Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 341 to 350 of 397 reviews.
  • My Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I said a while ago that I would send you a picture of my lovely doors. Well please have a look at the attached and you'll see them in situ. I love them and although the internal rennovations are not finished yet argh!!) at least the house looks great from the outside! The builders waxed lyrical about what a fantastic product the doors are and the fact they come with everything that is required to fit them including very detailed instructions. I am forwarding Creative Doors web details to my builder so he can recommend you to his future clients requiring advice about doors. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
    Dawn

    13 Sep 2011

  • Both Sets Fitted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well both sets of doors have now been fitted and the comments that I have had back from my friends have all been fantastic so I have attached a picture to this mail to show you how they turned out. Thanks for a great product and ace customer service from a great UK company.
    Dave Fell

    07 Sep 2011

  • Helpful ,Quick and Easy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Anne in the office is so helpful and very knowledgeable of the products. The website is super quick and easy to use. very good.
    Peter Bradshaw

    07 Sep 2011

  • Thankyou For Helping Me Create A Wow Feature

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just finished installing the folding / sliding doors that I ordered from yourselves a few weeks ago. I'd just like to say how impressed I've been with both the product, which has been a pleasure to intall (despite just being a DIY'er), and with the whole customer service experience I've had from beginning to end (including your delivery partners).
    Thank you for helping me to create a real 'wow' feature when previously I just had a rather sad & sorry old sliding patio door.
    James Wright

    08 Aug 2011

  • Delighted with our doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have had our doors installed for over a month now and we are delighted with them.It took us around 7 hours to install them completely. We followed the instructions carefully and although it took a few hours we did not have a single problem and the doors worked like a dream. One month on, we cannot fault the doors in any way and would not hesitate to recommend them.
    Alex Stewart

    21 Jul 2011

  • Excellent Service

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Just to let you know the doors were delivered safe and sound on Friday. Thankyou for the excellent service, we are very pleased with them. I have done my bit now it is up to the husband to do his! Some friends of ours are very interested in your doors too so we will have no hesitation in recommending your company to them. I am sure we will be back again in the near future too.
    Gill Glen

    07 Jul 2011

  • Fabulous Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are now 'in' and are fabulous. The quality of the doors are superb, the builder has stated that they are excellent. The price fantastic and the design and fittings great.
    Thanks again
    Jon

    05 Jul 2011

  • From France

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I just wanted to send a quick email to tell you how pleased we are with the quality of the doors. The carpenter was so impressed he is going to install some in his own home and everyone who has seen them in our chalet has taken your website details. Have a word with a courier about shipping to the Alps, as they are 3 times the price here and practically impossible to source!! Your customer service was excellent too; it has been a real pleasure dealing with you.
    Simon

    04 Jul 2011

  • Great Service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors arrived OK, the guys were great & your customer service has been great too. I haven't had them finished or fitted but so far you've rocked it !
    Paul

    16 Jun 2011

  • Fabulous Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fabulous doors, very happy customers! Thanks
    Pete

    06 Jun 2011