Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 311 to 320 of 410 reviews.
  • 8ft Deluxe

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I ordered these doors from you a few months ago and I am very happy with them and would reccommend them to my friends. Thank you.
    John 07.01.13

    07 Jan 2013

  • An office that can now be part of the garden

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just had my second three-panel folding door fitted and again delighted with the quality of the product and the thermal difference it is making. It is also nice to be able to make the most of every little bit of sunshine and fully open up the doors into the garden so that it is like working outdoors.
    Annette

    21 Dec 2012

  • Really Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say that the doors are great were really pleased, and you have been great to deal with. Thanks again
    Nick and Joanna

    01 Dec 2012

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you our doors have been installed and look fantastic, we are delighted with the doors and the service we received from yourself thank you and i assure you we will be using you again for future projects
    Rachael Scully

    01 Dec 2012

  • Outstanding customer service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Such a good company. I ordered 10ft doors, then had a problems with planning permission, they stored the doors for free for 3 months, then let me change them for smaller doors, and all in the most pleasant, helpful and non-pushy way. these are our second doors from this company and we are delighted. Ann should get a customer service award. You can trust this company.
    Mary 20.11.12

    20 Nov 2012

  • Love them

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product
    Anthony

    02 Nov 2012

  • Very Happy With Our Doors Here In Ireland

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are very happy with the doors. Our builder installed them quite easily yesterday. He was quite impressed with the quality, commenting how well built they are and how they seal the room very well - both from a noise and insulation perspective. We are very happy with the finish and they make for a really nice feature with the room.
    Even with the cost of shipping they are still cheaper and better quality than any oak door products I could find on the market here in Ireland. Thanks again for your excellent customer care.
    Brian Keane

    12 Sep 2012

  • MANY THANKS TO ALL THE CREATIVE DOORS TEAM

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    HI PLEASE PASS ON MY THANKS TO ANN AND ALL TEAM MEMBER FOR ALL THERE HELP WITH THIS ORDER ALL DOOR ARRIVED AND WILL BE FITTED IN DUE COARSE, ALSO WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR OTHER PROJECTS.MANY THANKS
    MICK WOODLEY

    07 Sep 2012

  • 12ft Delux fitted to a prototype Summer house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What can I add that has not already been said. We Followed the superb instructions, fitted the lock, closed the door, turned the key and walked away brillant,and a BIG thank you to Ann & James for your help especially on a Saturday afternoon.
    Ken Advanced Aluminium Design 06.09.12

    06 Sep 2012

  • 10ft Deluxe patio doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, very easy to install You won't get better value for money. I am very pleased and very happy for choosing Creative doors.
    Thank you.
    D. Matei 05.09.12

    02 Sep 2012