Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 21 to 30 of 385 reviews.
  • Fantastic Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service and products.
    Simon Nock

    13 Jun 2018

  • Highly Recommended

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As a builder myself I will highly recommend the doors to any customer of mine my daughter has already shown an interest in the doors.
    Ian Biddlecombe

    06 Jun 2018

  • Great Quality Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality doors, only let down was £27.99 for the magnets and door stop which looked about £10's worth max. I sent these back for a refund but they got lost in post!
    Andy Wicks

    03 Jun 2018

  • They Look Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived in good time. Customer services were very helpful. I had a professional joiner fit the doors and he was very impressed with the quality and ease of fitting. Now they have been fitted they look fantastic, fully recommend this company and there products.
    Anonymous

    22 May 2018

  • Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    It is a quality product and has so enhanced my living area.
    Anonymous

    21 May 2018

  • Superb Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are awesome I had them fitted by an installer what a great job and superb quality materials.
    Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this product.
    Kenneth Piercy

    15 May 2018

  • Delighted with the look and general quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Delighted with the look and general quality. I am using it as a divider between our conservatory and dining room - so not subject to weather. I would say that the lock seems a little "simple" and I would feel a little uneasy if the lock was the "first line of defence" to the potential burglar.
    Steven Taylor

    24 Apr 2018

  • Fantastic Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic quality Superb finnish Customer is extremely happy
    Anonymous

    12 Apr 2018

  • Excellent Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors, great service , great value.
    I would recommend paying the extra for the pre finish doors, wish I had.
    Christian Notley

    24 Mar 2018

  • They Look and Operate Beautifully

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Product was delivered as promised. Enquiry about spec answered promptly. Doors are really nice quality and all fittings etc included. I got an experienced joiner to install and he was sceptical about me sourcing the doors, but was very impressed by the quality and ease with which the whole system came together. Thank you very much they look and operate beautifully.
    Laurence Allen

    18 Mar 2018