Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 261 to 270 of 385 reviews.
  • There's nothing bad I can say about these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We wanted folding/sliding doors for our new orangery extension but the cost had put me off them. However, our architectural consultant took us to his friend's house (another architectural guy) who had installed these in his own house. He said that he had researched the market and these were the best value for money he could find. Also, he was impressed by the quality.
    But we decided not to buy a set of doors for ourselves - we bought two sets! One for the extension and another set to replace some 26 year old French doors that were beginning to rot. The doors need painting (three coats, time consuming). Each set took two experienced carpenters a good day to fit.
    These doors do what they say; open and close very easily; look good; we're very pleased with them and recommend them without hesitation.
    Richard 09.11.13

    09 Nov 2013

  • Outstanding Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Your products and customer service are outstanding so thank you again.
    SR

    30 Oct 2013

  • Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are in and looking great I'm very pleased with them and your customer service. It's been a very pleasant transaction which is rare in business these days
    Darren Wilson

    27 Oct 2013

  • excellent product and service.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    if you are looking for a quality bifold door then look no further, the carpenter told me they are the best he has fitted. very happy and would highly recommend these doors to anyone.5*****.
    damian burton-pye 26.09.13

    26 Sep 2013

  • Doors Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors look great and much better quality than similar we have purchased in the past. I'm delighted we chose to go with creative doors. Thanks
    Brian Smith

    04 Sep 2013

  • transformation of our lounge

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Having bought a new house everything was really good quality including solid oak interior doors. However, the sliding door from the lounge to the garden was mahogany and really didn't go so our new oak sliding and folding door look great, so thank you very much.
    Marian & John Harrison

    04 Sep 2013

  • Very Pleased With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am happy to say that we are very pleased with the quality of this product and has made our garden even more accessible bringing the outside indoors. I would recommend Creative Doors products to anyone thinking of transforming their property this way. You sell a quality product that is cheaper and far superior to any UPVC sliding door sets I have seen, and with a straight forward installation and setup procedure allowed for a fairly fast replacement of our picture window to our garden. Although these are supplied in an un-finished state, the quality is excellent making the application of the protective finish a breeze. This is not a product for the occasional DIYer however so if anyone reading this review fits this description, please seek skilled assistance first as everyone's property will be different, and may require additional construction works. That said, don't be scared away from purchasing your sliding doors from Creative Doors as they are excellent. You will not be disappointed. We are very happy.
    Mr Colman

    22 Aug 2013

  • Delighted with doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ordering and delivery so simple, doors now installed and look good, installation easy, even the joiner was impressed. Glad we paid the extra for the deluxe version, would recommend the company to anyone.
    Ian Brown 14.08.13

    14 Aug 2013

  • Excellent value for money.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was extremly pleased with my 8ft deluxe set of doors. Even better, my carpenter was very impressed. They are now installed and look very good. I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of having bi-fold doors.
    mrs c. 11.08.13

    11 Aug 2013

  • Fantastic Deluxe Doors and 1st class service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 3 sets of doors a few months ago and fitted them about 6 weeks ago. This is the best company I have dealt with for ages in terms of customer service and support and quality of product. Ann answered my queries straight away even when I e-mailed them after 7 pm. The doors are top quality, easily installed and look fantastic. Keep up the good work
    Ron Johnston 19.7.13

    19 Jul 2013