Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 51 to 60 of 408 reviews.
  • Fantastic Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic quality Superb finnish Customer is extremely happy
    Anonymous

    12 Apr 2018

  • Excellent Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent doors, great service , great value.
    I would recommend paying the extra for the pre finish doors, wish I had.
    Christian Notley

    24 Mar 2018

  • They Look and Operate Beautifully

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Product was delivered as promised. Enquiry about spec answered promptly. Doors are really nice quality and all fittings etc included. I got an experienced joiner to install and he was sceptical about me sourcing the doors, but was very impressed by the quality and ease with which the whole system came together. Thank you very much they look and operate beautifully.
    Laurence Allen

    18 Mar 2018

  • Very Good Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality & was delivered on time without any problems
    Paul Harris

    11 Mar 2018

  • Second Set Of Doors Purchased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These are a second set that I've purchased (for two different houses) Always found Creative-Doors easy to deal with and the doors were beautiful when fitted. Very pleased.
    Michael Pappas

    06 Mar 2018

  • Look Very Good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great service and advise. Just waiting for the sun so my builder can fit them. Thank you. They certainly look very good.
    Hilary Webster

    25 Feb 2018

  • So Happy With Our Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    So happy with your doors my builder found them easy to fit and they look wounderful . Have just had a second lot delivered for my interior can’t wait till they get fitted . Fantastic and value for money. Thanks miss Ephraim ( mim) x ps this is my first lot of doors well put a pic on of second lot when they get fitted
    Mireille Ephram

    19 Feb 2018

  • Great Products

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey
    Great products, have ordered over 10 bifold doors with them now and never had any issues. Good delivery lead times too.
    Malcolm Pursey

    23 Jan 2018

  • Did the Job

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Did the job
    Anonymous

    17 Jan 2018

  • They Look Amazing

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    They look amazing. This is the second order I've made and no complaints.
    Louise Stephenson

    09 Jan 2018