Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 31 to 40 of 408 reviews.
  • Very pleased with the design, oak, and sliding ability

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very pleased with the design, oak, and sliding ability allowing one door to be fixed if required. The draught excluder would be better if made integral and not bolted to the beautiful oak frame ( not used)
    A beautiful product.
    Christopher Briggs

    19 Nov 2018

  • I love the look of these doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I love the look of these doors and am really glad I chose them over pvc. They open and close smoothly. All in all a great buy.
    Anonymous

    16 Nov 2018

  • The door is amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The door is amazing and looks beautiful now it is fitted. However, it was not very clear instructions for left or right fitting and took a little sorting out. Would certainly buy another one though.
    Jack Markham

    31 Oct 2018

  • Great quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and delivery quick
    Keith Dyckes

    16 Oct 2018

  • Excellent product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent product with customer service to match. Many thanks.
    Jennifer Croxford

    03 Oct 2018

  • Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great product and service.
    Derek Turner

    03 Oct 2018

  • We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We bought a set of these doors 6 years ago and they have been excellent. Now building a new extension, so have bought more of the same.
    Rodger Molyneux

    13 Aug 2018

  • Great quality and value

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great quality and value. Assembly looked daunting but was straightforward with the very detailed instructions.
    Anonymous

    13 Aug 2018

  • Quality of Product - Excellent!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Order Process - Excellent!
    Delivery Process - Excellent!
    Quality of Product - Excellent!
    Fitting of Product - Excellent!
    Blinds Look Fantastic
    Simon Pegg

    10 Aug 2018

  • Great doors at a really good price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors at a really good price with very comprehensive installation instructions - even the right drill bits! My builder was very impressed. Well done creative doors!
    Paul Craddock

    25 Jul 2018