Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 241 to 250 of 403 reviews.
  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 3590mm (approx 12ft) Oak Bi-fold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    All was as it said on the pack from initial order through to ease of fitment and cannot fault your service! Thanks
    Graham Whitehouse

    18 Mar 2015

  • Absolutely top quality at a sensible price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely top quality at a sensible price, I have recommended these to quite a lot of people and they have not been disappointed!!
    Jason Rosenfeld

    18 Mar 2015

  • Great doors and easy to fit

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, easy to fit, look very good on my summerhouse and work very well
    maurice keogh

    18 Mar 2015

  • I would recommend!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous quality, great value for money, I would recommend!
    ANDREW BARTLAM

    18 Mar 2015

  • Excellent product. Great engineering

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product. Great engineering. Aesthetically lovely.
    Great service from Creative Doors.
    Thanks
    Michael Sanderson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Ordered two more bi-fold doors for the new house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Nice doors with a solid look and feel to them. Only one issue; the lockable door section does need a bit of inward force to shut it completely to allow the key to turn to lock the door. Maybe it is due to creating a tight fit. We used them in our previous house and being really pleased then, we were very happy to order two more bi-fold doors for the new house.
    Sarah Horridge

    18 Mar 2015

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 1790mm (approx 6ft) Oak Bifold Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is excellent and was easy to install.
    Frank Hodson

    18 Mar 2015

  • Lovely quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely quality doors with high quality fittings an totally draft free. Just be aware of the time required to properly stain and varnish the doors prior to assembly and fitting. I would definitely buy again.
    daniel scanlon

    18 Mar 2015

  • Fabulous product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous product. These doors look amazing, we couldn't be happier with this purchase. We had them professionally fitted and our joiner did comment they were 'interesting' to fit however he also was very impressed with the quality
    Caron Palmer

    18 Mar 2015

  • A very good product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A very good product, easily comparable with Jeld-Wen but a lot cheaper.
    One has to remember it's self assembly but easy to do, good instructions supplied.
    Overall I am very happy with the product. fittings are a good quality, air seals are good.
    units have been in nearly a year, no signs of any problems so far.

    Bernard Sales

    18 Mar 2015