Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 321 to 330 of 387 reviews.
  • Outstanding product and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered the classic bi-fold door set. Delivered when stated, well packaged. all parts of excellent quality and fit for purpose. I installed this unit from living room to conservatory in about 4 days and the end result is fantastic! If you follow the instructions carefully, take your time and have good DIY skills, this set should present few installation issues. I had a couple of minor tech issues that were addressed by the tech support team over the phone and resolved in seconds! All in all, a fantastic product at a great price sold by a company that is there when you need them. we are delighted with our new doors and cant fault "Creative Doors" in anyway 5 star rating!
    Mr S Harlett

    17 Nov 2011

  • Considered Custom Made But Glad We went For These

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are totally brilliant, great quality, engineered oak and factory manufacture mean these are just the best possible. The unfinished oak means you can match shades perfectly to existing woodwork. The fit is great, average diy er can assemble and install, instructions are great as is kit of parts including drills etc. We were condsidering joiner made custom doors, so glad we went for these, as in my view these are much better in terms of fit, sealing, hardware etc,.. and great value.
    John

    29 Oct 2011

  • 14 ft deluxe doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    the deluxe doors are of fantastic quality and are more substantial than i imagined,i have seen doors twice the price and not as good.if your after wooden bi fold doors you would not be disappointed with this product and i can not recommend highly enough and i saved a few thousand pounds. 08.10.11
    simon beedham

    07 Oct 2011

  • The doors look fantastic here in the South of France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors look fantastic. The design, quality of wood and the fittings are really great and has turned our covered terrace into a wonderful all year round room. We are absolutely delighted with our lovely new doors, which you delivered to my son in the U.K.who then drove them down to the South of France. The delivery had been arranged by yourself perfectly as they arrived spot on time and the brilliant packaging ensured that they arrived here without a single blemish. My son and I fitted them, without a hitch, thanks to the clear and comprehensive instructions and now they are much admired by all who have seen them. I can't thank you enough for all your help from my first enquiry to final delivery. I will certainly recommend you to all our friends both here and in the U.K .
    E.J

    03 Oct 2011

  • Great quality at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I would just like to say thank you for supplying our doors. Our builder was very impressed with the quality of how the doors were put together, and now they're installed, they look lovely. Great quality at a great price.
    Patricia and Colin Cartwright

    29 Sep 2011

  • Got the wow factor

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just a fantastic set and with the wow factor. Everything exactly as described and very pleased
    John the builder

    23 Sep 2011

  • Excellent product and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Contacted this company and from start to finish the service was excellent, great communications and great great product
    23.09.11
    Emily

    23 Sep 2011

  • I love my doors

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Absolutely lovely doors and our builder was impressed during installation. We had one small part missing but received within 48 hours. Great service
    Tracy S

    23 Sep 2011

  • Cannot fault this set

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I cannot fault anything about this set as so pleased and really pleased I went to this company as great
    Mr Patel

    23 Sep 2011

  • Excellent quality and value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    my builder and I are both very very impressed with the doors, now fitted and working and looking great. So much better than the more expensive doors you get from the big DIY chains. Only negative is the shiny chrome handle does not match other metal fittings (brushed steel look) so I will probably want to change this. But, overall I am very happy, thank you.
    Laura

    14 Sep 2011