Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 361 to 370 of 403 reviews.
  • 8ft bi-fold door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Brilliant customer service, helpful and informative. Delivery promised 7-10 days, arrived on 8th day. Delivered dead on time, driver and mate very polite and helpful. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Absolutely first class door. Really, really happy.
    Mary

    22 May 2011

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, customer service second to none. Highly recommended. Thanks
    Ing

    19 May 2011

  • Had doubts but excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Came across the add online but suspicious as the price advertised was about 40% less than others available. Doors arrived and were assembled and installed by the Joiners re-building our house. Doors are excellent and look outstanding.Doors solid and appear quality, the Joiners have even commented ot the quality of the doors and will be scourcing doors from Creative Doors in future. Chap, (James) very helpful when buying also. All in a very painless experience which is very rare in this day and age of take the money and run
    Jess Brown

    10 May 2011

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, customer service second to none. Highly recommended. Thanks
    Ingrid

    09 May 2011

  • Absolutley Delighted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My 7ft Deluxe doors are now fitted and I am absolutely delighted with them. They look very classy and are very solid smooth running doors. My builder said they are a knockout and loved working with them and he will recommend to his many friends in the building trade. 9th May 2011
    Andrea

    09 May 2011

  • Amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Our doors are now installed and looking amazing, thank you!
    NJ

    07 May 2011

  • First Class Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Received my Dulux 8ft byfold doors have just fitted them am really pleased with the outcome first class product
    E

    06 Apr 2011

  • Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have ordered and fitted your 6 foot Deluxe Set. We are very impressed with the quality and it has been easily fitted with a little basic DIY skill level.
    M O

    05 Apr 2011

  • Thank You

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you Creative Doors your product is very good
    CM

    01 Apr 2011

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    10/10 Thanks very much.
    C R

    31 Mar 2011