Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 291 to 300 of 402 reviews.
  • Creative Doors Review

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Absolutely delighted with my lovely patio doors. Only just managed to take full advantage of them due to the upturn in the weather. They are excellent quality and very reasonably priced. Joiner found them pretty easy to install also. Could highly recommend them to anyone who is considering having them fitted. Nice friendly staff also
    Terry Carruthers

    03 Jun 2013

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann is a absulute star , thanks for all your help and support at short notice.
    EEM

    29 May 2013

  • Really Happy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have placed another order today and was really happy with our last order from you. My boyfriend is a builder so any chance he gets to put these bifold doors in one of his customers jobs he will, as he knows there won't be any problems with them. We will always order from you.
    DS

    28 May 2013

  • Very Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was impressed with the Customer Service and attention to detail shown by Ann at Creative Doors, she sorted out a level cill for us which looks great. Delivery was fast and efficient. The quality of the doors is first class, even the hardware looks so much better than the ones you get at a national diy chain! We are keen diy'ers and it took us two days to install the frame and doors. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Creative Doors.
    Maureen Loughran

    28 May 2013

  • ROLLS ROYCE BI-FOLD DOORS.

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The title says it all,these doors are excellent quality, forget the rest fit the best,really well made,easy to install,super finish, realy pleased, mine are the deluxe set with stainless steel fittings and slightly thicker doors etc, fitted as an internal fitment between the lounge and conservatery,what little differance in price there is I was glad I picked these. There is another bonus about using this company and that is ANN, what a star, she knows everything you would need to know and some,rang me at 8-30pm to see if everything was ok, she deserves a medal and a pay rise by my reckoning, thankyou very much Creative Doors will definatly use you again.
    KEN BRIGLIN (HULL). 27.05.13

    27 May 2013

  • Arrived in Morzine

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A quick note to thank you again for processing our order so efficiently. The doors arrived yesterday and although we haven't unpacked them yet, all appears to be in order
    Jo and Alan

    16 May 2013

  • Stunning Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors installed and they are stunning, very pleased indeed.
    Simon

    16 May 2013

  • Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The builders installed the door yesterday and it seems very good. l am very pleased with the appearance and clean design which lets in maximum light. l love particularly the light oak finish which is exactly what l was looking for. It is a lovely door. Thank you too for making it available for collection within 24 hours of ordering. It means my work will be completed on time.
    Penny Cookson

    10 May 2013

  • Brilliant Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I ordered my fantastic bi- fold door from you for my new build, brilliant door and service!
    Janette Hughes

    02 May 2013

  • Doors Arrived in France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors have arrived safely in France and we are really happy with them. When the pool house is fitted with the doors we will send a photo of it all. Many Thanks
    Ann

    17 Apr 2013