Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 11 to 20 of 387 reviews.
  • I love the look of these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I love the look of these doors and am really glad I chose them over pvc. They open and close smoothly. All in all a great buy.
    Anonymous

    16 Nov 2018

  • The door is amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is amazing and looks beautiful now it is fitted. However, it was not very clear instructions for left or right fitting and took a little sorting out. Would certainly buy another one though.
    Jack Markham

    31 Oct 2018

  • Great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and delivery quick
    Keith Dyckes

    16 Oct 2018

  • Excellent product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product with customer service to match. Many thanks.
    Jennifer Croxford

    03 Oct 2018

  • Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product and service.
    Derek Turner

    03 Oct 2018

  • We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago and they have been excellent. Now building a new extension, so have bought more of the same.
    Rodger Molyneux

    13 Aug 2018

  • Great quality and value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and value. Assembly looked daunting but was straightforward with the very detailed instructions.
    Anonymous

    13 Aug 2018

  • Quality of Product - Excellent!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Order Process - Excellent!
    Delivery Process - Excellent!
    Quality of Product - Excellent!
    Fitting of Product - Excellent!
    Blinds Look Fantastic
    Simon Pegg

    10 Aug 2018

  • Great doors at a really good price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors at a really good price with very comprehensive installation instructions - even the right drill bits! My builder was very impressed. Well done creative doors!
    Paul Craddock

    25 Jul 2018

  • BEST BI-FOLD ON THE MARKET

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    BEST BI-FOLD ON THE MARKET, WELL DESIGNED, WELL PACKAGED AND COMPREHENSIVE INSTRUCTIONS
    BEATS DOORS THAT ARE TWICE THE PRICE, AND AVAILABLE OFF THE SHELF 10/10
    john harmer

    12 Jul 2018