Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 321 to 330 of 403 reviews.
  • Much Better Than the Doors We Originally Ordered

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann, Just thought I'd let you know the doors arrived safe & sound and look lovely. Spent last night treating them ready for installation at the weekend!Thanks so much for your help in getting them to me so quickly. I think they'll look much much nicer than the ones we originally ordered & were let down with at last minute from a much larger shop. Thanks again
    UPDATE: They're absolutely beautiful! Installed Saturday. Thanks so much. We are delighted with them and they are fantastic quality.
    Sarah Turner

    18 May 2012

  • Thanks for Letting the Light In

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have received and had installed the above order. Can I just say that the service I (and my builder) received was excellent - he had many questions which were answered in full by your technical department. The documentation re installation was comprehensive and extremely detailed. The doors now installed look impressive, are of an excellent quality, so easy to open/close and I hope will last for many years to come with no problems. The joiner said these were the best bi-fold doors he had ever installed and was amazed at the price paid. My builder is so converted to these doors he has vowed never to install a UPVC door every again - these doors are cheaper, brilliant quality and look far better than UPVC. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending these products. Many many thanks for 'letting the light in'
    The only glitch in the process was with the delivery company being given a mobile contact number (the builders) but actually ringing my landline number on the delivery date (I wasn't in), so the doors were very nearly returned to the depot.
    Nicki Smith

    14 May 2012

  • Stunning

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to let you know that we are absolutely delighted with our bifold doors, which have now finally been installed. We varnished them in a dark stain to match our walnut worktop in contrast to our white gloss kitchen units and the effect is stunning. The quality of the materials and the ease of use is in another league to the readymade ones available in major chains. Thanks again for all your help
    Tara Camm

    08 May 2012

  • Great Value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    One year on and the doors still look and work great. Some minor adjustment (2mm) needed after the winter (humidity i guess), but other than that, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. 14ft deluxe doors.
    Ray Holden

    05 Apr 2012

  • Look Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi Ann. We received our 10ft Deluxe doors and one small part was missing which was sent to us overnight.Thanks for the quick turnaround. The doors are now fitted and look fantastic.
    Adrian 31.03.12

    31 Mar 2012

  • My 8ft Deluxe Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The quality of them is amazing.
    I am so chuffed with how they look i would recommend your company to anyone not just the quality of the doors but for wonderful customer service and the personnal touch and a quick note to say thankyou very much with the delivery of the doors they are fantastic.

    Nick Milo 23.03.12

    23 Mar 2012

  • New Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We received our new doors last week. They are now installed. We found the instructions very good and did not have any issues with the Installation. They look fantastic and when all the plastering is finished ,even better.Excellent value for money and will recomened to friends etc. The help received prior to order was also excellent
    Ian Francis

    19 Mar 2012

  • My Doors Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Hi. Have recived fitted and varnished my door they look great ! Many Thanks
    Ruth

    07 Mar 2012

  • Top Class

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A truely top class item. Quality and finish outstanding, Very Very happy. Thanks
    DM

    07 Mar 2012

  • Excellent Quality Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    6ft Deluxe Folding Sliding Bifold Doors. We have been looking for Bifold doors to fit between our sitting room and conservatory. Our joiner friend said his wife had found doors on the internet that could be suitable. The problem was they were in England and we are in the Orkney Islands. We decided to give Creative Doors a telephone call and were told that if we were interested they would send it to a haulage depot in the North of Scotland and we could arrange to transport it to Orkney. We decided on the joiners advice to order the doors. We found that Ann of Creative Doors was also a great help and suggested that we should have a low sill for inside the house. When we received the doors they were well packed and no damage. The doors are now in place and look beautiful and we are very impressed with the quality and finish. Definitely will recommend to our friends and family. 05.03.12
    Hugh

    05 Mar 2012