Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 51 to 60 of 387 reviews.
  • Great service both on the telephone and online

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great service both on the telephone and online. The product is as good as could be expected and great value for money compared to other providers. A good customer journey!
    Simon Anckorn

    28 Jul 2017

  • A Real Eye Catcher

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality, easy to assemble, have bought 3 sets so far and they have been wearing well. A real eye-catcher and gives the house a modern finish. Good service and after service too and great prices.
    Koenraad van Grunsven

    22 Jul 2017

  • We will be back for more

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Charming to deal with. A good product delivered on time. We will be back for more.
    Alexander Mackay

    20 Jul 2017

  • Excellent Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent oak bifolds
    Gillian Jordan

    19 Jul 2017

  • Look and Feel Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Look and feel great. Fit them myself, although not recommended if you aren't very competent at diy. Only complaint was screws were to long that went into frame as we had such a snug fit, they pushed back off brickwork.
    Barry Slater

    19 Jul 2017

  • Very Well Made Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very well made. Very easy to slide doors open.
    Anonymous

    19 Jul 2017

  • Excellent quality and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality and service better than expected looks amazing
    Sarah Sims

    19 Jul 2017

  • Great Quality and Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived two days after ordering and Creative Doors were helpful after I had placed my order
    Good value for money great quality of doors instructions were good and fitted them myself over the weekend no problems and look great now I have decorated viewing over my garden
    Peter brammer

    07 May 2017

  • Very Happy With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was very happy with the quality of these doors the only comment I have is that the overall width is more than specified due to the brackets and therefore could be a serious problem if your aperture is not adjustable.
    Christopher Bullman

    27 Apr 2017

  • We Love The Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann was so helpful, delivery was amazingly quick as well . I looked at a lot of places online but Ann was excellent in providing the info I needed and in helping me speak to another customer who has purchased from them multiple times.

    Oh and we love the doors just hoping for some sunshine now so we can make the most of them!


    Lisa Knight

    26 Apr 2017