Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 251 to 260 of 402 reviews.
  • the quality of the doors is fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    just thought I would let you know how impressed we were with the 7ft bi-fold doors I bought from you
    the delivery was on time, the instructions were very detailed and easy to follow,the quality of the doors is fantastic and
    I like the fact you even supply all fixings, drill bits, wonder bolts etc.
    From start to finish including taking out old patio doors and altering opening size me and my chippie
    were finished in 6 hrs.
    Daniel Atherton -Prospect Builders Ltd

    23 Feb 2015

  • Very Satisfied

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to let you know I have installed the deluxe folding door, and it is very satisfactory.
    FFG

    19 Jan 2015

  • great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    really good materials- looks stunning. i will be using them on all future installations
    samuel james kitchens ltd

    07 Jan 2015

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just finished installing my doors and am really pleased with them, the quality is first class,easy to install and the customer service excellent.
    Definitely value for money and wouldn't hesitate to recommend creative doors.
    Ian McMillan

    06 Jan 2015

  • These 6ft Deluxe Doors are Fabulous

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi would like to say thanks. Those doors are fabulous just finished fitting them and very pleased Thanks
    Mark Beard

    21 Dec 2014

  • Excellent service and product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    ordered 6' classic doors after several telephone conversations with Ann who couldn't have been more helpful short of coming over and installing them. Good product look well and more importantly my wife approves, absolutely no problem recommending them even though we live in Co Antrim and have to arrange own collection / delivery still well priced.
    Paul Coppens

    05 Dec 2014

  • recommended

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    easy to order, delivered on time, simple to fit,fantastic product(18oo mm deluxe).
    I would not hesitate to use this product again.
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Neill

    20 Nov 2014

  • Wonderful Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The installation of my (7ft) tri-fold doors is now complete and I am extremely pleased with the end result. The high standard of manufacture is amazing as every part is absolutely perfect. The instructions are very comprehensive and include everything you need to know. It took me the best part of a week to apply the recommended three coats of protector; I used Sadolin Extra (natural). Assembly and installation of the frame took one day and for this I needed help to carry the frame and place it in approximate position. Installation of the doors took another full day and for this I had no help and although the doors are very heavy I managed this by building a platform at exactly the correct height for door position and once the first door was in place it got easier. You have clearly thought of everything, the seals are perfect, the magnetic pads along with the ball and socket are very nice finishing touches to keep the doors in place when fully open, the lock mechanism is perfect and required no adjustment whatsoever. Friends and family have all commented on the quality and all have been surprised by the price. When my current project is complete I am hoping to extend another area of my house which will include an even wider section requiring another set of folding doors. Many thanks and long may you continue to provide these wonderful doors.
    Walter Krywyj

    26 Oct 2014

  • Exceptional quality with customer service to match

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As others have described with the reviews, I was a little worried ordering the product online as I couldn't see your product in person. Firstly the customer service. I was emailed, telephoned and texted to arrange a time that was convenient for me. The doors were delivered yesterday exactly when it was confirmed and I even had a phone call confirming they were on there way. The doors are real quality and feel like they could last a lifetime. All machinable components are exceptional quality and all pre-drilled holes are exact. I've already ordered my second set. Great work guys. Rob and Natalie.
    Rob Orme

    28 Sep 2014

  • Installed in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I fitted 3 x 8foot folding doors about three years ago and have been delighted with them ever since. Ann was a very helpful assistant when we ordered and continued to be with after sales help.
    B. Reeves

    22 Sep 2014