Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 251 to 260 of 385 reviews.
  • Great doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We installed a set of Bi fold doors from Creative Doors about a year or so ago in our holiday home abroad. They were delivered to our UK address exactly on time, with all components present and very simple instructions for installation. We installed the doors in one day having never had any experience of this sort of thing and I was amazed to find they worked perfectly first time with virtually no adjustments being needed. Very solid doors with a light, smooth action and quality mechanism. A year or so on the doors look great and still work as smoothly as the day we fitted them.

    We could have spent nearly twice as much on these doors from other suppliers, but I am so glad we made the right choice and saved a bundle of money as well. I would certainly recommend these doors, excellent value, very well made and work perfectly.
    Wayne Boughen

    08 Apr 2014

  • Brilliant company to deal with

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Cannot fault the product or the service and the after sales service also first class. I have had so many compliments about the doors that I have passed on the details to several of my friends. Delivery, excellent, quality top class, service - the best. Would definitely recommend
    Annie Pett

    03 Apr 2014

  • Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, couldn't be happier. Good service, friendly staff. I bought the deluxe.
    Julian 01.04.14

    02 Apr 2014

  • Great Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product, great communication. Marvellous doors
    Val Barry

    13 Mar 2014

  • The best customer service!!!!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 8 ft folding doors, excellent value for money. Just make sure you follow the instructions and the box layout for parts and you can't go wrong. Will Highly recommend For service and quality
    Russell derry

    12 Mar 2014

  • 10ft and 6ft deluxe bifold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What an excellent company everything arrived on time. I wanted to change the look of a brick built holiday chalet bringing the outside in. Our builder put the door in did they work no. We contacted Ann at creative doors, we have never had such help and advice from a company. Between them the builder and us the problem was sorted and was nothing to do with the creative doors. The builder was directed over the phone how to install these doors correctly now everything is perfect all due to the company Creative Doors. Even the builders smiling. We are now left with the best chalet on the park. This is all due to creative doors.
    Carol Michels 10th March 2014

    10 Mar 2014

  • Excellent doors superb quality.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Highly recommend creative doors. I ordered the deluxe 8ft doors I was really worried about ordering a set online because your never really sure what your getting. I fitted them today with my dad who has worked fitting double glazing for over 20years. I def recommend having someone with experience to help. He couldn't believe how good the build quality of the frame, doors and all the locking mechanism. Instructions were very clear and even all the correct drill bits and fixings are provided. Really happy with my order.
    Sean from kent 26.01.14

    25 Jan 2014

  • I was extremely please with the quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just placed an order for ANOTHER set of your bi folding doors. I fitted, with help, a 7ft set of doors to my new oak conservatory last summer. I was extremely please with the quality of all the components. Oak doors well made, heavy (I mean this in a good way-substantial) All the stainless steel fittings very well made and obviously high quality. The heavy doors now GLIDE to a fully open position. As for sealing against weather, even with the very strong winds and driving rain, we have just had, No problems what so ever. Instructions were very clear, Very helpful.
    Paul Clough

    06 Jan 2014

  • THIS IS THE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I don't write reviews normally but in this case I feel the urge to tell all you tradesmen and DIY out there who do bi folding doors...THIS IS THE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH..delivery on time and all excellently packed..instructions concise and easy to follow..workmanship exceptional ..finish exceptional..these doors look as they could have cost 4-5k..but for just over 2k is the best price out there. I would recommend to anyone.i personally didn't have to ring customer service but I'm sure if you did it would get 5stars as well! They where easy to install but do need two people to fit frame but once this done the rest was easy
    Dave Walker

    22 Nov 2013

  • Made An Amazing Difference To Our Home In France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you so much for all your help and advice when we were purchasing the doors. Paul delivered them as arranged and they are now installed. The builder and "menuisier" were very impressed with the quality and they went in like a dream. It has made an amazing difference to our front entrance both in appearance and ambience. With no draughts and the sun shining we do not need any heating so we should reduce our energy bills.
    Priscilla

    13 Nov 2013