Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 311 to 320 of 397 reviews.
  • The doors look great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say how nice the doors are, nice easy instructions and they look great... fitted them in two days taking my time.
    Mike Anson

    10 Jul 2012

  • Absolutely Superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just returned from France where we fitted our bifold doors last week. I have to say the product is absolutely superb, my builder (who is actually the plumber !) and his mate fitted them with minimum fuss. Every last part, screw and fitting was right there in the pack and the instructions were extremely well thought out and easy. Given the modest cost compared to several other companies I looked at, I am delighted that I chose your company. When the doors were first hung I was amazed to see that everything fitted perfectly and opened and closed smoothly and effortlessly without even any adjustments being made ! A really well designed and made product, couldn't recommend more. Thanks for an excellent service all round.
    It would be nice if all companies looked after their customers like yours does.
    Wayne Boughen

    05 Jul 2012

  • Best Doors Ever Fitted !!

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    I purchased 2 sets for an extension. I knew from the promp reply and courtesy of emails that I would not be disappointed. My Carpenter fitted these and having been in the trade for 20 years was so impressed with instructions, quality of product and fixings. I even had to show him the invoice as he didnt believe the price. Look and work fantastic. Effortless to fit and to opertate.
    Carl Mainwaring

    19 Jun 2012

  • quality at realistic prices

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    Just had my doors fitted and i am delighted with them. The service i recieved was first class and the doors just ouzed quality. I searched the web and will tell anyone they will not get better quality and the price was cheaper than some soft wood options. Very pleased thankyou.
    08.06.12
    thomas brown

    08 Jun 2012

  • Much Better Than the Doors We Originally Ordered

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann, Just thought I'd let you know the doors arrived safe & sound and look lovely. Spent last night treating them ready for installation at the weekend!Thanks so much for your help in getting them to me so quickly. I think they'll look much much nicer than the ones we originally ordered & were let down with at last minute from a much larger shop. Thanks again
    UPDATE: They're absolutely beautiful! Installed Saturday. Thanks so much. We are delighted with them and they are fantastic quality.
    Sarah Turner

    18 May 2012

  • Thanks for Letting the Light In

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have received and had installed the above order. Can I just say that the service I (and my builder) received was excellent - he had many questions which were answered in full by your technical department. The documentation re installation was comprehensive and extremely detailed. The doors now installed look impressive, are of an excellent quality, so easy to open/close and I hope will last for many years to come with no problems. The joiner said these were the best bi-fold doors he had ever installed and was amazed at the price paid. My builder is so converted to these doors he has vowed never to install a UPVC door every again - these doors are cheaper, brilliant quality and look far better than UPVC. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending these products. Many many thanks for 'letting the light in'
    The only glitch in the process was with the delivery company being given a mobile contact number (the builders) but actually ringing my landline number on the delivery date (I wasn't in), so the doors were very nearly returned to the depot.
    Nicki Smith

    14 May 2012

  • Stunning

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to let you know that we are absolutely delighted with our bifold doors, which have now finally been installed. We varnished them in a dark stain to match our walnut worktop in contrast to our white gloss kitchen units and the effect is stunning. The quality of the materials and the ease of use is in another league to the readymade ones available in major chains. Thanks again for all your help
    Tara Camm

    08 May 2012

  • Great Value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    One year on and the doors still look and work great. Some minor adjustment (2mm) needed after the winter (humidity i guess), but other than that, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. 14ft deluxe doors.
    Ray Holden

    05 Apr 2012

  • Look Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi Ann. We received our 10ft Deluxe doors and one small part was missing which was sent to us overnight.Thanks for the quick turnaround. The doors are now fitted and look fantastic.
    Adrian 31.03.12

    31 Mar 2012

  • My 8ft Deluxe Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The quality of them is amazing.
    I am so chuffed with how they look i would recommend your company to anyone not just the quality of the doors but for wonderful customer service and the personnal touch and a quick note to say thankyou very much with the delivery of the doors they are fantastic.

    Nick Milo 23.03.12

    23 Mar 2012