Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 211 to 220 of 397 reviews.
  • Great price!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality and easy instructions to install. Great price!!
    Chris Barrett

    18 Mar 2015

  • Just to say amazing doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say amazing doors well worth the money just what we were looking for but much more better than we thought they would be.
    Caron Groves

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have fitted these for a client and I am impressed as I usually fit uPVC. It took about a morning to fit as I was taking my time but so far everything is good.

    Thanks

    David Oswald
    John Oswald

    18 Mar 2015

  • Wonderful product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Wonderful product, Great service and very prompt delivery with helpful drivers.
    Doors are fitted as a throughway into a conservatory that really compliments our new kitchen.

    I doubt very much that anyone will find a quality product for a good price any where else.

    Thank you so much.
    Peter John Durant

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The quality was very good, the instructions were easy to follow and easy to install.
    David Cotton

    18 Mar 2015

  • We would definitely recommend OpenVu Deluxe 2990mm (approx 10ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are very happy with the product's excellent quality and price. It has now been in use for a number of months and we have had no problems with it.
    Although we had not realised it came in kit form (probably had not read the description properly!), luckily we were having other carpentry work done at the same time so the carpenter was able to put it up for us.
    We would definitely recommend it.
    Corinne Redonnet

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Overall they were very good. I found a brickie that carried out the structural opening works for £1000. including the RSJ the project cost me about £2600 which has now added a lot of value to the property. The quality of the doors themselves is great and I will be using these again in the future as long as prices stay reasonable.
    Thomas Joyce

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product and customer service!
    HARJINDER HEER

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The service has always been very good and never had any problem with this product and I've had about 15 of these doors and I will keep on buying them for the properties I renovate
    Cheers
    peter hockridge

    18 Mar 2015

  • Good quality and great value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality and great value for money. It takes time to prep the wood with coats of varnish and likewise to pilot holes and fit the hardware; That said I'm a competent DIYer and not someone who works in the trade. Looks great and really opens up our indoor space. Would buy again.
    Philip McCormack

    18 Mar 2015