Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 171 to 180 of 385 reviews.
  • We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience from the initial research of the company and reading customer reviews to the customer service and the important part of the end product!! Instructions were very easy to follow and the components all accounted for and as advertised. The only problem is that now we are selling the house so have to say goodbye to them :( look forward to using them again for the new house!! Beautiful doors and great value for money
    Elaine McDaid

    07 May 2015

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent value for money, the quality was commented upon by building control when they inspected the install, very pleased with the service. Thanks . Steve
    Steve Pursey

    07 May 2015

  • Brilliant doors easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant doors easy to fit (read instructions several times through before fitting)
    Build quality excellent, fittings kit first class we bought deluxe version with stainless steel fittings.
    These doors represent very good value for money.
    William Forster

    07 May 2015

  • Wished we'd done this years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality. Wished we'd done this years ago.
    E Lowes

    07 May 2015

  • These are beautiful, elegant doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We did a lot of research and the folding doors at Creative Doors stood out by a mile. These are beautiful, elegant doors made to a high standard. What also stood out for us was how helpful the Creative Doors team are. Nothing was too much trouble for them.If a national award exists for outstanding customer service then Ann at Creative Doors would win it hands down! We would definitely use this company again.
    Carol Millett

    07 May 2015

  • Fantastic quality and price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the Doors - Fantastic quality and price.
    SPENCER CAPPI

    07 Apr 2015

  • Good product and service, thanks guys!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Purchased the above doors and received without headache. Good product and service, thanks guys!
    J Singh

    26 Mar 2015

  • Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them. The doors have great double rubber seals and the glass units are of superior quality to most on the market. I am a carpenter and put these doors in my own kitchen. A year on they are still in pristine condition. Thanks for a great product.
    Sofia Girnary

    24 Mar 2015

  • Extremely pleased with OpenVu Deluxe Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely pleased with my bi-fold doors, good quality and fairly priced. Fantastic customer service and delivery.
    Louise Simpson

    24 Mar 2015

  • Great product finish with OpenVu Classic Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product finish, easy to fit and a competitive price. I have already recommended you
    Paul Ray

    21 Mar 2015