Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 211 to 220 of 385 reviews.
  • Extremely pleased with the results

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product - we found the installation instructions were very comprehensive - all parts were there and in good condition - my wife and I assembled these doors in one day and are extremely pleased with the results
    martin hann

    18 Mar 2015

  • Stunning doors to look at

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Stunning doors to look at, great quality wood and hardware. We rang up for additional advice as although we bought an external door we wanted to use it internally to go into a conservatory (until we build a permanent extension there). The help and support we got from your agents was brilliant. Highly recommend the product and company, cheapest on the market and easy for a novice DIY'er to install!
    georgina hodgson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4790mm (approx 16ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Weather has not yet allowed continues wide open use as yet, but have no reason to believe that there will be any problems with the doors, as they have weathered the winter with no problems or drafts. A good product at the right price.
    Stephen Cockcroft

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Prompt delivery, well packaged, very good quality, and excellent value for money.
    The fitting instructions were straight forward, and all the tools fittings and parts fitted. Give yourself plenty of time to paint/treat the wood before assembly, at least a week to allow coats to thoroughly dry, but the end result is gorgeous looking wood. Because of the weight of these doors, even with some professional help, it required three persons to hold and screw the units in place. Once in place, with very little adjustment, the doors have worked perfectly.
    Have already recommended these units to another family member, who has been equally pleased. A very good product
    Patrick Julian Stapley

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, value for the money and customer service is very good. Overall the product is well made and easy to fit. And looks great, has been installed for nearly a year now and had no issues with the product, I would recommend the product and company
    robert tebbs

    18 Mar 2015

  • Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project - extremely friendly service, quality product and an excellent result - transformed the room - and very good value! Don't hesitate!!!
    Jazz Matharu

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm (approx 9ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann at Creative Doors was exceptional in her attention to detail to make sure that we had the exact product we had been looking for, we had a local installer fit the doors that was known and recommended by Ann, and they look outstanding, certainly a great product and a great service from start to finish highly recommended.

    Regards Trevor,
    St Margaret's at Cliffe, Kent.
    Trevor Singh

    18 Mar 2015

  • Our second pair of doors from Creative

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These were our second pair of doors from Creative Doors after we - and perhaps more importantly our builder - were delighted with the first (12ft) set. They are great doors in terms of quality, finish and ease of fit. We are going to order another 2 sets of doors later this year, so take this as confirmation of how pleased we are with them. The company themselves are excellent to deal with - good customer service, communications and attention to detail.
    Fiona Elliott

    18 Mar 2015

  • I was ecstatic about the outstanding value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was ecstatic about the outstanding value and ease of ordering along with the detailed but uncomplicated fitting instruction and when I had a query about one fitting complication the answer from the company was quick, simple and the problem resolved with a phone call.
    These doors have now been fitted for around 6 months with no operating problems and I confidently recommend this product and suppliers.
    John Tanner
    Johm Tanner

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Would buy from Creative doors again, for sure!
    Anita Jutla

    18 Mar 2015