Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 301 to 310 of 397 reviews.
  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you our doors have been installed and look fantastic, we are delighted with the doors and the service we received from yourself thank you and i assure you we will be using you again for future projects
    Rachael Scully

    01 Dec 2012

  • Outstanding customer service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Such a good company. I ordered 10ft doors, then had a problems with planning permission, they stored the doors for free for 3 months, then let me change them for smaller doors, and all in the most pleasant, helpful and non-pushy way. these are our second doors from this company and we are delighted. Ann should get a customer service award. You can trust this company.
    Mary 20.11.12

    20 Nov 2012

  • Love them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product
    Anthony

    02 Nov 2012

  • Very Happy With Our Doors Here In Ireland

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are very happy with the doors. Our builder installed them quite easily yesterday. He was quite impressed with the quality, commenting how well built they are and how they seal the room very well - both from a noise and insulation perspective. We are very happy with the finish and they make for a really nice feature with the room.
    Even with the cost of shipping they are still cheaper and better quality than any oak door products I could find on the market here in Ireland. Thanks again for your excellent customer care.
    Brian Keane

    12 Sep 2012

  • MANY THANKS TO ALL THE CREATIVE DOORS TEAM

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    HI PLEASE PASS ON MY THANKS TO ANN AND ALL TEAM MEMBER FOR ALL THERE HELP WITH THIS ORDER ALL DOOR ARRIVED AND WILL BE FITTED IN DUE COARSE, ALSO WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR OTHER PROJECTS.MANY THANKS
    MICK WOODLEY

    07 Sep 2012

  • 12ft Delux fitted to a prototype Summer house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What can I add that has not already been said. We Followed the superb instructions, fitted the lock, closed the door, turned the key and walked away brillant,and a BIG thank you to Ann & James for your help especially on a Saturday afternoon.
    Ken Advanced Aluminium Design 06.09.12

    06 Sep 2012

  • 10ft Deluxe patio doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, very easy to install You won't get better value for money. I am very pleased and very happy for choosing Creative doors.
    Thank you.
    D. Matei 05.09.12

    02 Sep 2012

  • Fabulous Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is just to say how impressed we are with the bi folding doors we purchased from you,not only the quality of the doors but the service you provide and the fitting instruction were so clear we had no problems with fitting it at all. So a BIG THANK YOU TO YOUR COMPANY FOR A FABULOUS PRODUCT
    John Lewin

    02 Aug 2012

  • Great friendly service

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    I have just purchased a set of 8ft bifold doors, which I have had delivered to my home in France as you can not buy them here, I am so please with not only the doors but also the very helpful friendly service from Creative doors.
    Denise Chandler

    26 Jul 2012

  • Really Pleased With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have just completed fitting the doors, we could not be more pleased the quality and fitting instructions are perfect. The only problem is that now I think other tenants might want the same. Thank you again for your help and a wonderful product.
    Angela Keates

    20 Jul 2012