Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 181 to 190 of 385 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    So please with how easy they are to fit ! Very good sliding mechanism, best set of doors I've had for a long time.
    martin goodchild

    20 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good doors fitted together well and assembly instructions were good
    kelvyn warren

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I Purchased 2 sets of bi-fold and I am delighted ...they run smoothly and reveal amazing sea views ...I can't wait for the summer.
    la Verne Boyce Preston

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of m (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the quality and service.
    Charles Deanus

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Good product at a reasonable price.
    Mohamed Elmahrouki

    19 Mar 2015

  • Superb product at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb product at a sensible price. Fitted by my builder and work perfectly. Remember to double check all dimensions as I ordered the incorrect size. The units need pretreating (easy if you have space to do this), but cannot be returned or exchanged if they are damaged or painted or not in the original packaging. Mine were not, and Creative Doors customer service was excellent in exchanging for the correct size. (I had 16ft and 9ft doors)
    Kevin
    Kevin Fieldhouse

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Nice doors and reasonably easy to fit even for amateur builders like us!
    Emma Foster

    19 Mar 2015

  • Very happy with the end result

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    First contact with company excellent, delivery as quoted and all the parts to fit enclosed. Finished product very good and very happy with the end result.
    Peter Eagland

    19 Mar 2015

  • Absolutely Delighted with our Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are absolutely delighted with the doors.

    My eldest son and I spent 2 days installing them which included unpacking, inspecting, treating, removing previous doors, fitting the new ones and sealing. The instructions are clear and excellent, and with all of the necessary tools and fittings supplied make the job relatively simple, the only difficulty we had was with the drill bit for drilling into the lintel burning out, but then again so did the next three we bought!

    The doors look wonderful and have made a huge difference to the comfort in the room, no condensation on the glass or frame and reduced our energy bill.
    Tom Hyde

    19 Mar 2015

  • I Love these doors Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I love these doors. This is the second set I ordered and was not disappointed. After decoration I re sized the opening and fitted the door in 1 x 12 hour day. They look great! I will be ordering another set soon for a garden room project.

    Jason
    Jason Bloomfield

    19 Mar 2015