Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 21 to 30 of 387 reviews.
  • The doors exceeded our expectations

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I got my oak bi-folding doors 4 years ago and am very happy with them. Sales team (we dealt mostly with a lovely lady called Ann) was very helpful and prompt (including recent communication). The delivery was prompt and everything we needed to install the doors was included. My builder had no issues with the installation of the doors.
    We got the ‘unfinished’ doors and we stained them. They look great, operate with ease and are a good value for money.
    The doors exceeded our expectations and completely transformed my kitchen/lounge by created an extra living space/access into the garden.
    I would recommend the company and the product without hesitation.
    Anna

    25 Jun 2018

  • Very Good Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality product with extremely clear installation instructions. Value for money without compromising on quality.
    Michael Harrop

    20 Jun 2018

  • Fantastic Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service and products.
    Simon Nock

    13 Jun 2018

  • Highly Recommended

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As a builder myself I will highly recommend the doors to any customer of mine my daughter has already shown an interest in the doors.
    Ian Biddlecombe

    06 Jun 2018

  • Great Quality Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality doors, only let down was £27.99 for the magnets and door stop which looked about £10's worth max. I sent these back for a refund but they got lost in post!
    Andy Wicks

    03 Jun 2018

  • They Look Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived in good time. Customer services were very helpful. I had a professional joiner fit the doors and he was very impressed with the quality and ease of fitting. Now they have been fitted they look fantastic, fully recommend this company and there products.
    Anonymous

    22 May 2018

  • Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    It is a quality product and has so enhanced my living area.
    Anonymous

    21 May 2018

  • Superb Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are awesome I had them fitted by an installer what a great job and superb quality materials.
    Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this product.
    Kenneth Piercy

    15 May 2018

  • Delighted with the look and general quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Delighted with the look and general quality. I am using it as a divider between our conservatory and dining room - so not subject to weather. I would say that the lock seems a little "simple" and I would feel a little uneasy if the lock was the "first line of defence" to the potential burglar.
    Steven Taylor

    24 Apr 2018

  • Fantastic Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic quality Superb finnish Customer is extremely happy
    Anonymous

    12 Apr 2018