Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 271 to 280 of 387 reviews.
  • Excellent value for money.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was extremly pleased with my 8ft deluxe set of doors. Even better, my carpenter was very impressed. They are now installed and look very good. I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of having bi-fold doors.
    mrs c. 11.08.13

    11 Aug 2013

  • Fantastic Deluxe Doors and 1st class service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 3 sets of doors a few months ago and fitted them about 6 weeks ago. This is the best company I have dealt with for ages in terms of customer service and support and quality of product. Ann answered my queries straight away even when I e-mailed them after 7 pm. The doors are top quality, easily installed and look fantastic. Keep up the good work
    Ron Johnston 19.7.13

    19 Jul 2013

  • amazing value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    i ave now purchased two sets of the 8ft delux doors these are excellent value for money and look excellent installed these are being fitted in a 80k project and do not lookk out of place i have in past paid over 2k for doors that are no better spec
    m wild 10th July 2013

    10 Jul 2013

  • Absolutely Wonderful

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are really great - they're absolutely wonderful with the weather we've been having!! They make such a difference to the feel of the house. Thanks again for your great customer service!
    Jo

    10 Jul 2013

  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely happy with the doors and have no trouble recommending your company and hope sometime soon I will order further doors. Thanks again for great service.
    Alan McGregor

    14 Jun 2013

  • Creative Doors Review

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely delighted with my lovely patio doors. Only just managed to take full advantage of them due to the upturn in the weather. They are excellent quality and very reasonably priced. Joiner found them pretty easy to install also. Could highly recommend them to anyone who is considering having them fitted. Nice friendly staff also
    Terry Carruthers

    03 Jun 2013

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann is a absulute star , thanks for all your help and support at short notice.
    EEM

    29 May 2013

  • Really Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have placed another order today and was really happy with our last order from you. My boyfriend is a builder so any chance he gets to put these bifold doors in one of his customers jobs he will, as he knows there won't be any problems with them. We will always order from you.
    DS

    28 May 2013

  • Very Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was impressed with the Customer Service and attention to detail shown by Ann at Creative Doors, she sorted out a level cill for us which looks great. Delivery was fast and efficient. The quality of the doors is first class, even the hardware looks so much better than the ones you get at a national diy chain! We are keen diy'ers and it took us two days to install the frame and doors. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Creative Doors.
    Maureen Loughran

    28 May 2013

  • ROLLS ROYCE BI-FOLD DOORS.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The title says it all,these doors are excellent quality, forget the rest fit the best,really well made,easy to install,super finish, realy pleased, mine are the deluxe set with stainless steel fittings and slightly thicker doors etc, fitted as an internal fitment between the lounge and conservatery,what little differance in price there is I was glad I picked these. There is another bonus about using this company and that is ANN, what a star, she knows everything you would need to know and some,rang me at 8-30pm to see if everything was ok, she deserves a medal and a pay rise by my reckoning, thankyou very much Creative Doors will definatly use you again.
    KEN BRIGLIN (HULL). 27.05.13

    27 May 2013