Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 61 to 70 of 387 reviews.
  • The Doors Are Excellent Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are excellent quality, we looked for a while and found these were a great price, the doors are great value for money compared to others on the market , would highly recommend these doors, great value and great customer service!
    Donna Cross

    20 Apr 2017

  • Excellent Value at a Competitive Price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The build quality of the doors and frame is excellent. It is important the read and follow the concise instructions. The fittings are all of top quality. Excellent value at a competitive price.
    Robin Barlow

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors. I bought a few sets now and love them .
    Mark Beard

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Loving our new doors - great quality and at a fabulous price!
    Michael Hodges

    31 Mar 2017

  • High quality at Low Prices

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    “I was very suspicious about Creative Doors when I first came across the website. They were offering exactly what we were looking for: attractive, high quality, oak (not white PVC!) doors at an attractive price. The logic of low prices based on fixed sized, pre-manufactured doors made sense, so we ordered them. They looked good coming out of the boxes, and our builders (high-end, traditional craftsmen) were impressed by the quality of the materials and the excellence of the instructions. We are absolutely delighted with the end result, and we would recommend Creative Doors to anyone who wants high quality at low prices with an authentic oak appearance.”
    Martin Price

    27 Mar 2017

  • Very good quality, nicely finished

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality, nicely finished very nice features, definitely value for money. Installed very well and easily looks a picture, thank you, definitely better value than other companies sincerely J. Major
    John Major

    15 Mar 2017

  • Fantastic Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors, look great and so glad I paid extra to get them pre finished - the finish is superb. The only slight gripe is the lock is quite close to the frame so if you put the key on a key ring it is quite awkward to lock and will scratch the frame over time.
    Couldn't find any other doors that matched the value and quality
    Michael Hatch

    13 Mar 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'm very happy with the service and my new bifolds! They are such great quality for the price, and our fitter said he was very surprised at the level of quality, as he has fitted so many cheap nasty ones in his time. He said he would recommend these doors in the future. We used the bifolds to separate our dining room from our conservatory, because it was freezing in the winter. The dining room is so warm now, the difference it has made is unbelievable. All round great experience. Would recommend to anyone!
    Carla Tracy

    11 Mar 2017

  • They're Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    They're Great
    Hi Ann, I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for such a smooth order and what a great product. My doors were delivered on the correct day (albeit a little early!) and were completely fitted by mid afternoon. They're great. Thanks for your help along the way
    Garry

    07 Feb 2017

  • Well made doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well made doors! They look great easy to fit with good instructions! My advice is buy the prime as the quality of finish is superb and there's no way you could achieve the same finish yourself.
    Roy Jessop

    12 Jan 2017