Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 241 to 250 of 410 reviews.
  • Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Amazing doors - the best product we bought for the whole project - extremely friendly service, quality product and an excellent result - transformed the room - and very good value! Don't hesitate!!!
    Jazz Matharu

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm (approx 9ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann at Creative Doors was exceptional in her attention to detail to make sure that we had the exact product we had been looking for, we had a local installer fit the doors that was known and recommended by Ann, and they look outstanding, certainly a great product and a great service from start to finish highly recommended.

    Regards Trevor,
    St Margaret's at Cliffe, Kent.
    Trevor Singh

    18 Mar 2015

  • Our second pair of doors from Creative

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These were our second pair of doors from Creative Doors after we - and perhaps more importantly our builder - were delighted with the first (12ft) set. They are great doors in terms of quality, finish and ease of fit. We are going to order another 2 sets of doors later this year, so take this as confirmation of how pleased we are with them. The company themselves are excellent to deal with - good customer service, communications and attention to detail.
    Fiona Elliott

    18 Mar 2015

  • I was ecstatic about the outstanding value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was ecstatic about the outstanding value and ease of ordering along with the detailed but uncomplicated fitting instruction and when I had a query about one fitting complication the answer from the company was quick, simple and the problem resolved with a phone call.
    These doors have now been fitted for around 6 months with no operating problems and I confidently recommend this product and suppliers.
    John Tanner
    Johm Tanner

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2090mm (approx 7ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Would buy from Creative doors again, for sure!
    Anita Jutla

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 4190mm (approx 14ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality. Easy to assemble and fit. Very pleased.
    John Faith

    18 Mar 2015

  • The doors fit perfectly

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors fit perfectly and have been installed for a year with no issues. They look great and are solid.
    Customer service was as good as the price.
    daniel hartley

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    All was as it said on the pack from initial order through to ease of fitment and cannot fault your service! Thanks
    Graham Whitehouse

    18 Mar 2015

  • Absolutely top quality at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely top quality at a sensible price, I have recommended these to quite a lot of people and they have not been disappointed!!
    Jason Rosenfeld

    18 Mar 2015

  • Great doors and easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to fit, look very good on my summerhouse and work very well
    maurice keogh

    18 Mar 2015