Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 81 to 90 of 402 reviews.
  • Very good quality, nicely finished

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good quality, nicely finished very nice features, definitely value for money. Installed very well and easily looks a picture, thank you, definitely better value than other companies sincerely J. Major
    John Major

    15 Mar 2017

  • Fantastic Doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Fantastic doors, look great and so glad I paid extra to get them pre finished - the finish is superb. The only slight gripe is the lock is quite close to the frame so if you put the key on a key ring it is quite awkward to lock and will scratch the frame over time.
    Couldn't find any other doors that matched the value and quality
    Michael Hatch

    13 Mar 2017

  • Great Quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'm very happy with the service and my new bifolds! They are such great quality for the price, and our fitter said he was very surprised at the level of quality, as he has fitted so many cheap nasty ones in his time. He said he would recommend these doors in the future. We used the bifolds to separate our dining room from our conservatory, because it was freezing in the winter. The dining room is so warm now, the difference it has made is unbelievable. All round great experience. Would recommend to anyone!
    Carla Tracy

    11 Mar 2017

  • They're Great

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    They're Great
    Hi Ann, I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for such a smooth order and what a great product. My doors were delivered on the correct day (albeit a little early!) and were completely fitted by mid afternoon. They're great. Thanks for your help along the way
    Garry

    07 Feb 2017

  • Well made doors!

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Well made doors! They look great easy to fit with good instructions! My advice is buy the prime as the quality of finish is superb and there's no way you could achieve the same finish yourself.
    Roy Jessop

    12 Jan 2017

  • Excellent value, great quality doors

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent value, great quality doors easy to install and glide freely just as you would expect.
    As a construction professional, I would recommend these doors to everybody.
    Janet Hale

    11 Jan 2017

  • The build quality is very good

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors arrived as promised, the build quality is very good and they look amazing now they are installed in our house.

    The doors feel very solid and move easily in the runners, the oak finish is excellent. It should be noted that the doors require finishing with a sealant before they can be installed (I missed this in the blurb) and this takes approx 3 days as they need three coats. Just be aware of this when timing installation.

    I would heartily recommend these doors to anyone who is interested in BiFolds.
    Jonathan Pass

    10 Jan 2017

  • We Are Very Pleased

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    We are very pleased with our doors and will be ordering another set in the new year.
    Joyce Scragg

    22 Dec 2016

  • OpenVu Deluxe 2390mm is A1

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Could do with some kind of template for cutting out door lock. Apart from that A1.
    Karen Tokarski

    19 Dec 2016

  • These bi-fold doors are excellent quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    These bi-fold doors are excellent quality. All features itemised in the
    companies literature work well. If you ensure that the weather protection
    given to these doors prior to installation, with a quality weather seal varnish 3 coats,
    then the quality and grain of the oak veneer is shown to full advantage.
    Value for money is excellent if judging like for like. Most bi-fold doors these
    days are of aluminium construction, these do allow a thinner frame to be
    fitted. If, however, you wish your frame to be part of the rooms furniture
    then these doors win over aluminium and PVC.
    Valarie Stephens

    08 Dec 2016