Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 221 to 230 of 385 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm (approx 14ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Easy to assemble and fit. Very pleased.
    John Faith

    18 Mar 2015

  • The doors fit perfectly

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors fit perfectly and have been installed for a year with no issues. They look great and are solid.
    Customer service was as good as the price.
    daniel hartley

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    All was as it said on the pack from initial order through to ease of fitment and cannot fault your service! Thanks
    Graham Whitehouse

    18 Mar 2015

  • Absolutely top quality at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely top quality at a sensible price, I have recommended these to quite a lot of people and they have not been disappointed!!
    Jason Rosenfeld

    18 Mar 2015

  • Great doors and easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to fit, look very good on my summerhouse and work very well
    maurice keogh

    18 Mar 2015

  • I would recommend!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous quality, great value for money, I would recommend!
    ANDREW BARTLAM

    18 Mar 2015

  • Excellent product. Great engineering

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product. Great engineering. Aesthetically lovely.
    Great service from Creative Doors.
    Thanks
    Michael Sanderson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Ordered two more bi-fold doors for the new house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Nice doors with a solid look and feel to them. Only one issue; the lockable door section does need a bit of inward force to shut it completely to allow the key to turn to lock the door. Maybe it is due to creating a tight fit. We used them in our previous house and being really pleased then, we were very happy to order two more bi-fold doors for the new house.
    Sarah Horridge

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is excellent and was easy to install.
    Frank Hodson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Lovely quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely quality doors with high quality fittings an totally draft free. Just be aware of the time required to properly stain and varnish the doors prior to assembly and fitting. I would definitely buy again.
    daniel scanlon

    18 Mar 2015