Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 21 to 30 of 410 reviews.
  • The best set of Hardwood v-folding doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The best set of Hardwood v-folding doors I’ve ever installed, a very professional system, well done whoever designed them that way, absolutely brilliant, my customers and their friends love them.
    Chris The Builder.
    Chris Smith

    08 May 2019

  • Brilliant product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant product, high quality. Really pleased with them, thank you.
    Amelia Johnson

    07 May 2019

  • very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good
    Dean Smith

    16 Apr 2019

  • Excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality, good design good quality machining.
    Robert Napper

    29 Mar 2019

  • Absolutely fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely fantastic doors at a great price.
    Excellent instructions and arrived within 3 days of order. Brilliant.
    Highly recommended.
    Thank you.
    TOM GUEST

    20 Mar 2019

  • The instructions for fitting the doors were superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The instructions for fitting the doors were superb - I have no previous experience of fitting any kind of doors but I followed the instructions and it all went together very easily.
    Steven Godleman

    17 Jan 2019

  • I'm delighted with my new doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'm delighted with my new doors. This is my second order with Creative Doors and on both occasions, the delivery, the product quality and ease of fitting have been exemplary. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.
    Anonymous

    10 Jan 2019

  • Very happy with the product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The ordering process was straight forward, the doors arrived as Scheduled and they were pretty straight forward to fit following the instructions. The only thing we would have liked to be different is the door leaves to be cut out to suit the locks and handles. We understood the reason why this is not done as it will hand the door but we found so little tolerance for cut outs that it would of been better factory machined.

    The only other issue was that the screws supplied to fit the handles are not long enough, they are supplied 50mm but need to be 60mm/65mm to reach.

    Otherwise very happy with the product
    Justin Skipper

    10 Jan 2019

  • Always good quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The second set of doors I've purchased always good quality and value.
    David Adams

    14 Dec 2018

  • Very attractive, easy to install

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very attractive, easy to install and allow huge amounts of daylight and sunshine in whilst being absolutely snug, quiet and draught free.
    Alison Hahlo

    11 Dec 2018