Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 181 to 190 of 397 reviews.
  • They're just the finishing touch we were looking for

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered these doors for a kitchen extension and couldn't be happier, they're just the finishing touch we were looking for. Even our builder is considering buying them for his own home.
    Paul McConnell

    07 May 2015

  • It looks an absolute stunner

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Now installed, it looks an absolute stunner. Great service, prompt delivery, excellent product and not too difficult to assemble / install. It happened to be the best value set of bi-folds available, hence we were a little nervous about quality and assembly. We needn't have worried - it has been superb.
    Richard Balmforth

    07 May 2015

  • We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience from the initial research of the company and reading customer reviews to the customer service and the important part of the end product!! Instructions were very easy to follow and the components all accounted for and as advertised. The only problem is that now we are selling the house so have to say goodbye to them :( look forward to using them again for the new house!! Beautiful doors and great value for money
    Elaine McDaid

    07 May 2015

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent value for money, the quality was commented upon by building control when they inspected the install, very pleased with the service. Thanks . Steve
    Steve Pursey

    07 May 2015

  • Brilliant doors easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant doors easy to fit (read instructions several times through before fitting)
    Build quality excellent, fittings kit first class we bought deluxe version with stainless steel fittings.
    These doors represent very good value for money.
    William Forster

    07 May 2015

  • Wished we'd done this years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality. Wished we'd done this years ago.
    E Lowes

    07 May 2015

  • These are beautiful, elegant doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We did a lot of research and the folding doors at Creative Doors stood out by a mile. These are beautiful, elegant doors made to a high standard. What also stood out for us was how helpful the Creative Doors team are. Nothing was too much trouble for them.If a national award exists for outstanding customer service then Ann at Creative Doors would win it hands down! We would definitely use this company again.
    Carol Millett

    07 May 2015

  • Fantastic quality and price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the Doors - Fantastic quality and price.
    SPENCER CAPPI

    07 Apr 2015

  • Good product and service, thanks guys!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Purchased the above doors and received without headache. Good product and service, thanks guys!
    J Singh

    26 Mar 2015

  • Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them. The doors have great double rubber seals and the glass units are of superior quality to most on the market. I am a carpenter and put these doors in my own kitchen. A year on they are still in pristine condition. Thanks for a great product.
    Sofia Girnary

    24 Mar 2015