Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 231 to 240 of 387 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is excellent and was easy to install.
    Frank Hodson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Lovely quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely quality doors with high quality fittings an totally draft free. Just be aware of the time required to properly stain and varnish the doors prior to assembly and fitting. I would definitely buy again.
    daniel scanlon

    18 Mar 2015

  • Fabulous product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous product. These doors look amazing, we couldn't be happier with this purchase. We had them professionally fitted and our joiner did comment they were 'interesting' to fit however he also was very impressed with the quality
    Caron Palmer

    18 Mar 2015

  • A very good product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A very good product, easily comparable with Jeld-Wen but a lot cheaper.
    One has to remember it's self assembly but easy to do, good instructions supplied.
    Overall I am very happy with the product. fittings are a good quality, air seals are good.
    units have been in nearly a year, no signs of any problems so far.

    Bernard Sales

    18 Mar 2015

  • It's an awesome door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    It's an awesome door whoever saw it they were asking where did I get it from so I told them
    Really happy with it
    Yasir Mushtaq

    18 Mar 2015

  • the quality of the doors is fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    just thought I would let you know how impressed we were with the 7ft bi-fold doors I bought from you
    the delivery was on time, the instructions were very detailed and easy to follow,the quality of the doors is fantastic and
    I like the fact you even supply all fixings, drill bits, wonder bolts etc.
    From start to finish including taking out old patio doors and altering opening size me and my chippie
    were finished in 6 hrs.
    Daniel Atherton -Prospect Builders Ltd

    23 Feb 2015

  • Very Satisfied

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to let you know I have installed the deluxe folding door, and it is very satisfactory.
    FFG

    19 Jan 2015

  • great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    really good materials- looks stunning. i will be using them on all future installations
    samuel james kitchens ltd

    07 Jan 2015

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just finished installing my doors and am really pleased with them, the quality is first class,easy to install and the customer service excellent.
    Definitely value for money and wouldn't hesitate to recommend creative doors.
    Ian McMillan

    06 Jan 2015

  • These 6ft Deluxe Doors are Fabulous

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi would like to say thanks. Those doors are fabulous just finished fitting them and very pleased Thanks
    Mark Beard

    21 Dec 2014