Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 191 to 200 of 397 reviews.
  • Extremely pleased with OpenVu Deluxe Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely pleased with my bi-fold doors, good quality and fairly priced. Fantastic customer service and delivery.
    Louise Simpson

    24 Mar 2015

  • Great product finish with OpenVu Classic Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product finish, easy to fit and a competitive price. I have already recommended you
    Paul Ray

    21 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    So please with how easy they are to fit ! Very good sliding mechanism, best set of doors I've had for a long time.
    martin goodchild

    20 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good doors fitted together well and assembly instructions were good
    kelvyn warren

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I Purchased 2 sets of bi-fold and I am delighted ...they run smoothly and reveal amazing sea views ...I can't wait for the summer.
    la Verne Boyce Preston

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of m (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the quality and service.
    Charles Deanus

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Good product at a reasonable price.
    Mohamed Elmahrouki

    19 Mar 2015

  • Superb product at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb product at a sensible price. Fitted by my builder and work perfectly. Remember to double check all dimensions as I ordered the incorrect size. The units need pretreating (easy if you have space to do this), but cannot be returned or exchanged if they are damaged or painted or not in the original packaging. Mine were not, and Creative Doors customer service was excellent in exchanging for the correct size. (I had 16ft and 9ft doors)
    Kevin
    Kevin Fieldhouse

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Nice doors and reasonably easy to fit even for amateur builders like us!
    Emma Foster

    19 Mar 2015

  • Very happy with the end result

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    First contact with company excellent, delivery as quoted and all the parts to fit enclosed. Finished product very good and very happy with the end result.
    Peter Eagland

    19 Mar 2015