Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 41 to 50 of 402 reviews.
  • They Look Fantastic

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived in good time. Customer services were very helpful. I had a professional joiner fit the doors and he was very impressed with the quality and ease of fitting. Now they have been fitted they look fantastic, fully recommend this company and there products.
    Anonymous

    22 May 2018

  • Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    It is a quality product and has so enhanced my living area.
    Anonymous

    21 May 2018

  • Superb Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These doors are awesome I had them fitted by an installer what a great job and superb quality materials.
    Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this product.
    Kenneth Piercy

    15 May 2018

  • Delighted with the look and general quality

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Delighted with the look and general quality. I am using it as a divider between our conservatory and dining room - so not subject to weather. I would say that the lock seems a little "simple" and I would feel a little uneasy if the lock was the "first line of defence" to the potential burglar.
    Steven Taylor

    24 Apr 2018

  • Fantastic Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic quality Superb finnish Customer is extremely happy
    Anonymous

    12 Apr 2018

  • Excellent Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors, great service , great value.
    I would recommend paying the extra for the pre finish doors, wish I had.
    Christian Notley

    24 Mar 2018

  • They Look and Operate Beautifully

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Product was delivered as promised. Enquiry about spec answered promptly. Doors are really nice quality and all fittings etc included. I got an experienced joiner to install and he was sceptical about me sourcing the doors, but was very impressed by the quality and ease with which the whole system came together. Thank you very much they look and operate beautifully.
    Laurence Allen

    18 Mar 2018

  • Very Good Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality & was delivered on time without any problems
    Paul Harris

    11 Mar 2018

  • Second Set Of Doors Purchased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These are a second set that I've purchased (for two different houses) Always found Creative-Doors easy to deal with and the doors were beautiful when fitted. Very pleased.
    Michael Pappas

    06 Mar 2018

  • Look Very Good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great service and advise. Just waiting for the sun so my builder can fit them. Thank you. They certainly look very good.
    Hilary Webster

    25 Feb 2018