Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 281 to 290 of 402 reviews.
  • excellent product and service.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    if you are looking for a quality bifold door then look no further, the carpenter told me they are the best he has fitted. very happy and would highly recommend these doors to anyone.5*****.
    damian burton-pye 26.09.13

    26 Sep 2013

  • Doors Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors look great and much better quality than similar we have purchased in the past. I'm delighted we chose to go with creative doors. Thanks
    Brian Smith

    04 Sep 2013

  • transformation of our lounge

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Having bought a new house everything was really good quality including solid oak interior doors. However, the sliding door from the lounge to the garden was mahogany and really didn't go so our new oak sliding and folding door look great, so thank you very much.
    Marian & John Harrison

    04 Sep 2013

  • Very Pleased With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am happy to say that we are very pleased with the quality of this product and has made our garden even more accessible bringing the outside indoors. I would recommend Creative Doors products to anyone thinking of transforming their property this way. You sell a quality product that is cheaper and far superior to any UPVC sliding door sets I have seen, and with a straight forward installation and setup procedure allowed for a fairly fast replacement of our picture window to our garden. Although these are supplied in an un-finished state, the quality is excellent making the application of the protective finish a breeze. This is not a product for the occasional DIYer however so if anyone reading this review fits this description, please seek skilled assistance first as everyone's property will be different, and may require additional construction works. That said, don't be scared away from purchasing your sliding doors from Creative Doors as they are excellent. You will not be disappointed. We are very happy.
    Mr Colman

    22 Aug 2013

  • Delighted with doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ordering and delivery so simple, doors now installed and look good, installation easy, even the joiner was impressed. Glad we paid the extra for the deluxe version, would recommend the company to anyone.
    Ian Brown 14.08.13

    14 Aug 2013

  • Excellent value for money.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was extremly pleased with my 8ft deluxe set of doors. Even better, my carpenter was very impressed. They are now installed and look very good. I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of having bi-fold doors.
    mrs c. 11.08.13

    11 Aug 2013

  • Fantastic Deluxe Doors and 1st class service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Bought 3 sets of doors a few months ago and fitted them about 6 weeks ago. This is the best company I have dealt with for ages in terms of customer service and support and quality of product. Ann answered my queries straight away even when I e-mailed them after 7 pm. The doors are top quality, easily installed and look fantastic. Keep up the good work
    Ron Johnston 19.7.13

    19 Jul 2013

  • amazing value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    i ave now purchased two sets of the 8ft delux doors these are excellent value for money and look excellent installed these are being fitted in a 80k project and do not lookk out of place i have in past paid over 2k for doors that are no better spec
    m wild 10th July 2013

    10 Jul 2013

  • Absolutely Wonderful

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are really great - they're absolutely wonderful with the weather we've been having!! They make such a difference to the feel of the house. Thanks again for your great customer service!
    Jo

    10 Jul 2013

  • Extremely Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Extremely happy with the doors and have no trouble recommending your company and hope sometime soon I will order further doors. Thanks again for great service.
    Alan McGregor

    14 Jun 2013