Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 311 to 320 of 403 reviews.
  • MANY THANKS TO ALL THE CREATIVE DOORS TEAM

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    HI PLEASE PASS ON MY THANKS TO ANN AND ALL TEAM MEMBER FOR ALL THERE HELP WITH THIS ORDER ALL DOOR ARRIVED AND WILL BE FITTED IN DUE COARSE, ALSO WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR OTHER PROJECTS.MANY THANKS
    MICK WOODLEY

    07 Sep 2012

  • 12ft Delux fitted to a prototype Summer house

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    What can I add that has not already been said. We Followed the superb instructions, fitted the lock, closed the door, turned the key and walked away brillant,and a BIG thank you to Ann & James for your help especially on a Saturday afternoon.
    Ken Advanced Aluminium Design 06.09.12

    06 Sep 2012

  • 10ft Deluxe patio doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors, very easy to install You won't get better value for money. I am very pleased and very happy for choosing Creative doors.
    Thank you.
    D. Matei 05.09.12

    02 Sep 2012

  • Fabulous Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    This is just to say how impressed we are with the bi folding doors we purchased from you,not only the quality of the doors but the service you provide and the fitting instruction were so clear we had no problems with fitting it at all. So a BIG THANK YOU TO YOUR COMPANY FOR A FABULOUS PRODUCT
    John Lewin

    02 Aug 2012

  • Great friendly service

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    I have just purchased a set of 8ft bifold doors, which I have had delivered to my home in France as you can not buy them here, I am so please with not only the doors but also the very helpful friendly service from Creative doors.
    Denise Chandler

    26 Jul 2012

  • Really Pleased With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have just completed fitting the doors, we could not be more pleased the quality and fitting instructions are perfect. The only problem is that now I think other tenants might want the same. Thank you again for your help and a wonderful product.
    Angela Keates

    20 Jul 2012

  • The doors look great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to say how nice the doors are, nice easy instructions and they look great... fitted them in two days taking my time.
    Mike Anson

    10 Jul 2012

  • Absolutely Superb

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just returned from France where we fitted our bifold doors last week. I have to say the product is absolutely superb, my builder (who is actually the plumber !) and his mate fitted them with minimum fuss. Every last part, screw and fitting was right there in the pack and the instructions were extremely well thought out and easy. Given the modest cost compared to several other companies I looked at, I am delighted that I chose your company. When the doors were first hung I was amazed to see that everything fitted perfectly and opened and closed smoothly and effortlessly without even any adjustments being made ! A really well designed and made product, couldn't recommend more. Thanks for an excellent service all round.
    It would be nice if all companies looked after their customers like yours does.
    Wayne Boughen

    05 Jul 2012

  • Best Doors Ever Fitted !!

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    I purchased 2 sets for an extension. I knew from the promp reply and courtesy of emails that I would not be disappointed. My Carpenter fitted these and having been in the trade for 20 years was so impressed with instructions, quality of product and fixings. I even had to show him the invoice as he didnt believe the price. Look and work fantastic. Effortless to fit and to opertate.
    Carl Mainwaring

    19 Jun 2012

  • quality at realistic prices

    Rating: 0 out of 5
    Just had my doors fitted and i am delighted with them. The service i recieved was first class and the doors just ouzed quality. I searched the web and will tell anyone they will not get better quality and the price was cheaper than some soft wood options. Very pleased thankyou.
    08.06.12
    thomas brown

    08 Jun 2012