Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 221 to 230 of 387 reviews.
  • I was ecstatic about the outstanding value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was ecstatic about the outstanding value and ease of ordering along with the detailed but uncomplicated fitting instruction and when I had a query about one fitting complication the answer from the company was quick, simple and the problem resolved with a phone call.
    These doors have now been fitted for around 6 months with no operating problems and I confidently recommend this product and suppliers.
    John Tanner
    Johm Tanner

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Would buy from Creative doors again, for sure!
    Anita Jutla

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm (approx 14ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Easy to assemble and fit. Very pleased.
    John Faith

    18 Mar 2015

  • The doors fit perfectly

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors fit perfectly and have been installed for a year with no issues. They look great and are solid.
    Customer service was as good as the price.
    daniel hartley

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    All was as it said on the pack from initial order through to ease of fitment and cannot fault your service! Thanks
    Graham Whitehouse

    18 Mar 2015

  • Absolutely top quality at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely top quality at a sensible price, I have recommended these to quite a lot of people and they have not been disappointed!!
    Jason Rosenfeld

    18 Mar 2015

  • Great doors and easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to fit, look very good on my summerhouse and work very well
    maurice keogh

    18 Mar 2015

  • I would recommend!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous quality, great value for money, I would recommend!
    ANDREW BARTLAM

    18 Mar 2015

  • Excellent product. Great engineering

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product. Great engineering. Aesthetically lovely.
    Great service from Creative Doors.
    Thanks
    Michael Sanderson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Ordered two more bi-fold doors for the new house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Nice doors with a solid look and feel to them. Only one issue; the lockable door section does need a bit of inward force to shut it completely to allow the key to turn to lock the door. Maybe it is due to creating a tight fit. We used them in our previous house and being really pleased then, we were very happy to order two more bi-fold doors for the new house.
    Sarah Horridge

    18 Mar 2015