Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 271 to 280 of 403 reviews.
  • Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Lovely doors, couldn't be happier. Good service, friendly staff. I bought the deluxe.
    Julian 01.04.14

    02 Apr 2014

  • Great Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product, great communication. Marvellous doors
    Val Barry

    13 Mar 2014

  • The best customer service!!!!!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 8 ft folding doors, excellent value for money. Just make sure you follow the instructions and the box layout for parts and you can't go wrong. Will Highly recommend For service and quality
    Russell derry

    12 Mar 2014

  • 10ft and 6ft deluxe bifold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What an excellent company everything arrived on time. I wanted to change the look of a brick built holiday chalet bringing the outside in. Our builder put the door in did they work no. We contacted Ann at creative doors, we have never had such help and advice from a company. Between them the builder and us the problem was sorted and was nothing to do with the creative doors. The builder was directed over the phone how to install these doors correctly now everything is perfect all due to the company Creative Doors. Even the builders smiling. We are now left with the best chalet on the park. This is all due to creative doors.
    Carol Michels 10th March 2014

    10 Mar 2014

  • Excellent doors superb quality.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Highly recommend creative doors. I ordered the deluxe 8ft doors I was really worried about ordering a set online because your never really sure what your getting. I fitted them today with my dad who has worked fitting double glazing for over 20years. I def recommend having someone with experience to help. He couldn't believe how good the build quality of the frame, doors and all the locking mechanism. Instructions were very clear and even all the correct drill bits and fixings are provided. Really happy with my order.
    Sean from kent 26.01.14

    25 Jan 2014

  • I was extremely please with the quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just placed an order for ANOTHER set of your bi folding doors. I fitted, with help, a 7ft set of doors to my new oak conservatory last summer. I was extremely please with the quality of all the components. Oak doors well made, heavy (I mean this in a good way-substantial) All the stainless steel fittings very well made and obviously high quality. The heavy doors now GLIDE to a fully open position. As for sealing against weather, even with the very strong winds and driving rain, we have just had, No problems what so ever. Instructions were very clear, Very helpful.
    Paul Clough

    06 Jan 2014

  • THIS IS THE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I don't write reviews normally but in this case I feel the urge to tell all you tradesmen and DIY out there who do bi folding doors...THIS IS THE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH..delivery on time and all excellently packed..instructions concise and easy to follow..workmanship exceptional ..finish exceptional..these doors look as they could have cost 4-5k..but for just over 2k is the best price out there. I would recommend to anyone.i personally didn't have to ring customer service but I'm sure if you did it would get 5stars as well! They where easy to install but do need two people to fit frame but once this done the rest was easy
    Dave Walker

    22 Nov 2013

  • Made An Amazing Difference To Our Home In France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you so much for all your help and advice when we were purchasing the doors. Paul delivered them as arranged and they are now installed. The builder and "menuisier" were very impressed with the quality and they went in like a dream. It has made an amazing difference to our front entrance both in appearance and ambience. With no draughts and the sun shining we do not need any heating so we should reduce our energy bills.
    Priscilla

    13 Nov 2013

  • There's nothing bad I can say about these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We wanted folding/sliding doors for our new orangery extension but the cost had put me off them. However, our architectural consultant took us to his friend's house (another architectural guy) who had installed these in his own house. He said that he had researched the market and these were the best value for money he could find. Also, he was impressed by the quality.
    But we decided not to buy a set of doors for ourselves - we bought two sets! One for the extension and another set to replace some 26 year old French doors that were beginning to rot. The doors need painting (three coats, time consuming). Each set took two experienced carpenters a good day to fit.
    These doors do what they say; open and close very easily; look good; we're very pleased with them and recommend them without hesitation.
    Richard 09.11.13

    09 Nov 2013

  • Outstanding Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Your products and customer service are outstanding so thank you again.
    SR

    30 Oct 2013