Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 61 to 70 of 408 reviews.
  • Quality Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We have been digging out a basement of a grade 2 listed building and needed 12-foot bifold doors in wood with five panels. Because we were only at planning stage the first time I contacted creative doors, they were eager to help sending specs as required by planning.

    The measurements that were required (brick opening) was exact, and when the doors arrived, I contracted a fitter who fits doors Monday to Friday for another manufacturer, and who did mine on a weekend.

    All that I heard the entire day was compliment after compliment about the quality, the design, and ease of putting it together. (it comes in boxes, and frame has to be assembled but instructions were step by step .. faultless)

    The door was fitted last Saturday and looks amazing. The fit of the doors itself is amazing. The door closes so tight, zero possibility of a draft, and has excellent locking mechanisms (bolts top and bottom with locked bolts on top of the bifods, plus robust lock on day door.

    If anyone wanted to see the finished product .. we are located in TRING and the company has my permission to use this as a reference.

    All in all a faultless service, quality product, delivered in perfect condition ... in three working days.

    Now to start on the garden .....
    Allan Van as

    20 Dec 2017

  • Stunning Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, and stunning doors,Thankyou creative doors for everything.
    Patricia Hicks

    20 Dec 2017

  • Really Like The New Slimline Model

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic service, fitted two of these now, really like the new slimline model
    Stephen Dow

    08 Dec 2017

  • Review of OpenVu Classic 2690mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very friendly and efficient. We needed to organise delivery to Orkney and they did everything they could to help for free. The doors appear to be very good quality too, especially for the price. Excellent company
    Douglas Turner

    04 Dec 2017

  • Perfect For The Job

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Perfect for the job and a doddle to put together will be using them again for future jobs thanks again.
    Scott Ness

    22 Nov 2017

  • Very Good Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good doors and everything was included for all the fixings
    I would certainly recommend this produce to everyone.
    Antony Bathard

    16 Nov 2017

  • Very Good Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    very good doors easy to fit and good quality
    Justin Brooks

    18 Oct 2017

  • Excellent Product and Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    excellent product, look great and will definitely be back for more
    David Taylor

    11 Oct 2017

  • Review of OpenVu Deluxe 2690mm

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    As others have said, these doors are superb quality and the fittings are excellent. I found it worth labelling the doors on the glass before commencing with their number and orientation (top and inside/outside) as it helps confirming the position of hinges etc. when reading the instructions. My only disappointment is that when fitting with a right opening door (looking from inside) the large etched safety symbol on the glass is at the top and very visible, whereas if on the left it is at the bottom and therefore not obtrusive. It would have also helped to have had the door lock aperture pre-machined as there isn't much leeway to get it right and after all it is a standard lock shape? However, these are minor points and I would not hesitate in buying another set in the future.
    Dave Haldenby

    22 Sep 2017

  • Beautiful Product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Beautiful quality product
    Gary Russo

    13 Sep 2017