Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 181 to 190 of 402 reviews.
  • The OpenVu Deluxe Bi-fold Doors are Stunning

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are stunning...very high quality..very reasonable priced... would highly recommend.
    Maria Haynes

    15 May 2015

  • very cost effective Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am a wood machinist/joiner and make doors for a living I found these doors to be a very cost effective and a good quality solution. The veneer used was very uniform ( no knots) which is what I wanted for a modern oak framed extension which I have been building.
    Nigel Brooks

    09 May 2015

  • Great service and brilliantly priced

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is the second time I have bought bi-folds from Creative Doors and I have also recommended to friends who have bought and equally pleased. Great service and brilliantly priced quality wooden doors built to a high standard that can stained, varnished or painted to suit your colour requirements. Who could ask for more. I will be buying again. Thank you.
    Claire Hyman

    08 May 2015

  • Very happy with the quality of the Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the quality of the doors and the ironmongery. The product is well manufactured with good instructions for fitting. I couldn't find a similar product for the same money so was very pleased with the overall product.
    Louise Hunt

    07 May 2015

  • Very happy!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good early information; first class help from the sales office, doors delivered as scheduled, well-packaged; easy to install. Very happy!!
    Richard Bate

    07 May 2015

  • They're just the finishing touch we were looking for

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered these doors for a kitchen extension and couldn't be happier, they're just the finishing touch we were looking for. Even our builder is considering buying them for his own home.
    Paul McConnell

    07 May 2015

  • It looks an absolute stunner

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Now installed, it looks an absolute stunner. Great service, prompt delivery, excellent product and not too difficult to assemble / install. It happened to be the best value set of bi-folds available, hence we were a little nervous about quality and assembly. We needn't have worried - it has been superb.
    Richard Balmforth

    07 May 2015

  • We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the overal 'Creative Doors' experience from the initial research of the company and reading customer reviews to the customer service and the important part of the end product!! Instructions were very easy to follow and the components all accounted for and as advertised. The only problem is that now we are selling the house so have to say goodbye to them :( look forward to using them again for the new house!! Beautiful doors and great value for money
    Elaine McDaid

    07 May 2015

  • Excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent value for money, the quality was commented upon by building control when they inspected the install, very pleased with the service. Thanks . Steve
    Steve Pursey

    07 May 2015

  • Brilliant doors easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant doors easy to fit (read instructions several times through before fitting)
    Build quality excellent, fittings kit first class we bought deluxe version with stainless steel fittings.
    These doors represent very good value for money.
    William Forster

    07 May 2015