Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 331 to 340 of 402 reviews.
  • Great value and looks fab!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thanks to the Creative Doors team. Very straight forward delivery and doors look great!
    C.J

    26 Jan 2012

  • Deluxe

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors were very good value, easy for 2 tradesman to put togetther or any competant diy,look good and operate well above their price range, also lost a couple of bolts , which customer services delivered at no cost the next day.
    Many thanks.
    Vince. 16.01.12

    16 Jan 2012

  • Nothing short of amazing!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just fitted my 12ft deluxe doors and im so please with not only the quality of the doors but the service the company offers. Ann is a huge help with and queries you have and is so helpful in any problens you have. The quality of this product is 2nd to none and they glide with the ease of just ur fingers. The instructions are easy to follow and have enough detail for the basic DIYer to complete. Highly reccommend this product and you can have every faith in the company itself! A++++++++++

    Oliver Day 08.01.12

    08 Jan 2012

  • how simple

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    working as a builder fitted a 7'set this week supplied by the customer not what we normally fit but was suprised how easy and simple to fit and the very detailed instuctions supplied with them. will be ordering these in future and already looking for a set for myself
    andyhundon 25.11.2011

    25 Nov 2011

  • fantastic door set

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are totally totally brilliant, great quality, engineered oak and factory manufacture mean these are just the best possible. The unfinished oak means you can match shades perfectly to existing woodwork. Installed over a weekend and look fantasic. The fit is great, average diy er can assemble and install, instructions are great as is kit of parts including drills etc. We were condsidering joiner made custom doors, so glad we went for these, as in my view these are much better in terms of fit, engineering, sealing, hardware etc,.. and great value.
    john

    21 Nov 2011

  • Outstanding product and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We ordered the classic bi-fold door set. Delivered when stated, well packaged. all parts of excellent quality and fit for purpose. I installed this unit from living room to conservatory in about 4 days and the end result is fantastic! If you follow the instructions carefully, take your time and have good DIY skills, this set should present few installation issues. I had a couple of minor tech issues that were addressed by the tech support team over the phone and resolved in seconds! All in all, a fantastic product at a great price sold by a company that is there when you need them. we are delighted with our new doors and cant fault "Creative Doors" in anyway 5 star rating!
    Mr S Harlett

    17 Nov 2011

  • Considered Custom Made But Glad We went For These

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are totally brilliant, great quality, engineered oak and factory manufacture mean these are just the best possible. The unfinished oak means you can match shades perfectly to existing woodwork. The fit is great, average diy er can assemble and install, instructions are great as is kit of parts including drills etc. We were condsidering joiner made custom doors, so glad we went for these, as in my view these are much better in terms of fit, sealing, hardware etc,.. and great value.
    John

    29 Oct 2011

  • 14 ft deluxe doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    the deluxe doors are of fantastic quality and are more substantial than i imagined,i have seen doors twice the price and not as good.if your after wooden bi fold doors you would not be disappointed with this product and i can not recommend highly enough and i saved a few thousand pounds. 08.10.11
    simon beedham

    07 Oct 2011

  • The doors look fantastic here in the South of France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors look fantastic. The design, quality of wood and the fittings are really great and has turned our covered terrace into a wonderful all year round room. We are absolutely delighted with our lovely new doors, which you delivered to my son in the U.K.who then drove them down to the South of France. The delivery had been arranged by yourself perfectly as they arrived spot on time and the brilliant packaging ensured that they arrived here without a single blemish. My son and I fitted them, without a hitch, thanks to the clear and comprehensive instructions and now they are much admired by all who have seen them. I can't thank you enough for all your help from my first enquiry to final delivery. I will certainly recommend you to all our friends both here and in the U.K .
    E.J

    03 Oct 2011

  • Great quality at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I would just like to say thank you for supplying our doors. Our builder was very impressed with the quality of how the doors were put together, and now they're installed, they look lovely. Great quality at a great price.
    Patricia and Colin Cartwright

    29 Sep 2011