Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 341 to 350 of 402 reviews.
  • Got the wow factor

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just a fantastic set and with the wow factor. Everything exactly as described and very pleased
    John the builder

    23 Sep 2011

  • Excellent product and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Contacted this company and from start to finish the service was excellent, great communications and great great product
    23.09.11
    Emily

    23 Sep 2011

  • I love my doors

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Absolutely lovely doors and our builder was impressed during installation. We had one small part missing but received within 48 hours. Great service
    Tracy S

    23 Sep 2011

  • Cannot fault this set

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I cannot fault anything about this set as so pleased and really pleased I went to this company as great
    Mr Patel

    23 Sep 2011

  • Excellent quality and value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    my builder and I are both very very impressed with the doors, now fitted and working and looking great. So much better than the more expensive doors you get from the big DIY chains. Only negative is the shiny chrome handle does not match other metal fittings (brushed steel look) so I will probably want to change this. But, overall I am very happy, thank you.
    Laura

    14 Sep 2011

  • My Lovely Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I said a while ago that I would send you a picture of my lovely doors. Well please have a look at the attached and you'll see them in situ. I love them and although the internal rennovations are not finished yet argh!!) at least the house looks great from the outside! The builders waxed lyrical about what a fantastic product the doors are and the fact they come with everything that is required to fit them including very detailed instructions. I am forwarding Creative Doors web details to my builder so he can recommend you to his future clients requiring advice about doors. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
    Dawn

    13 Sep 2011

  • Both Sets Fitted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well both sets of doors have now been fitted and the comments that I have had back from my friends have all been fantastic so I have attached a picture to this mail to show you how they turned out. Thanks for a great product and ace customer service from a great UK company.
    Dave Fell

    07 Sep 2011

  • Helpful ,Quick and Easy

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Anne in the office is so helpful and very knowledgeable of the products. The website is super quick and easy to use. very good.
    Peter Bradshaw

    07 Sep 2011

  • Thankyou For Helping Me Create A Wow Feature

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I have just finished installing the folding / sliding doors that I ordered from yourselves a few weeks ago. I'd just like to say how impressed I've been with both the product, which has been a pleasure to intall (despite just being a DIY'er), and with the whole customer service experience I've had from beginning to end (including your delivery partners).
    Thank you for helping me to create a real 'wow' feature when previously I just had a rather sad & sorry old sliding patio door.
    James Wright

    08 Aug 2011

  • Delighted with our doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have had our doors installed for over a month now and we are delighted with them.It took us around 7 hours to install them completely. We followed the instructions carefully and although it took a few hours we did not have a single problem and the doors worked like a dream. One month on, we cannot fault the doors in any way and would not hesitate to recommend them.
    Alex Stewart

    21 Jul 2011