Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 251 to 260 of 387 reviews.
  • For Our Home In France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to drop you a line to say that Paul has finally been able to deliver our doors (now we have room for them and they no longer have to rest in his barn!) and I've managed to free most of them from their packing. I have to say, I do not think that I have ever seen such well packed items before, your factory/supplier should be commended.

    I am very pleased with the quality, the craftsmanship appears to be excellent, there was one slight bit of damage to the top hanger rail (looks like knocked before it was packed), but this is not a showstopper and should not show once installed. I spent a long time looking for a good microporous protector and finalised on a clear grain enhancer, the doors are so beautiful it seemed a shame to colour them in any way. I've finished the frame (3 coats on all and 4 for the sill) and thought I'd send you a pic of two of the doors about to get their 4th and final coat next to the wall that they will soon replace. . So, to finish, we are really pleased with the doors, I hope that the installation goes smoothly and we'll send you a pic once we get them in and finished.
    John Stevens

    16 May 2014

  • Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thanks you Creative Doors. Very pleased with our doors. Good value for money and quick delivery.
    SS

    09 May 2014

  • Great doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We installed a set of Bi fold doors from Creative Doors about a year or so ago in our holiday home abroad. They were delivered to our UK address exactly on time, with all components present and very simple instructions for installation. We installed the doors in one day having never had any experience of this sort of thing and I was amazed to find they worked perfectly first time with virtually no adjustments being needed. Very solid doors with a light, smooth action and quality mechanism. A year or so on the doors look great and still work as smoothly as the day we fitted them.

    We could have spent nearly twice as much on these doors from other suppliers, but I am so glad we made the right choice and saved a bundle of money as well. I would certainly recommend these doors, excellent value, very well made and work perfectly.
    Wayne Boughen

    08 Apr 2014

  • Brilliant company to deal with

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Cannot fault the product or the service and the after sales service also first class. I have had so many compliments about the doors that I have passed on the details to several of my friends. Delivery, excellent, quality top class, service - the best. Would definitely recommend
    Annie Pett

    03 Apr 2014

  • Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, couldn't be happier. Good service, friendly staff. I bought the deluxe.
    Julian 01.04.14

    02 Apr 2014

  • Great Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product, great communication. Marvellous doors
    Val Barry

    13 Mar 2014

  • The best customer service!!!!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 8 ft folding doors, excellent value for money. Just make sure you follow the instructions and the box layout for parts and you can't go wrong. Will Highly recommend For service and quality
    Russell derry

    12 Mar 2014

  • 10ft and 6ft deluxe bifold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What an excellent company everything arrived on time. I wanted to change the look of a brick built holiday chalet bringing the outside in. Our builder put the door in did they work no. We contacted Ann at creative doors, we have never had such help and advice from a company. Between them the builder and us the problem was sorted and was nothing to do with the creative doors. The builder was directed over the phone how to install these doors correctly now everything is perfect all due to the company Creative Doors. Even the builders smiling. We are now left with the best chalet on the park. This is all due to creative doors.
    Carol Michels 10th March 2014

    10 Mar 2014

  • Excellent doors superb quality.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Highly recommend creative doors. I ordered the deluxe 8ft doors I was really worried about ordering a set online because your never really sure what your getting. I fitted them today with my dad who has worked fitting double glazing for over 20years. I def recommend having someone with experience to help. He couldn't believe how good the build quality of the frame, doors and all the locking mechanism. Instructions were very clear and even all the correct drill bits and fixings are provided. Really happy with my order.
    Sean from kent 26.01.14

    25 Jan 2014

  • I was extremely please with the quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just placed an order for ANOTHER set of your bi folding doors. I fitted, with help, a 7ft set of doors to my new oak conservatory last summer. I was extremely please with the quality of all the components. Oak doors well made, heavy (I mean this in a good way-substantial) All the stainless steel fittings very well made and obviously high quality. The heavy doors now GLIDE to a fully open position. As for sealing against weather, even with the very strong winds and driving rain, we have just had, No problems what so ever. Instructions were very clear, Very helpful.
    Paul Clough

    06 Jan 2014