Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 371 to 380 of 410 reviews.
  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product, customer service second to none. Highly recommended. Thanks
    Ingrid

    09 May 2011

  • Absolutley Delighted

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    My 7ft Deluxe doors are now fitted and I am absolutely delighted with them. They look very classy and are very solid smooth running doors. My builder said they are a knockout and loved working with them and he will recommend to his many friends in the building trade. 9th May 2011
    Andrea

    09 May 2011

  • Amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Our doors are now installed and looking amazing, thank you!
    NJ

    07 May 2011

  • First Class Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Received my Dulux 8ft byfold doors have just fitted them am really pleased with the outcome first class product
    E

    06 Apr 2011

  • Impressed

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have ordered and fitted your 6 foot Deluxe Set. We are very impressed with the quality and it has been easily fitted with a little basic DIY skill level.
    M O

    05 Apr 2011

  • Thank You

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you Creative Doors your product is very good
    CM

    01 Apr 2011

  • Excellent Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    10/10 Thanks very much.
    C R

    31 Mar 2011

  • Delux 6ft Folding Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Wow what a difference these doors have made to our kitchen. The craftmanship is superb really good quality heavy doors. James was so helpful all in all a great company and a great product.
    Nick and Amanda, Hampshire

    26 Mar 2011

  • What a beautiful product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Had the doors delivered last week and am really pleased with the look. We had excellent customer service, smooth delivery and now a fantastic view into our garden. Would recommend this company.
    Karen

    25 Mar 2011

  • Solid Good Looking Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I had a set get installed several months back and have to say am really impressed with how they look. Its transformed our kitchen area.
    DDJ

    08 Mar 2011