Reviews

Filter by:

  • Showing 81 to 90 of 385 reviews.
  • The doors are excellent value for money

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I bought these doors to go between my kitchen and conservatory as they were a buildings regulation requirement. They have not been exposed to the outdoor elements so I cannot comment on how weather proof they have, instead they have been a much talked about and admired feature that link our rooms together.

    The doors are excellent value for money, solid and in my opinion the best quality hardwood veneered doors that I could find at this price. Full assembly instructions, drill/screwdriver bits were supplied with the fitting kit and given how intricate the doors look I installed them myself following the details provided.
    David Robinson

    12 Oct 2016

  • Very happy with our new door

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very happy with our new door. Extremely good quality for what we paid, after a great deal of research. Had quotes from other companies that were 2 and 3 times more expensive. Would highly recommend. The doors - smooth opening - good quality hardware - beautiful oak finish. Good service-happy customers!
    Angus Macdonald

    29 Sep 2016

  • The doors are looking elegant

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    The doors are looking elegant replacing a window have given a tired looking bungalow into something special...
    it is possible to get the doors fitted with a good DIYer, excellent value for money...
    Lyn May

    25 Sep 2016

  • Very nice looking door

    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very nice looking door. Not too difficult to fit although the instructions were a bit hazy from time to time. A template for cutting out the door handle/lock would have been a great help and a drill bit that could drill more than two holes in a catnic would have saved me hours (Bosch recommended). When replacing existing doors, note that the frame depth is not specified anywhere and it is quite deep which might involve some cutting back of finishes around your opening.
    Graham Honigman

    08 Sep 2016

    Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the look of your doors. Your comments regarding the installation are important to us and we will look into amending our installation kit and assembly instructions accordingly. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  • Very good design and build quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Very good design and build quality and very good value for money
    Michael Mortimer

    05 Sep 2016

  • Good quality doors at a great price

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality doors at a great price with good fitting instructions
    Martyn Charteris

    05 Sep 2016

  • Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Excellent service, fast, reliable and efficient and very pleasant helpful sales lady, sorry forgotten your name!
    doors look great

    Ali
    Bath
    Alison Bond

    03 Sep 2016

  • A fantastic quality product

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    A fantastic quality product second to none on the market at an unbeatable price.
    Alexander Smith

    29 Aug 2016

  • Good quality

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Good quality and value for money.
    Peter Moore

    05 Aug 2016

  • Better than expected

    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I looked round at a number of companies before choosing my bifold doors, these seemed good value for money. When I rang up over some query your sales person was very polite and went out of her way to help. I was concerned about the quality as all I saw were photos, but once delivered I was very pleased and they were better than expected and well priced. Thanks Mick Hall Margate
    Michael Hall

    21 Jul 2016