Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 191 to 200 of 402 reviews.
  • Wished we'd done this years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality. Wished we'd done this years ago.
    E Lowes

    07 May 2015

  • These are beautiful, elegant doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We did a lot of research and the folding doors at Creative Doors stood out by a mile. These are beautiful, elegant doors made to a high standard. What also stood out for us was how helpful the Creative Doors team are. Nothing was too much trouble for them.If a national award exists for outstanding customer service then Ann at Creative Doors would win it hands down! We would definitely use this company again.
    Carol Millett

    07 May 2015

  • Fantastic quality and price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with the Doors - Fantastic quality and price.
    SPENCER CAPPI

    07 Apr 2015

  • Good product and service, thanks guys!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Purchased the above doors and received without headache. Good product and service, thanks guys!
    J Singh

    26 Mar 2015

  • Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic Doors, I couldn't be happier with them. The doors have great double rubber seals and the glass units are of superior quality to most on the market. I am a carpenter and put these doors in my own kitchen. A year on they are still in pristine condition. Thanks for a great product.
    Sofia Girnary

    24 Mar 2015

  • Extremely pleased with OpenVu Deluxe Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely pleased with my bi-fold doors, good quality and fairly priced. Fantastic customer service and delivery.
    Louise Simpson

    24 Mar 2015

  • Great product finish with OpenVu Classic Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product finish, easy to fit and a competitive price. I have already recommended you
    Paul Ray

    21 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    So please with how easy they are to fit ! Very good sliding mechanism, best set of doors I've had for a long time.
    martin goodchild

    20 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good doors fitted together well and assembly instructions were good
    kelvyn warren

    19 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I Purchased 2 sets of bi-fold and I am delighted ...they run smoothly and reveal amazing sea views ...I can't wait for the summer.
    la Verne Boyce Preston

    19 Mar 2015