Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 361 to 370 of 397 reviews.
  • First Class Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Received my Dulux 8ft byfold doors have just fitted them am really pleased with the outcome first class product
    E

    06 Apr 2011

  • Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have ordered and fitted your 6 foot Deluxe Set. We are very impressed with the quality and it has been easily fitted with a little basic DIY skill level.
    M O

    05 Apr 2011

  • Thank You

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you Creative Doors your product is very good
    CM

    01 Apr 2011

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    10/10 Thanks very much.
    C R

    31 Mar 2011

  • Delux 6ft Folding Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Wow what a difference these doors have made to our kitchen. The craftmanship is superb really good quality heavy doors. James was so helpful all in all a great company and a great product.
    Nick and Amanda, Hampshire

    26 Mar 2011

  • What a beautiful product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors delivered last week and am really pleased with the look. We had excellent customer service, smooth delivery and now a fantastic view into our garden. Would recommend this company.
    Karen

    25 Mar 2011

  • Solid Good Looking Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I had a set get installed several months back and have to say am really impressed with how they look. Its transformed our kitchen area.
    DDJ

    08 Mar 2011

  • fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors and would recommend them to anyone
    jms

    08 Mar 2011

  • Getting on with our new doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to let you know how we are getting on with our new doors, they're great !! The quality is excellent, well made and we are really happy with them. I have just finished the flooring at the weekend so we are slowly getting all the furniture back in order. Please see the attached photos as promised.
    Thanks again for all your help & excellent service & first class product, everything's right from price, ordering, delivery, product and customer care. We are looking forward to using & enjoying our new doors over the next few years, many thanks again.
    Alan (Scotland)

    08 Mar 2011

  • Please find some photos of our garage conversion

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have been absolutely delighted with your product. The doors were straight forward to assemble and relatively easy to install. I reckon that we took longer to complete the installation than expected but then we did the work in the coldest month for about a hundred years!

    Thank you very much for your assistance and telephone support.

    We recommend this product to anyone wanting an effective and elegant solution!

    Thanks,
    Philip K

    14 Jan 2011