Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 241 to 250 of 387 reviews.
  • Excellent service and product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    ordered 6' classic doors after several telephone conversations with Ann who couldn't have been more helpful short of coming over and installing them. Good product look well and more importantly my wife approves, absolutely no problem recommending them even though we live in Co Antrim and have to arrange own collection / delivery still well priced.
    Paul Coppens

    05 Dec 2014

  • recommended

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    easy to order, delivered on time, simple to fit,fantastic product(18oo mm deluxe).
    I would not hesitate to use this product again.
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Neill

    20 Nov 2014

  • Wonderful Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The installation of my (7ft) tri-fold doors is now complete and I am extremely pleased with the end result. The high standard of manufacture is amazing as every part is absolutely perfect. The instructions are very comprehensive and include everything you need to know. It took me the best part of a week to apply the recommended three coats of protector; I used Sadolin Extra (natural). Assembly and installation of the frame took one day and for this I needed help to carry the frame and place it in approximate position. Installation of the doors took another full day and for this I had no help and although the doors are very heavy I managed this by building a platform at exactly the correct height for door position and once the first door was in place it got easier. You have clearly thought of everything, the seals are perfect, the magnetic pads along with the ball and socket are very nice finishing touches to keep the doors in place when fully open, the lock mechanism is perfect and required no adjustment whatsoever. Friends and family have all commented on the quality and all have been surprised by the price. When my current project is complete I am hoping to extend another area of my house which will include an even wider section requiring another set of folding doors. Many thanks and long may you continue to provide these wonderful doors.
    Walter Krywyj

    26 Oct 2014

  • Exceptional quality with customer service to match

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As others have described with the reviews, I was a little worried ordering the product online as I couldn't see your product in person. Firstly the customer service. I was emailed, telephoned and texted to arrange a time that was convenient for me. The doors were delivered yesterday exactly when it was confirmed and I even had a phone call confirming they were on there way. The doors are real quality and feel like they could last a lifetime. All machinable components are exceptional quality and all pre-drilled holes are exact. I've already ordered my second set. Great work guys. Rob and Natalie.
    Rob Orme

    28 Sep 2014

  • Installed in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I fitted 3 x 8foot folding doors about three years ago and have been delighted with them ever since. Ann was a very helpful assistant when we ordered and continued to be with after sales help.
    B. Reeves

    22 Sep 2014

  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are extremely happy with the doors - they look beautiful and give us a lot of pleasur
    T C

    17 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.

    07 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.
    Pete November

    07 Sep 2014

  • Fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have waited six months before writing my review, after installing two sets of deluxe doors on the corner of my house. I am still delighted with the doors.

    They arrived promptly and well packed and are beautifully finished, ready for varnishing. The fittings are solid, feel great and work smoothly. One part was missing on delivery, but excellent customer service had the part with us next day.

    I finished the doors using the recommended porous varnish and they look superb - just as fine as doors I saw at the ideal homes show at twice the price. my builder fitted the doors with no problems.

    My house was battered by the winter storms and I was able to stand inside watching the weather in total comfort, the seals are excellent.
    T Rivers 12.06.14

    12 Jun 2014

  • Restoration in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I recently bought a set of Classic 14ft Patio Doors from you to use in a house restoration project in France. I have just received a call from the builder undertaking the work who tells me that they are by far the best quality doors and fixings he's ever used.
    I thought it appropriate to drop you a line to let you know and to thank you for the helpful communication and speedy delivery on ordering.
    Martin Wright 10.06.2014

    10 Jun 2014