Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 281 to 290 of 387 reviews.
  • Stunning Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors installed and they are stunning, very pleased indeed.
    Simon

    16 May 2013

  • Arrived in Morzine

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A quick note to thank you again for processing our order so efficiently. The doors arrived yesterday and although we haven't unpacked them yet, all appears to be in order
    Jo and Alan

    16 May 2013

  • Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The builders installed the door yesterday and it seems very good. l am very pleased with the appearance and clean design which lets in maximum light. l love particularly the light oak finish which is exactly what l was looking for. It is a lovely door. Thank you too for making it available for collection within 24 hours of ordering. It means my work will be completed on time.
    Penny Cookson

    10 May 2013

  • Brilliant Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I ordered my fantastic bi- fold door from you for my new build, brilliant door and service!
    Janette Hughes

    02 May 2013

  • Doors Arrived in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors have arrived safely in France and we are really happy with them. When the pool house is fitted with the doors we will send a photo of it all. Many Thanks
    Ann

    17 Apr 2013

  • 2.4 m folding door set

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Superb quality, easy to fit, delivered on time and great value for money. That's all!
    Simon Cass

    10 Feb 2013

  • Fantastic Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to let you know we finally got round to installing the bifold doors 2 weeks ago. I must congratulate you on a fantastic product. Installation instructions very explicit. Everything went together very well.
    Jim Blumire

    23 Jan 2013

  • 8ft Deluxe

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I ordered these doors from you a few months ago and I am very happy with them and would reccommend them to my friends. Thank you.
    John 07.01.13

    07 Jan 2013

  • An office that can now be part of the garden

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just had my second three-panel folding door fitted and again delighted with the quality of the product and the thermal difference it is making. It is also nice to be able to make the most of every little bit of sunshine and fully open up the doors into the garden so that it is like working outdoors.
    Annette

    21 Dec 2012

  • Really Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say that the doors are great were really pleased, and you have been great to deal with. Thanks again
    Nick and Joanna

    01 Dec 2012