Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 261 to 270 of 402 reviews.
  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are extremely happy with the doors - they look beautiful and give us a lot of pleasur
    T C

    17 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.

    07 Sep 2014

  • very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought the Deluxe Folding Doors which are exceptional quality and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.
    Pete November

    07 Sep 2014

  • Fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have waited six months before writing my review, after installing two sets of deluxe doors on the corner of my house. I am still delighted with the doors.

    They arrived promptly and well packed and are beautifully finished, ready for varnishing. The fittings are solid, feel great and work smoothly. One part was missing on delivery, but excellent customer service had the part with us next day.

    I finished the doors using the recommended porous varnish and they look superb - just as fine as doors I saw at the ideal homes show at twice the price. my builder fitted the doors with no problems.

    My house was battered by the winter storms and I was able to stand inside watching the weather in total comfort, the seals are excellent.
    T Rivers 12.06.14

    12 Jun 2014

  • Restoration in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I recently bought a set of Classic 14ft Patio Doors from you to use in a house restoration project in France. I have just received a call from the builder undertaking the work who tells me that they are by far the best quality doors and fixings he's ever used.
    I thought it appropriate to drop you a line to let you know and to thank you for the helpful communication and speedy delivery on ordering.
    Martin Wright 10.06.2014

    10 Jun 2014

  • For Our Home In France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to drop you a line to say that Paul has finally been able to deliver our doors (now we have room for them and they no longer have to rest in his barn!) and I've managed to free most of them from their packing. I have to say, I do not think that I have ever seen such well packed items before, your factory/supplier should be commended.

    I am very pleased with the quality, the craftsmanship appears to be excellent, there was one slight bit of damage to the top hanger rail (looks like knocked before it was packed), but this is not a showstopper and should not show once installed. I spent a long time looking for a good microporous protector and finalised on a clear grain enhancer, the doors are so beautiful it seemed a shame to colour them in any way. I've finished the frame (3 coats on all and 4 for the sill) and thought I'd send you a pic of two of the doors about to get their 4th and final coat next to the wall that they will soon replace. . So, to finish, we are really pleased with the doors, I hope that the installation goes smoothly and we'll send you a pic once we get them in and finished.
    John Stevens

    16 May 2014

  • Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thanks you Creative Doors. Very pleased with our doors. Good value for money and quick delivery.
    SS

    09 May 2014

  • Great doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We installed a set of Bi fold doors from Creative Doors about a year or so ago in our holiday home abroad. They were delivered to our UK address exactly on time, with all components present and very simple instructions for installation. We installed the doors in one day having never had any experience of this sort of thing and I was amazed to find they worked perfectly first time with virtually no adjustments being needed. Very solid doors with a light, smooth action and quality mechanism. A year or so on the doors look great and still work as smoothly as the day we fitted them.

    We could have spent nearly twice as much on these doors from other suppliers, but I am so glad we made the right choice and saved a bundle of money as well. I would certainly recommend these doors, excellent value, very well made and work perfectly.
    Wayne Boughen

    08 Apr 2014

  • Brilliant company to deal with

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Cannot fault the product or the service and the after sales service also first class. I have had so many compliments about the doors that I have passed on the details to several of my friends. Delivery, excellent, quality top class, service - the best. Would definitely recommend
    Annie Pett

    03 Apr 2014

  • Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, couldn't be happier. Good service, friendly staff. I bought the deluxe.
    Julian 01.04.14

    02 Apr 2014