Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 381 to 387 of 387 reviews.
  • Very swish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are so impressed. With the quality, the finish, the overall look and how easy they are to open. I thought they would be harder to open right up than you say they are but I was happily proved wrong. Definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thanks guys.
    Grant Davies

    04 Mar 2010

  • FAB-U-LOUS

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    We've just finished our extension and fitted the 6 door set and the 4 door one. It's liek extending your house into your garden. John did winge a bit about fitting the locks but other than that, no complaints. Even the price was better than many we saw wehn we started researching them 6 months ago.
    Barbara Richardson

    04 Mar 2010

  • Best I've seen for a while

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As a builder, I fit these type of doors probably more than your average guy, and felt compelled to write as these are the best I've come across so far. They went together really easy and look even better in real life than on the website. Not often I am this impressed with off-the-shelf products these days, well done.
    John Taylor

    03 Mar 2010

  • Luvly job

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Taken me ages to get my hubby to agree to these but now he loves them as much as I do. Got them on the back of th =e house and now want another set for the front. Thank u.
    Kelly

    03 Mar 2010

  • Great quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    They look FIRST CLASS. No problems fitting them wiht your instructions and as a chippy I have to say the quality is better than I anticipated. Will recommend to my customers.
    Bob Graham

    03 Mar 2010

  • Wow what a difference

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We bought these doors and even though they are the smallest ones, they have made such a difference to our dining room. They let so much more light in and we are really looking forward to being able to open them right up when the weather warms up. In fact, we're on the website right now looking at ordering another set for our new kitchen. Thank you Creative Doors. Would definitely recommend.
    Sandra Jacobs

    03 Mar 2010

  • Real value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I had a set of these doors in my last house but made for me as a one-off. But these ones are just as good in my opinion, if not slightly better. The builder who fitted them said he was impressed with the clear installation instructions too. So they must be good. But would be better if you sold some finishing products too. Save me a trip to the shops on a Saturday!
    Philip Brown

    03 Mar 2010