Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 71 to 80 of 402 reviews.
  • Very Well Made Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very well made. Very easy to slide doors open.
    Anonymous

    19 Jul 2017

  • Excellent quality and service

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent quality and service better than expected looks amazing
    Sarah Sims

    19 Jul 2017

  • Great Quality and Look Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Doors arrived two days after ordering and Creative Doors were helpful after I had placed my order
    Good value for money great quality of doors instructions were good and fitted them myself over the weekend no problems and look great now I have decorated viewing over my garden
    Peter brammer

    07 May 2017

  • Very Happy With The Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I was very happy with the quality of these doors the only comment I have is that the overall width is more than specified due to the brackets and therefore could be a serious problem if your aperture is not adjustable.
    Christopher Bullman

    27 Apr 2017

  • We Love The Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Ann was so helpful, delivery was amazingly quick as well . I looked at a lot of places online but Ann was excellent in providing the info I needed and in helping me speak to another customer who has purchased from them multiple times.

    Oh and we love the doors just hoping for some sunshine now so we can make the most of them!


    Lisa Knight

    26 Apr 2017

  • The Doors Are Excellent Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are excellent quality, we looked for a while and found these were a great price, the doors are great value for money compared to others on the market , would highly recommend these doors, great value and great customer service!
    Donna Cross

    20 Apr 2017

  • Excellent Value at a Competitive Price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The build quality of the doors and frame is excellent. It is important the read and follow the concise instructions. The fittings are all of top quality. Excellent value at a competitive price.
    Robin Barlow

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Great doors. I bought a few sets now and love them .
    Mark Beard

    11 Apr 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Loving our new doors - great quality and at a fabulous price!
    Michael Hodges

    31 Mar 2017

  • High quality at Low Prices

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    “I was very suspicious about Creative Doors when I first came across the website. They were offering exactly what we were looking for: attractive, high quality, oak (not white PVC!) doors at an attractive price. The logic of low prices based on fixed sized, pre-manufactured doors made sense, so we ordered them. They looked good coming out of the boxes, and our builders (high-end, traditional craftsmen) were impressed by the quality of the materials and the excellence of the instructions. We are absolutely delighted with the end result, and we would recommend Creative Doors to anyone who wants high quality at low prices with an authentic oak appearance.”
    Martin Price

    27 Mar 2017