Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 51 to 60 of 402 reviews.
  • So Happy With Our Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    So happy with your doors my builder found them easy to fit and they look wounderful . Have just had a second lot delivered for my interior can’t wait till they get fitted . Fantastic and value for money. Thanks miss Ephraim ( mim) x ps this is my first lot of doors well put a pic on of second lot when they get fitted
    Mireille Ephram

    19 Feb 2018

  • Great Products

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey
    Great products, have ordered over 10 bifold doors with them now and never had any issues. Good delivery lead times too.
    Malcolm Pursey

    23 Jan 2018

  • Did the Job

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Did the job
    Anonymous

    17 Jan 2018

  • They Look Amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    They look amazing. This is the second order I've made and no complaints.
    Louise Stephenson

    09 Jan 2018

  • Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have been digging out a basement of a grade 2 listed building and needed 12-foot bifold doors in wood with five panels. Because we were only at planning stage the first time I contacted creative doors, they were eager to help sending specs as required by planning.

    The measurements that were required (brick opening) was exact, and when the doors arrived, I contracted a fitter who fits doors Monday to Friday for another manufacturer, and who did mine on a weekend.

    All that I heard the entire day was compliment after compliment about the quality, the design, and ease of putting it together. (it comes in boxes, and frame has to be assembled but instructions were step by step .. faultless)

    The door was fitted last Saturday and looks amazing. The fit of the doors itself is amazing. The door closes so tight, zero possibility of a draft, and has excellent locking mechanisms (bolts top and bottom with locked bolts on top of the bifods, plus robust lock on day door.

    If anyone wanted to see the finished product .. we are located in TRING and the company has my permission to use this as a reference.

    All in all a faultless service, quality product, delivered in perfect condition ... in three working days.

    Now to start on the garden .....
    Allan Van as

    20 Dec 2017

  • Stunning Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, and stunning doors,Thankyou creative doors for everything.
    Patricia Hicks

    20 Dec 2017

  • Really Like The New Slimline Model

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service, fitted two of these now, really like the new slimline model
    Stephen Dow

    08 Dec 2017

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2690mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very friendly and efficient. We needed to organise delivery to Orkney and they did everything they could to help for free. The doors appear to be very good quality too, especially for the price. Excellent company
    Douglas Turner

    04 Dec 2017

  • Perfect For The Job

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Perfect for the job and a doddle to put together will be using them again for future jobs thanks again.
    Scott Ness

    22 Nov 2017

  • Very Good Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good doors and everything was included for all the fixings
    I would certainly recommend this produce to everyone.
    Antony Bathard

    16 Nov 2017