Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 171 to 180 of 403 reviews.
  • Really easy to order and great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Friends had bought from creative doors and we were really pleased with our bifold doors. Really easy to order and great quality. Would definitely recommend them
    julie paver

    06 Jul 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have recently purchased a set of 6 bi-folding doors from your company and I am extremely delighted with them. They arrived in France in first class condition complete with a set of instructions that are very easy to follow. All the doors were numbered and everything was ready to assemble and fit.
    The doors themselves are of excellent quality and very easy to prepare for the fitters. The service your company provides is also first class from the initial phone call to the receipt of the doors. Many thanks for all you assistance and helpful advice that was given willingly and in a very friendly manner.
    Glynis West - Poitou Charentes region - France.
    Glynis West

    06 Jul 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, great quality. Would recommend!
    Stacey Noton

    03 Jul 2015

  • Deluxe Bifold Doors Look Superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have just bought and installed a set of Deluxe Oak Bi-fold Doors (3m) into a new extension on our 19th century cottage and they look stunning. They are excellent quality, straightforward to install and exceptionally good value. Delivery was smooth, we were able to arrange a date to suit. It was a pleasure to discuss our requirements with Ann, who gave helpful advice on how best to finish them.
    Do buy from Creative Doors with confidence.
    Many thanks".
    Phil Longford

    29 Jun 2015

  • The doors are very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are very good and the booklet was easy to follow
    Thank you.
    Jon Murphy

    24 Jun 2015

  • Doors are superb meeting all expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was recommended to your company for Oak Bi-Fold Doors. My order was processed in far less time than quoted, delivered the day before you advised, by two very polite and helpful men. Finally the doors are superb meeting all expectations. Thank you. Highly recommended.
    Graham Hutchinson

    19 Jun 2015

  • Exceptional quality and Value for Money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Are you happy with the product?
    We are very happy with the product. It fits seeminglessly in our oak building, looks gorgeous. The doors are exactly the finishing touch we needed to accomplish the open view we wanted.

    Exceptional quality, very well made, excellent value for money.

    Fitting it was not hard, just labouring. If you are not the type of person who likes to follow manuals and has no precision in reading then it would be best to ask for them to be installed. For us it was an enjoyable process with a feel of achievement!

    We would surely recommend the doors and will buy ourselves a second one when we come to the second part of our building.

    I would like to add that Creative Doors provided us with excellent customer service and support. The company has a family feel and we could not be happier with the treatment we have received.
    AnaPaula Scantamburlo

    16 Jun 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi, I bought a set of deluxe bi fold doors (14ft) a couple of months ago and have just got round to fitting them. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with them, they look great and all of the machining work on the doors was spot on, everything went together no problem, which was a bonus as I fitted them myself and I'm not in the trade. Your product and service is fantastic and I've already recommended you to others. The kit came with 24 Torx frame fixings and 27 was required, I got a box from screw fix though so it wasn't a problem, also the instructions say these fixings will go through a maximum of 2.5 mm steel, the plate welded to my RSJ was 6mm and they went through it no problem ... Just for your info.
    Logan Mitchell

    09 Jun 2015

  • I really can't fault this company

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I really can't fault this company; from ordering through to the fitting instructions and the quality of the product, they were very good indeed. I trawled around and looked at several products that were similar, but these were considerably more expensive. I'm nothing more than a keen DIY person, but found the doors easy to fit. I would definitely recommend both the product and the company.
    CRAIG THELWELL

    07 Jun 2015

  • We have got the Wow Factor

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors in now for six months so feel I can make a proper assessment. Firstly the service provided was first class, Ann was brilliant and really knows her stuff. She even found a customer nearby who I could talk to about their experience and the doors they purchased.
    Even though I had to varnish the doors it did feel like I was part of the process and also I know exactly how much protection is on them. Our builder fitted them without issue and without any bits missing. They did stick through the winter, but I know that I need to adjust the doors to stop this happening (Ann told me). Now we are getting into summer the doors don't stick and are in everyday use and are brilliant. Easy to operate and a good sturdy feel to them. Only complaint would be that with little ones we would like a security fitting so they can't be easily closed, to protect little fingers. But overall we have got the wow factor we were after and no one can believe how little we paid for the.
    Martin Reekie

    05 Jun 2015