Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 321 to 330 of 397 reviews.
  • New Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We received our new doors last week. They are now installed. We found the instructions very good and did not have any issues with the Installation. They look fantastic and when all the plastering is finished ,even better.Excellent value for money and will recomened to friends etc. The help received prior to order was also excellent
    Ian Francis

    19 Mar 2012

  • My Doors Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi. Have recived fitted and varnished my door they look great ! Many Thanks
    Ruth

    07 Mar 2012

  • Top Class

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A truely top class item. Quality and finish outstanding, Very Very happy. Thanks
    DM

    07 Mar 2012

  • Excellent Quality Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    6ft Deluxe Folding Sliding Bifold Doors. We have been looking for Bifold doors to fit between our sitting room and conservatory. Our joiner friend said his wife had found doors on the internet that could be suitable. The problem was they were in England and we are in the Orkney Islands. We decided to give Creative Doors a telephone call and were told that if we were interested they would send it to a haulage depot in the North of Scotland and we could arrange to transport it to Orkney. We decided on the joiners advice to order the doors. We found that Ann of Creative Doors was also a great help and suggested that we should have a low sill for inside the house. When we received the doors they were well packed and no damage. The doors are now in place and look beautiful and we are very impressed with the quality and finish. Definitely will recommend to our friends and family. 05.03.12
    Hugh

    05 Mar 2012

  • Deluxe 8' Door set. Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product. Customer service was A1 from placing the order to delivery. The quality of the product is great and fitting was pleasure with the comprehensive instructions. As a joiner I appreciate the quality of the 'engineered construction' everything fitted first time with very little adjustment needed.
    Dave B 29.01.12

    29 Jan 2012

  • Great value and looks fab!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thanks to the Creative Doors team. Very straight forward delivery and doors look great!
    C.J

    26 Jan 2012

  • Deluxe

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors were very good value, easy for 2 tradesman to put togetther or any competant diy,look good and operate well above their price range, also lost a couple of bolts , which customer services delivered at no cost the next day.
    Many thanks.
    Vince. 16.01.12

    16 Jan 2012

  • Nothing short of amazing!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just fitted my 12ft deluxe doors and im so please with not only the quality of the doors but the service the company offers. Ann is a huge help with and queries you have and is so helpful in any problens you have. The quality of this product is 2nd to none and they glide with the ease of just ur fingers. The instructions are easy to follow and have enough detail for the basic DIYer to complete. Highly reccommend this product and you can have every faith in the company itself! A++++++++++

    Oliver Day 08.01.12

    08 Jan 2012

  • how simple

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    working as a builder fitted a 7'set this week supplied by the customer not what we normally fit but was suprised how easy and simple to fit and the very detailed instuctions supplied with them. will be ordering these in future and already looking for a set for myself
    andyhundon 25.11.2011

    25 Nov 2011

  • fantastic door set

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are totally totally brilliant, great quality, engineered oak and factory manufacture mean these are just the best possible. The unfinished oak means you can match shades perfectly to existing woodwork. Installed over a weekend and look fantasic. The fit is great, average diy er can assemble and install, instructions are great as is kit of parts including drills etc. We were condsidering joiner made custom doors, so glad we went for these, as in my view these are much better in terms of fit, engineering, sealing, hardware etc,.. and great value.
    john

    21 Nov 2011