds available, hence we were a little nervous about quality and assembly. We needn't have worried - it has been superb.
    Richard Balmforth

    07 May 2015