Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 391 to 400 of 403 reviews.
  • Easy Transaction

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Thank you for an easy transaction, good thanks
    Victoria

    24 Jun 2010

  • Beautiful doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautiful doors a+++++++++++++++++seller
    Justin B

    24 Jun 2010

  • delivery

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Apart from the quality of the doors which are great the delivery system was perfect. we arranged the time which work for us and sure enough two guys turned up bought the doors in we checked to make sure the order was complete and undamaged signed the form and that was it.....
    Ian Brand

    08 Mar 2010

  • Great product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These are a terrific product, Shirley and I are so pleased with them. Being able to open them right up is a real pleasure. With my arthritis i was worried they would be difficult to open and close but I couldn't be more wrong. Only wish we had room for a bigger set.
    Mr and Mrs Johnson

    08 Mar 2010

  • Open plan room

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    When we were designing our new open plan kitchen we wanted to see the veiw over our garden and accross the fields.... Our builder showed us this product. At the time i was skeptical to have quite so much glass but when installed it was perfect. but when that warm sunny afternoon allowed us to open all of the doors up it was just fantastic.
    Mrs James

    08 Mar 2010

  • Customer service a refreshing change

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Just wanted to congratulate you on your level of customer service. My doors arrived as promised within miniutes of when you said they would but they were missing a couple of fittings. Happy to say it only took one quick phone call and replacments duly arrived. Doors now safely installed and working fine
    Pete

    08 Mar 2010

  • FAB-U-LOUS

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    We've just finished our extension and fitted the 6 door set and the 4 door one. It's liek extending your house into your garden. John did winge a bit about fitting the locks but other than that, no complaints. Even the price was better than many we saw wehn we started researching them 6 months ago.
    Barbara Richardson

    04 Mar 2010

  • Very swish

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are so impressed. With the quality, the finish, the overall look and how easy they are to open. I thought they would be harder to open right up than you say they are but I was happily proved wrong. Definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thanks guys.
    Grant Davies

    04 Mar 2010

  • Real value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I had a set of these doors in my last house but made for me as a one-off. But these ones are just as good in my opinion, if not slightly better. The builder who fitted them said he was impressed with the clear installation instructions too. So they must be good. But would be better if you sold some finishing products too. Save me a trip to the shops on a Saturday!
    Philip Brown

    03 Mar 2010

  • Wow what a difference

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We bought these doors and even though they are the smallest ones, they have made such a difference to our dining room. They let so much more light in and we are really looking forward to being able to open them right up when the weather warms up. In fact, we're on the website right now looking at ordering another set for our new kitchen. Thank you Creative Doors. Would definitely recommend.
    Sandra Jacobs

    03 Mar 2010