Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 21 to 30 of 403 reviews.
  • Very happy with the product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The ordering process was straight forward, the doors arrived as Scheduled and they were pretty straight forward to fit following the instructions. The only thing we would have liked to be different is the door leaves to be cut out to suit the locks and handles. We understood the reason why this is not done as it will hand the door but we found so little tolerance for cut outs that it would of been better factory machined.

    The only other issue was that the screws supplied to fit the handles are not long enough, they are supplied 50mm but need to be 60mm/65mm to reach.

    Otherwise very happy with the product
    Justin Skipper

    10 Jan 2019

  • Always good quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The second set of doors I've purchased always good quality and value.
    David Adams

    14 Dec 2018

  • Very attractive, easy to install

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very attractive, easy to install and allow huge amounts of daylight and sunshine in whilst being absolutely snug, quiet and draught free.
    Alison Hahlo

    11 Dec 2018

  • I am very pleased with these Prime 2390 three pane bifold doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I am very pleased with these Prime 2390 three pane bifold doors. They look amazing and run very smoothly on the tracking. The company's customer service has been excellent. All my initial enquiries were met with a prompt and professional reply. The delivery date was confirmed in advance and the doors were delivered on time by a very helpful driver. All the components were well labelled and packaged.
    The installation went smoothly following the easily understood instruction booklet. It took two of us about six hours to complete the whole process. This included assembling the frame, fitting it in the pre-prepared opening, attaching the doors to the tracking, installing the hardware and sliding in the seals. We are builders and have a shed load of screws and frame fixing materials. However if you are planning to install these doors and don't have this kind of stuff to hand I would recommend buying the fixings pack. This way you have exactly the right kind of screws and fixings you need to complete the job without a trip to Screwfix and Homebase. I would also recommend buying the door stay pack. This includes a ball and cup fixing that holds the opening door in place when fully open. It also stops the door handle banging on the oak frame of the second door. This pack is a bit pricey, but without it the doors tend to move away from the fully open position. The magnetic catches in this pack were not necessary for our installation and we never fitted them.
    In my opinion, these doors are excellent value for money. Prior to purchasing them, I was looking at aluminum ones that were almost twice the price. I recommend them without reservation.
    Stewart
    Stewart Thompson

    04 Dec 2018

  • great quality door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality door and looks amazing! we built a summer house in our garden with this door and larch cladding, VERY HAPPY
    Anonymous

    19 Nov 2018

  • Very pleased with the design, oak, and sliding ability

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the design, oak, and sliding ability allowing one door to be fixed if required. The draught excluder would be better if made integral and not bolted to the beautiful oak frame ( not used)
    A beautiful product.
    Christopher Briggs

    19 Nov 2018

  • I love the look of these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I love the look of these doors and am really glad I chose them over pvc. They open and close smoothly. All in all a great buy.
    Anonymous

    16 Nov 2018

  • The door is amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is amazing and looks beautiful now it is fitted. However, it was not very clear instructions for left or right fitting and took a little sorting out. Would certainly buy another one though.
    Jack Markham

    31 Oct 2018

  • Great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and delivery quick
    Keith Dyckes

    16 Oct 2018

  • Excellent product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product with customer service to match. Many thanks.
    Jennifer Croxford

    03 Oct 2018