Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 231 to 240 of 403 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4790mm (approx 16ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Weather has not yet allowed continues wide open use as yet, but have no reason to believe that there will be any problems with the doors, as they have weathered the winter with no problems or drafts. A good product at the right price.
    Stephen Cockcroft

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Prompt delivery, well packaged, very good quality, and excellent value for money.
    The fitting instructions were straight forward, and all the tools fittings and parts fitted. Give yourself plenty of time to paint/treat the wood before assembly, at least a week to allow coats to thoroughly dry, but the end result is gorgeous looking wood. Because of the weight of these doors, even with some professional help, it required three persons to hold and screw the units in place. Once in place, with very little adjustment, the doors have worked perfectly.
    Have already recommended these units to another family member, who has been equally pleased. A very good product
    Patrick Julian Stapley

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm (approx 8ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, value for the money and customer service is very good. Overall the product is well made and easy to fit. And looks great, has been installed for nearly a year now and had no issues with the product, I would recommend the product and company
    robert tebbs

    18 Mar 2015

  • Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project - extremely friendly service, quality product and an excellent result - transformed the room - and very good value! Don't hesitate!!!
    Jazz Matharu

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm (approx 9ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann at Creative Doors was exceptional in her attention to detail to make sure that we had the exact product we had been looking for, we had a local installer fit the doors that was known and recommended by Ann, and they look outstanding, certainly a great product and a great service from start to finish highly recommended.

    Regards Trevor,
    St Margaret's at Cliffe, Kent.
    Trevor Singh

    18 Mar 2015

  • Our second pair of doors from Creative

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These were our second pair of doors from Creative Doors after we - and perhaps more importantly our builder - were delighted with the first (12ft) set. They are great doors in terms of quality, finish and ease of fit. We are going to order another 2 sets of doors later this year, so take this as confirmation of how pleased we are with them. The company themselves are excellent to deal with - good customer service, communications and attention to detail.
    Fiona Elliott

    18 Mar 2015

  • I was ecstatic about the outstanding value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was ecstatic about the outstanding value and ease of ordering along with the detailed but uncomplicated fitting instruction and when I had a query about one fitting complication the answer from the company was quick, simple and the problem resolved with a phone call.
    These doors have now been fitted for around 6 months with no operating problems and I confidently recommend this product and suppliers.
    John Tanner
    Johm Tanner

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Would buy from Creative doors again, for sure!
    Anita Jutla

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm (approx 14ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Easy to assemble and fit. Very pleased.
    John Faith

    18 Mar 2015

  • The doors fit perfectly

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors fit perfectly and have been installed for a year with no issues. They look great and are solid.
    Customer service was as good as the price.
    daniel hartley

    18 Mar 2015