Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 11 to 20 of 402 reviews.
  • Very impressed with the bi fold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We were very impressed with the bi-fold doors, very easy instructions for assembly and once assembled very easy to fit, once fitted they work perfectly and look good
    Mark Pope

    29 May 2019

  • Excellent quality and finish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality and finish. A complicated piece of kit but easy enough with clear instructions. All of the holes pre-drilled in the right place apart from the door handle, so refreshing. Plenty of adjustment to get the fit just perfect. I couldn't be happier. looks a million dollars but very reasonably priced.
    morris smith

    10 May 2019

  • The best set of Hardwood v-folding doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The best set of Hardwood v-folding doors I’ve ever installed, a very professional system, well done whoever designed them that way, absolutely brilliant, my customers and their friends love them.
    Chris The Builder.
    Chris Smith

    08 May 2019

  • Brilliant product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant product, high quality. Really pleased with them, thank you.
    Amelia Johnson

    07 May 2019

  • very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good
    Dean Smith

    16 Apr 2019

  • Excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality, good design good quality machining.
    Robert Napper

    29 Mar 2019

  • Absolutely fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely fantastic doors at a great price.
    Excellent instructions and arrived within 3 days of order. Brilliant.
    Highly recommended.
    Thank you.
    TOM GUEST

    20 Mar 2019

  • The instructions for fitting the doors were superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The instructions for fitting the doors were superb - I have no previous experience of fitting any kind of doors but I followed the instructions and it all went together very easily.
    Steven Godleman

    17 Jan 2019

  • I'm delighted with my new doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'm delighted with my new doors. This is my second order with Creative Doors and on both occasions, the delivery, the product quality and ease of fitting have been exemplary. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.
    Anonymous

    10 Jan 2019

  • Very happy with the product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The ordering process was straight forward, the doors arrived as Scheduled and they were pretty straight forward to fit following the instructions. The only thing we would have liked to be different is the door leaves to be cut out to suit the locks and handles. We understood the reason why this is not done as it will hand the door but we found so little tolerance for cut outs that it would of been better factory machined.

    The only other issue was that the screws supplied to fit the handles are not long enough, they are supplied 50mm but need to be 60mm/65mm to reach.

    Otherwise very happy with the product
    Justin Skipper

    10 Jan 2019