Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 211 to 220 of 403 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent. Easy to install. Looks fantastic.
    Derek Lee

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4790mm (approx 16ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic quality and look beautiful, fittings are of a high quality, they were easy to fit and look great
    Donna Casement

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Easy to fit and lovely smooth morion
    Michael Cullinane

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My doors arrived promptly and in perfect condition. We are very happy with all the help we received and all questions were answered!! We look forward to a hot summer so that we can open up the doors and let the sunshine through.
    P Rura

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm (approx 9ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Doors seem of good quality and have not dropped, but I must say very disappointed with external Finnish, doors have been installed less than a year and already the varnish is coming off.
    chris taylor

    18 Mar 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to review our product and for your feedback. With regards to the deterioration of the finish on the doors, we supply all our Bifold doors Unfinished and our customers apply the finish coating before installation. It would be interesting to know what finishing product you used and how many coats were applied. I will contact you by telephone to discuss and also advise the relevant pages in the home owner’s manual.

  • Wow they look Fab

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought two sets of these doors for a build I'm doing excellent service and delivery was just the start. The sets turned up and all looked good and everything there.
    I didn't fit until the plaster work had been carried out some two months later but wow they look fab and work excellently.
    I've fitted many doors and windows over years within the building game and I have to say I'm impressed. Everybody comments on how good they look will deffo use again. One word of advice take your time to coat them well with a little sanding between coats and they will look stunning Steve Hart Engineering
    stephen Hart

    18 Mar 2015

  • Great price!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality and easy instructions to install. Great price!!
    Chris Barrett

    18 Mar 2015

  • Just to say amazing doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say amazing doors well worth the money just what we were looking for but much more better than we thought they would be.
    Caron Groves

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have fitted these for a client and I am impressed as I usually fit uPVC. It took about a morning to fit as I was taking my time but so far everything is good.

    Thanks

    David Oswald
    John Oswald

    18 Mar 2015

  • Wonderful product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Wonderful product, Great service and very prompt delivery with helpful drivers.
    Doors are fitted as a throughway into a conservatory that really compliments our new kitchen.

    I doubt very much that anyone will find a quality product for a good price any where else.

    Thank you so much.
    Peter John Durant

    18 Mar 2015