Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 271 to 280 of 385 reviews.
  • amazing value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    i ave now purchased two sets of the 8ft delux doors these are excellent value for money and look excellent installed these are being fitted in a 80k project and do not lookk out of place i have in past paid over 2k for doors that are no better spec
    m wild 10th July 2013

    10 Jul 2013

  • Absolutely Wonderful

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are really great - they're absolutely wonderful with the weather we've been having!! They make such a difference to the feel of the house. Thanks again for your great customer service!
    Jo

    10 Jul 2013

  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely happy with the doors and have no trouble recommending your company and hope sometime soon I will order further doors. Thanks again for great service.
    Alan McGregor

    14 Jun 2013

  • Creative Doors Review

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely delighted with my lovely patio doors. Only just managed to take full advantage of them due to the upturn in the weather. They are excellent quality and very reasonably priced. Joiner found them pretty easy to install also. Could highly recommend them to anyone who is considering having them fitted. Nice friendly staff also
    Terry Carruthers

    03 Jun 2013

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann is a absulute star , thanks for all your help and support at short notice.
    EEM

    29 May 2013

  • Really Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have placed another order today and was really happy with our last order from you. My boyfriend is a builder so any chance he gets to put these bifold doors in one of his customers jobs he will, as he knows there won't be any problems with them. We will always order from you.
    DS

    28 May 2013

  • Very Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was impressed with the Customer Service and attention to detail shown by Ann at Creative Doors, she sorted out a level cill for us which looks great. Delivery was fast and efficient. The quality of the doors is first class, even the hardware looks so much better than the ones you get at a national diy chain! We are keen diy'ers and it took us two days to install the frame and doors. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Creative Doors.
    Maureen Loughran

    28 May 2013

  • ROLLS ROYCE BI-FOLD DOORS.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The title says it all,these doors are excellent quality, forget the rest fit the best,really well made,easy to install,super finish, realy pleased, mine are the deluxe set with stainless steel fittings and slightly thicker doors etc, fitted as an internal fitment between the lounge and conservatery,what little differance in price there is I was glad I picked these. There is another bonus about using this company and that is ANN, what a star, she knows everything you would need to know and some,rang me at 8-30pm to see if everything was ok, she deserves a medal and a pay rise by my reckoning, thankyou very much Creative Doors will definatly use you again.
    KEN BRIGLIN (HULL). 27.05.13

    27 May 2013

  • Arrived in Morzine

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A quick note to thank you again for processing our order so efficiently. The doors arrived yesterday and although we haven't unpacked them yet, all appears to be in order
    Jo and Alan

    16 May 2013

  • Stunning Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors installed and they are stunning, very pleased indeed.
    Simon

    16 May 2013