Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 371 to 380 of 402 reviews.
  • What a beautiful product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors delivered last week and am really pleased with the look. We had excellent customer service, smooth delivery and now a fantastic view into our garden. Would recommend this company.
    Karen

    25 Mar 2011

  • Solid Good Looking Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I had a set get installed several months back and have to say am really impressed with how they look. Its transformed our kitchen area.
    DDJ

    08 Mar 2011

  • fantastic doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors and would recommend them to anyone
    jms

    08 Mar 2011

  • Getting on with our new doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Just to let you know how we are getting on with our new doors, they're great !! The quality is excellent, well made and we are really happy with them. I have just finished the flooring at the weekend so we are slowly getting all the furniture back in order. Please see the attached photos as promised.
    Thanks again for all your help & excellent service & first class product, everything's right from price, ordering, delivery, product and customer care. We are looking forward to using & enjoying our new doors over the next few years, many thanks again.
    Alan (Scotland)

    08 Mar 2011

  • Please find some photos of our garage conversion

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have been absolutely delighted with your product. The doors were straight forward to assemble and relatively easy to install. I reckon that we took longer to complete the installation than expected but then we did the work in the coldest month for about a hundred years!

    Thank you very much for your assistance and telephone support.

    We recommend this product to anyone wanting an effective and elegant solution!

    Thanks,
    Philip K

    14 Jan 2011

  • Definitely recommend to other people

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I will definitely recommend them to other people, as I was a bit concerned having never seen them on line. You know how some web pages make products seem fantastic until they actually arrive. I can say without doubt your products are even better in the flesh. Very well mad and thought out. They actually run perfectly and glide with the push of a little finger.
    Stuart C Senior Engineer

    22 Dec 2010

  • Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors than you!!!
    Julie and Martin

    16 Nov 2010

  • Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great Product - Thanks
    Michael B

    16 Nov 2010

  • Perfect transaction

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Perfect transaction - loads of communication especially ref delivery
    Stuart W

    16 Nov 2010

  • Seem excellent

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors not fitted yet but seems excellent quality, good comms would recommend
    Michael F

    16 Nov 2010