Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 241 to 250 of 385 reviews.
  • Wonderful Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The installation of my (7ft) tri-fold doors is now complete and I am extremely pleased with the end result. The high standard of manufacture is amazing as every part is absolutely perfect. The instructions are very comprehensive and include everything you need to know. It took me the best part of a week to apply the recommended three coats of protector; I used Sadolin Extra (natural). Assembly and installation of the frame took one day and for this I needed help to carry the frame and place it in approximate position. Installation of the doors took another full day and for this I had no help and although the doors are very heavy I managed this by building a platform at exactly the correct height for door position and once the first door was in place it got easier. You have clearly thought of everything, the seals are perfect, the magnetic pads along with the ball and socket are very nice finishing touches to keep the doors in place when fully open, the lock mechanism is perfect and required no adjustment whatsoever. Friends and family have all commented on the quality and all have been surprised by the price. When my current project is complete I am hoping to extend another area of my house which will include an even wider section requiring another set of folding doors. Many thanks and long may you continue to provide these wonderful doors.
    Walter Krywyj

    26 Oct 2014

  • Exceptional quality with customer service to match

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As others have described with the reviews, I was a little worried ordering the product online as I couldn't see your product in person. Firstly the customer service. I was emailed, telephoned and texted to arrange a time that was convenient for me. The doors were delivered yesterday exactly when it was confirmed and I even had a phone call confirming they were on there way. The doors are real quality and feel like they could last a lifetime. All machinable components are exceptional quality and all pre-drilled holes are exact. I've already ordered my second set. Great work guys. Rob and Natalie.
    Rob Orme

    28 Sep 2014

  • Installed in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I fitted 3 x 8foot folding doors about three years ago and have been delighted with them ever since. Ann was a very helpful assistant when we ordered and continued to be with after sales help.
    B. Reeves

    22 Sep 2014

  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are extremely happy with the doors - they look beautiful and give us a lot of pleasur
    T C

    17 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.
    Pete November

    07 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.

    07 Sep 2014

  • Fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have waited six months before writing my review, after installing two sets of deluxe doors on the corner of my house. I am still delighted with the doors.

    They arrived promptly and well packed and are beautifully finished, ready for varnishing. The fittings are solid, feel great and work smoothly. One part was missing on delivery, but excellent customer service had the part with us next day.

    I finished the doors using the recommended porous varnish and they look superb - just as fine as doors I saw at the ideal homes show at twice the price. my builder fitted the doors with no problems.

    My house was battered by the winter storms and I was able to stand inside watching the weather in total comfort, the seals are excellent.
    T Rivers 12.06.14

    12 Jun 2014

  • Restoration in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I recently bought a set of Classic 14ft Patio Doors from you to use in a house restoration project in France. I have just received a call from the builder undertaking the work who tells me that they are by far the best quality doors and fixings he's ever used.
    I thought it appropriate to drop you a line to let you know and to thank you for the helpful communication and speedy delivery on ordering.
    Martin Wright 10.06.2014

    10 Jun 2014

  • For Our Home In France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to drop you a line to say that Paul has finally been able to deliver our doors (now we have room for them and they no longer have to rest in his barn!) and I've managed to free most of them from their packing. I have to say, I do not think that I have ever seen such well packed items before, your factory/supplier should be commended.

    I am very pleased with the quality, the craftsmanship appears to be excellent, there was one slight bit of damage to the top hanger rail (looks like knocked before it was packed), but this is not a showstopper and should not show once installed. I spent a long time looking for a good microporous protector and finalised on a clear grain enhancer, the doors are so beautiful it seemed a shame to colour them in any way. I've finished the frame (3 coats on all and 4 for the sill) and thought I'd send you a pic of two of the doors about to get their 4th and final coat next to the wall that they will soon replace. . So, to finish, we are really pleased with the doors, I hope that the installation goes smoothly and we'll send you a pic once we get them in and finished.
    John Stevens

    16 May 2014

  • Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thanks you Creative Doors. Very pleased with our doors. Good value for money and quick delivery.
    SS

    09 May 2014